(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.

  • Awesome
    My Bella LOVES Friskies in the cheese sauce! She is a happy cat! by on 04/26/2016
  • Loved by my girls !
    I have 3 picky eater girls who all LOVE this cat food. by on 03/08/2016
  • The 12 pack cases...
    I got home from the store tonight, bitter cold freezing rain, and opened one of the 12 pack cases of Tasty Treasures for my 6 cats and half the cans I had to throw out because they were so smashed and this is NOT the first time this has happened! My 20 yr old cat only likes the Ocean fish/tuna/cheese flavor and all those cans were unusable so I opened the 2nd case I had bought and there was 8 cans of the Chicken/cheese and 4 of the Turkey/cheese hence none of the Ocean fish!?! I had to go all the way back to store to get my poor old guy the only flavor he eats....and got into car accident on my way home! Not happy Purina, not happy. I don't think I will ever buy the cases of Tasty Treasures again. by on 02/24/2016
  • This is the ONLY cat food she will eat!!!
    My cat Zoe will only eat this flavor of Friskies and won't eat any other brand! She is a bit picky, (I will admit, but I like to make her happy!!) by on 02/08/2016
  • Love It
    Not a drop left in her dish. This one is a winner. I know she is getting a healthy dish. by on 02/05/2016
  • Large bites of meat
    I've bought cartons of tasty treasures in mixed varieties, and my cats LOVE the gravy, but unfortunately do not eat the chunks of meat. I've attempted repeatedly to get them to eat it with the thought that they just weren't receptive to chewing. After repeated attempts, I give up. There are three of them, and all of them turn their noses up to chewing the meat, so I'm left with the alternative of purchasing pates with the hope that they are ground rather than in pieces. I've purchased many of Friskies' products and this is the only product that has failed to entice my cats to do other than lick up gravy. Disappointing, but true. Although my cats don't care for the meat, I would still recommend the product to other cat lovers regardless of my cats preference to ground food. by on 02/01/2016
  • Disgusting
    I opened a can of chicken & cheese in gravy tonight and the most putrid smell hit me in the face. The can was full of a brown watery foul smelling liquid with a few bits of gray pieces of meat ? I don't know what it was. The food was suppose to be good until 8-17. The can was sealed tight or I would have smelled whatever was inside. I worked in nursing for many years and don't remember smelling anything as nauseating as whatever was in that can. I immediately dumped it in the sink and then had to soak the sink with bleach water to kill the odor. by on 01/16/2016
  • She loved it.
    I bought this a week ago and only feed my cat canned food once a week. She usually will take a couple of bites and leave the rest and come back later, but today she ate all of it and didn't leave any. She is 8 years old and I only give her a tablespoon at one time. by on 12/23/2015
  • Love this
    Purchased this flavor to see if my cats would like the flavor and texture of the food. They absolutely loved it! I keep going back for it and have tried some others. Was also sent a free sample of one of the flavors they hadn't tried yet. Turkey and cheese. Another favorite! Thank you Friskies. by on 12/23/2015
  • Disappointed
    I bought this cat food about a week . I found that the can was 80-90% gravy with only a very small amount of chicken. While my cats loved the taste, I thought there should be a little more substance to it. Best by Jun 2017 Lot 51781161 L2EM4 1435 by on 12/09/2015
  • Satisfied Kitties
    My 2 furbabies love the Tasty Treasures. It is their absolute favorite thus far. Never a morsel left behind. by on 11/25/2015
  • Gravy, gravy, gravy...
    I received a coupon and tried this flavor. My cats LOVE their gravy and they licked the bowl clean! Our cats get dry food for their main meals but every other day or so we give them a treat and they two cats split a cat of wet food. They really enjoyed it's! by on 11/21/2015
  • great
    my cats are very fussy eaters but they all loved this by on 11/21/2015
  • Tasty Treasure, ocean fish, tuna & cheese
    I received a coupon for a free can and was very pleased that my cat really enjoyed it. by on 11/20/2015
  • Quality product, my cat has no taste.
    I brought this home a while back for my cat, a cat that tries to eat everything, and she barely ate any. Still, it is made with quality ingredients and worth the cost if your cat will eat it. Perhaps I will try another flavor and see if she responds better. by on 11/20/2015
  • Kitty cats loved it!
    My three cats shared the can and were still licking their chops after it was long gone. They relished it to the fullest! by on 11/20/2015
  • Good to the last morsel
    Bought a can with my free coupon and brought it home to give to my cats. They loved it and were licking their bowls looking for more. by on 11/20/2015
  • clean bowl
    my cat is 23 yrs old and can be very particular about her food. We gave her the tasty treasure and she cleaned her bowl!! by on 11/20/2015
  • He loved it!!
