Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 32

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by MaryI have used this for years with great success. My vet introduced me to it but find I can buy cheaper here at Pet Care RX. 08/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by This stuff is a life saver!At this time last year, our apartment had a serious flea problem as we live on the ground floor in a heavily wooded area. We spent hundreds of dollars treating the pets and the carpet and it was a very difficult battle. The stuff we were using just wasn't doing the job. This year though, we switched to the frontline plus for our dog and two cats and we have had absolutely NO FLEA problems! Frontline has a customer for life! 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by fleas begoneExcellent product! I Have tried many other brands. In my opinion this flea treatment is the best! Also the shipping on this purchase was super fast! I am very satisfied. 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by fleas begoneExcellent product! I have tried many other brands. In my opinion this flea treatment is the best! Also the shipping on this purchase was super fast! I am very satisfied. 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Good price, fast shippingPrice is very good (Look for 10 dollar off cupoun in clipper magazine) and shipping was fast. Arrived long before I expected it to. 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline plus for catsThis stuff is great ....I order 1 a month for my 3 cats . They have been free-flea for years. Your place is the cheapest and ships the fastest. Thank -you! 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Pet Care RXI would highly recommend PetCareRx. The prices are the cheapest that I have come across. The customer service is outstanding. Thank you Petcare RX 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product at a Great priceWe have been using Frontline for years and it is just an overall great product. It comes in 2 quantity packs depending on your needs of time and number of cats you have. I love buying it from PetCareRx as it is cheaper than the vet and I don't have to spend the extra money on gas to get it. 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by frontline plusI highly reccomend this organization. Fast service and shipping. Excellent prices. A pleasure to do business with. 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Using FrontLine Plus protects our two cats.I highly recommend FrontLine Plus for all cat owners. I have two cats and I buy the 6 units of FrontLine Plus, it's more economical that way. I have used FrontLine Plus flea medicine for many years and I know that it keeps my cats safe. PetCare Rx cat flea medicine is so affordable, half the price I pay from buying it through our vet . I am one happy camper. Thank you PetCare Rx. 07/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly RecommendedNot only did PetCareRx get the order to us quickly with standard shipping... the product worked marvelously! The kittens had lots of fleas and we put the Frontline Plus on them at bedtime. By next day, all the fleas were gone! I highly recommend this product. 07/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great serviceProduct came quickly-personnel very helpful when I was unable to purchase online using a discount code. 07/21/2008
Page 18 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X