Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Tasty Treasures With Cheese Variety Pack Canned Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 17

Options Available: 5.5 oz - Case Of 12

Shop Friskies Tasty Treasures Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by CATS LOVE FRISKIES!!!!!!!!!!! ALLLLLLLLLL OF FRISKIES CANNED PRODUCTS ARE ACE # 1 IN OUR 11 CAT HOUSEHOLD.................. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Ghost My 13 year old cat Ghost is a picky little Fella & he is diabetic......He loves cheese and this is all he will eat. The pate he won't touch. He enjoys the taste and come a running to eat Tasty Treasures. He Enjoys the shreds also but Tasty Treasures are hi all time favorite........ 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat's LOVE Friskies dry and wet cat foods! If I manage to get the lid off of the can without my baies hearing it, they come a running just by the smell! It does have a stong fish oder, but this is by far their absolute favorite flavor! Most of the time our kitties come and find us when it's supper time (around 4:30pm). If we don't promptly attend to their hunger at that very second we ar climbed on, nibbled on , liked - anything until we feed them. My kitties NEVER did this before with the other canned foods. I'm kinda beginning to think that there must be some kitty narcotics in the food! LOL Thanks for making a food that out cat's truely love! 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Scrumptous My cat just loves the Tasty Treasures foods. I try to give him something different every night. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by tasty treasures Bothe my cats love Friskies tasty treasures, all flavors as long as its Friskies! my Tigger won't eat anything else! 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskie's Chicken Treasure's I have 8+ cat's they get a blend of 8 different Purina dry cat food all day . For dinner they get treasure's, shreds, bit's,and fileites and a large can of patte. I have no complaint's from any of my cat's or kitten's. 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for your cheese lover I have two very picky boys who often waste food! Tasty Treasures is the best bang for my buck because they eat every bite!!! 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat really didn't like wet cat food this. My Toothy never would eat canned wet cat food before I bought this for him. I tried a variety of different flavors and brands and he would never eat it. He'd just sniff it, take a few licks and walk away, only for my other cat, Bubbles, to come over and clean up what Toothy didn't want. Toothy is a cheese lover and after I purchased this for him he ate half a can almost immediately. Bubbles is equally satisfied, although, he will eat any kind of wet food. Will definitely be buying this on a regular basis. 06/05/2013
Page 15 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X