Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Tasty Treasures With Cheese Variety Pack Canned Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 17

Options Available: 5.5 oz - Case Of 12

Shop Friskies Tasty Treasures Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by They Love The Gravy! I received a coupon to try a can for free in the mail a few days ago. I went to Shop Rite picked up a can and they loved it! 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitties favorite I have 8 cats, 6 are females. I have to kerp this flavor stocked. I buy 40 cans a week,just this flavor. I would live to be able buy a casr of it. If you haven't tried this flavor,i suggest you do. Fruskies is the only wet cat food i purchase. I give it a 5 star rating. 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by OBSESSED My cats are completely enamored with the chicken and cheese, I bought a couple of cans just as a special treat for the good behavior, and they were totally in love with me the rest of the day. I should buy more ! 08/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great food for cats my cats love these chicken&cheese in gravy I buy a box of 48 cans. 07/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cheese Please I so glad I purchased this for my Cats , I have a Picky CATs al they eat now is cat food, wet, dry with cheese in it .. so more dry food with cheese would be nice. He only likes beef, chicken.. not a fish eater.. 06/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Straight forward. No fancy names. Good choice. I HAVE THREE CATS AND THEY ALL LOVE THIS - ALSO THE TURKEY & CHEESE IN GRACY. 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite food I have 3 cats and every one of them loved this. I can't always get them to agree on the same food. 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by SUPER GOOD! my cat skippy loves this one! he gobbles the whole can up and there is never leftovers. he likes most of the tasty treasures except the ocean fish. 06/12/2015
Page 7 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X