Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Tasty Treasures With Cheese Variety Pack Canned Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 11

Options Available: 5.5 oz - Case Of 12

Shop Friskies Tasty Treasures Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats loved it! I bought this for my 4 cat and I was surprised they gobbled it up quickly. They are all super picky. 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats go crazy over this... My cats will eat dry food but when they start hear that can open they go nuts. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by AWESOME I gave the Tasty Treasures to my cat and she went crazy!!! Thanks, I will continue o buy it 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great item when i got my cat i wanted to feed her canned cat food and i bought her like 15 and out of all of them this was her favorite she loved and begs for it great product defiantly worth the money i recommend this for everyone 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The only food Ol'y will eat, he loves it! This Brand/type is so hard to get and the only food Ol'y will simply eat and love to the last bite. I need your help to get it, I have to travel outside my area to get it, if at all and take my chances to get it. Ol'y is worth the effort. 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love The Cheese Flavors!! Out of 10 cats, all 10 really go for the Tasty Treasures Cat flavors, especially the chicken and cheese. All 10 get fed 2 wet food meals a day with Friskies in a variety of flavors and this is certainly one of their favorites!! 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Meowlicious!!! My two cats love this food. They are so finicky that they won't even eat tuna or tuna flavored food. Yet I get hollered at twice a day for Chicken and Cheese. I can set my watch when it is time to feed them. I do use other Friskies flavors but the Chicken and Cheese is their favorite. Although they like the other Friskies flavors (except tuna) they will clean thier bowls if it is Chicken and Cheese. I have tried other brands and even more expensive brands yet they prefer Friskies. Great job Purina. Don't stop making Chicken and Cheese and don't change it. 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by keeps him around I keep hoping this creature will run away...but as long as he's here I'll feed him...he loves this brand and only this brand....so at my house, my wife checks his bowl before mine...thanks Friskies for keeping PIECE in my house...and that cat..... 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Satisfing for my pets. I have three cats that are above 4 years old. They love their Friskies. they com running when they see me getting a can out of the pantry. Makes them very happy!! 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Again, this product is great for older cats. Ditto from Review Title that all the Tasty Treasures products are good for older cats. 12/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by OK My older cat with bad teeth loves this product and I will continue to buy it. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this one He's old and picky these days so I try everything.  This one is a winner 10/28/2013
Page 9 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X