Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 32

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by This product didn't workI have three cats, all indoors. This product didn't seem to affect them whatsoever with regards to killing fleas. They were scratching immediately following application and have not stopped. I will stick with Advantage. 06/21/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Made my Cat sickI put Frontline on my cat and he must have had a reaction to it. He vomited for 3 days! I will not use it again! 06/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by not as good as it use to benot as potent and THX Nasira my children all have 4 legs except for my 1 2 legged child but there is NO DIFFERENCE IN MY LOVE FOR ANY OF THEM... 06/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by good producti've used advantage for years on my cats, and they would always run away after adminstering it, then look drowsy for a day, with frontline they don't have any of these s ymptoms 04/08/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Didn't do the job!Used Frontline for 4 months to rid fleas completely and one of my cats had a pretty severe flea problem. The first two months it seemed to be working, saw a change in her behavior and she seemed a little more relaxed with less scratching and biting. But a couple months after that I kept seeing flea dirt and it started to seem like it was getting worse.I finally switched to Advantage and not only did it work immediately but I haven't seen one spot of flea dirt. She's happier and I hardly ever see her scratching now. Much better product! I wish I hadn't wasted months of money on Frontline. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by It's MagicNow this product works great for my cats. I wouldn't waste my money on any other products again. Iv'e tried everything out there and this product works wonders on my cats. I have 5 outside cats and 4 inside cats that do not go outside at all. It keeps all my cats free of ticks and fleas. One of my cats inside is allergic to fleas so I need a good product for her and this one fits the bill to a tee. 03/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by kills fleas, but not deer ticksI have 3 cats and one goes out all day. The outside cat had numerous deer ticks last summer. Maybe it was just a bad year for ticks? No fleas at all, ever!!! That part was great. 03/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Recommended, but with the use of other products!It is VERY easy to rid your dogs of fleas as they have many more options including a pill that will kill every flea within 2 hours! However, battling fleas on my indoor cats has been a very expensive 2 year challenge! I have spent over $1,000 including the use of a professional to not avail, so I did some research and I found the formula! Frontline Plus is the very BEST of the topical treatments and my vet approved for me to use Frontline Plus with Advantage 15 days apart until the big event is solved (the majority of the fleas are gone). The vet also recommended that I use blue Dawn dish detergent (only the blue, no other color!) to bathe my cats. This blue Dawn will kill all adult fleas, but will not kill larvae or eggs! I tried this numerous times with success for a few weeks until the eggs hatched! SO, use the blue Dawn to kill the adult fleas, and add Borax during their bath to kill the larvae and eggs, Frontline Plus to protect from new fleas, a Hartz Ultraguard Flea Collar also to protect the most tender part of your cat and the neck is the place where most fleas love. Unbelievably, after spending all of this money, the previous formula did the job! Also, treat your yard with a Once and Done insect killer and I recommend the spray over the pellets because you can connect the spray to your water hose and spray under your house, all over your yard, and even on the sides of your house. I FINALLY and happily live in a flea free household and my cats are so much happier as am I!! WHEW!! 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Works for me!I would give Front-Line a 10 star rating considering the flea problem I`ve been through with 9 cats!!! I`ve tried most all of the affortable brands to rid the flea problem and nothing worked until a friend of mine recomended Frontline-Plus. Flea problem was solved in 24 hours. It may be good thing to switch back and forth between front-line and advantage due to cats immune system. Doctors will switch antibiotics and medicines back and forth so their patients don`t become immune to the same medication.. 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by I've still been having trouble with tiny deer ticks around my cats e1 in the spring. I need help with ideas what I can use along with the frontline? 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I've still been having trouble with tiny deer ticks around my cats eyes in the spring. I need help with ideas what I can use along with the frontline? 01/01/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Does not workUsed for 4 months on indoor pets and kept seeing flea dirt. 5 months later finished all treatments still seeing flea dirt. Always used Advantage and it worked. Pet store said use Frontline big mistake. 12/18/2010
Page 12 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X