Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Not sure about Frontline...OUr vet highly recommended frontline but last summer our cats got fleas. I read reviews and bought advantage. It killed the fleas and now I am using both products on an every other month basis with better results. 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Happier kittyMy cat hates to have any stuff put on her and this is no different...except she totally doesn't even feel this when it is put on. I have tried other products only to see adverse effects...I really think those burn her. I won't use anything else. 11/01/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by stopped workingFront line used to work great on our pets, but it seems like every year the product gets weaker...the last couple of years it hardly worked at all! 10/22/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by It's not doing the job!I've been using Frontline Plus (second summer) on two outdoor cats. Normally when I would apply the treatment, the cat would buck a little bit, acknowledging the new med. That's not the case with this most recent box of meds. Within a week's time, ticks (larger dog ticks mostly, not the little period-size ones) were attaching, feeding, blowing up on him. I noticed this box was 'Made in France'; I thought we were getting 'Made in the USA' products. Perhaps other countries have different guidelines and different potencies...but it's just *not* working. What a waste of money!! 10/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by front line userMy Soffee is 10 yrs old never did I have to put anything on her [inside] the past 3 yrs I have had 2 because a friend has pets that are insideout , I have used frontline plus no issues til now ,bad did not work AT ALL I cryed for Soffee n her pain. retreated her half the month through and we will see. that was 8/2010 and 9/2010. maybe it's time 2 switch I can't watch my child in pain 1 she is a cat my only child for my husband and myself .I do still think well of the frontline. PLZ make sure that front line is still the same stuff it has always been ,oh and by the way the box I picke up in 08/2010 was from a pet store for 3 cats the new one was from PetCareRx the one from the pet store did work lets see bout this one .... THX Nasira 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by no more fleasbest ever - I have been using for years - 2 outdoor cats - no problems 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by At first it worked and then it didn'tFrontline worked for my cats/dog at first but then last summer we became infested even though we had every one treated. This year I switched to Advantage and had no problems. I wonder if they just get immune to the product. Either way we found a solution and we like the deals here with no shipping. 09/22/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by Still have fleasI usually use Advantage but tried Frontline for the multiple protection. Less than 30 days later and I see fleas again. Will go back to Advantage since I had good results with that in the past. 09/16/2010
Page 19 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X