Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Tasty Treasures With Cheese Variety Pack Canned Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 11

Options Available: 5.5 oz - Case Of 12

Shop Friskies Tasty Treasures Variety
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Absolute Favorite Our little rescue cat is surprisingly picky about her canned food. She only wants Friskies, especially Ocean Fish, Tuna, and Cheese in Sauce and also the Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake. 08/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The best new addition My cats, all five of them, absolutely love the tasty treasures. Before I tried this, there was always one who didn't care for one flavor or another. Now they all gobble down there meals and there is no waste, ever. 06/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by The cheese makes it! My 3 girls can be quite picky when it comes to moist food, they love the Tasty Treasures variety of canned as long as it has no fish in it.  My cats are non fish eaters.  They prefer chicken, turkey, liver, egg and cheese.   06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by What my cats fight over! I have to make sure we never run out of it. My cats just love it. If I am going near my room and they hear me they cry for their soft food and I have to give it to them or they just won't stop till I do! I currently own 8 cats and as I feed them, I have a few cats that will not only eat their share but next stick their little face into the bowl of another one and eat up their food too! You'd think I starve them to death! They get their "soft foody" as I call it twice daily and always have their dry food out available to eat. SO they are never hungry. It's just that they prefer the shreds and filets to all else! So I spoil them and feed it to them twice a day. They are health and happy cats. They all range in age from 7 weeks old to 10 years old! At mealtime all I have to do is call " Soft Foody for the babys!" And they all come running up to me like a herd of cattle! I love it more than they do. 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by CATS LOVE FRISKIES!!!!!!!!!!! ALLLLLLLLLL OF FRISKIES CANNED PRODUCTS ARE ACE # 1 IN OUR 11 CAT HOUSEHOLD.................. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Ghost My 13 year old cat Ghost is a picky little Fella & he is diabetic......He loves cheese and this is all he will eat. The pate he won't touch. He enjoys the taste and come a running to eat Tasty Treasures. He Enjoys the shreds also but Tasty Treasures are hi all time favorite........ 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat's LOVE Friskies dry and wet cat foods! If I manage to get the lid off of the can without my baies hearing it, they come a running just by the smell! It does have a stong fish oder, but this is by far their absolute favorite flavor! Most of the time our kitties come and find us when it's supper time (around 4:30pm). If we don't promptly attend to their hunger at that very second we ar climbed on, nibbled on , liked - anything until we feed them. My kitties NEVER did this before with the other canned foods. I'm kinda beginning to think that there must be some kitty narcotics in the food! LOL Thanks for making a food that out cat's truely love! 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Scrumptous My cat just loves the Tasty Treasures foods. I try to give him something different every night. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by tasty treasures Bothe my cats love Friskies tasty treasures, all flavors as long as its Friskies! my Tigger won't eat anything else! 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskie's Chicken Treasure's I have 8+ cat's they get a blend of 8 different Purina dry cat food all day . For dinner they get treasure's, shreds, bit's,and fileites and a large can of patte. I have no complaint's from any of my cat's or kitten's. 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for your cheese lover I have two very picky boys who often waste food! Tasty Treasures is the best bang for my buck because they eat every bite!!! 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat really didn't like wet cat food this. My Toothy never would eat canned wet cat food before I bought this for him. I tried a variety of different flavors and brands and he would never eat it. He'd just sniff it, take a few licks and walk away, only for my other cat, Bubbles, to come over and clean up what Toothy didn't want. Toothy is a cheese lover and after I purchased this for him he ate half a can almost immediately. Bubbles is equally satisfied, although, he will eat any kind of wet food. Will definitely be buying this on a regular basis. 06/05/2013
Page 10 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X