    Our 14 year old finicky cat absolutely loved this! Would recommend! by on 11/20/2015
  • Tuddy Approved
    My Tuddy is a PICKY cat. He won't eat Pate, Shreds, etc. But when he does like a Friskies flavor, he loves it!! by on 11/20/2015
  • My cat loves it
    This is the only cat food my cat will eat. He loves it. by on 11/20/2015
  • canned food
    i usually buy dry cat food for my cat, but we tried the wet and she loved it by on 11/19/2015
  • Tasty Treasures Chicken & Cheese With Gravy
    Excellent kitty loved this. He is very fussy so it must be good. by on 11/19/2015
  • looks good enough to eat
    I received a coupon and tried the food. I was surprised she ate it because she prefers Friskies indoor formula, which is very hard to find. by on 11/19/2015
  • New item
    New to the shelf ...thought I'd try as I am comfortable with brand by on 11/19/2015
  • All five of my cats love Tasty Treasures!
    I buy Tasty Treasures in the variety pack and it satisfies some picky eaters. Great discovery. by on 11/19/2015
  • Cat Loved it.
    I got a coupon to try this catfood and my cat loved it. Although the smell for myself was not my favorite at least my furball was happy. by on 11/19/2015
  • Awesome product
    My cat absolutely loved it and savory every bite!!! Great product :) by on 11/19/2015
  • Tasty Treasures - Chicken & Cheese in gravy
    I have two cats who like very different things... but they BOTH love Tasty Treasures - Chicken & Cheese in gravy. It must be very popular with other cats in this area because the stores here can't keep it on the shelves. I have to keep going back to the different stores to try to find it because it's the only food they absolutely devour! by on 11/19/2015
  • My cat's favorite!
    This is one of the only flavors that my VERY picky cat will eat. He loves the gravy and the little chunks of cheese! by on 11/19/2015
  • My cats LOVED it!!!!
    My cats loved it!! I bought a bunch of your products!! by on 11/19/2015
  • picky cat......
    I had gotten the free sample . Cat didn't eat it... He is picky by on 11/19/2015
  • friskies tasty treasures
    My two cats LOVE this they don't care for other brands by on 11/19/2015
  • Extra Gravy
    My cat has a sensitive tummy so can only have a tablespoon of wet food each day. Because a can lasts a week, it's important that it stay moist and tasty treasures fits the bill. Plus, Nippers loves the taste. by on 11/19/2015
  • Tasty Treat for my cat
    My cat can sometimes be finicky, but she gobbled this Fish, Tuna & Cheese dish right up! by on 11/19/2015
  • My cats enjoyed this cat food
    My cats scarfed down this cat food. I would purchase again for them. by on 11/19/2015
  • Great features
    I bought this a while ago, Ember enjoyed it very much. by on 11/19/2015
  • Tasty Treasures
    After trying all different kinds of can food. This is the only kind my bear will eat. Willy loves them all but it has to be tasty treasures. by on 11/19/2015
  • Both of my cats loved it!
    I have two cats. Bridget will eat anything you put in front of her, but Dora is picky - she only likes dry food! I have tried several different brands and flavors of canned food, but the most Dora will do is possibly lick the juice/gravy and then walk away. Well surprise, surprise! Dora loved this! She made sure to get her share! by on 11/19/2015
  • Cat Favorite
    This is the only flavor my cat will eat! Must be a favorite of others too as this the only flavor that is consistently out of stock at the grocery store! by on 11/05/2015
  • a fine product
    my 2 cats like it very much, out of the different selections they like this the most by on 11/02/2015
  • Great price for this can of food
    I received my free coupon for one can. I used the free coupon for this individual can. I have a 2 1/2 year old Russian Blue female cat. She loved the flavors but she could not eat it all. I have never purchased wet cat food, so maybe I was only supposed to feed her a little at a time? Overall, she loved it! by on 10/21/2015
  • Tasty Treasures
    My cat loves the Ocean Fish. It is gone in a minute. by on 10/19/2015
  • the kittens dry food is splendid!
    The wild kittens in my boyfriend's yard luv this mixed with their kitten food. by on 09/21/2015
  • feral cat loves friskies
    I moved to my apartment 3 years ago and each time I opened my garage door there was a beautiful black & white cat which I named Oreo. Oreo began to meow and warm up to me. He looked like he was under nourish. I was filled by a neighbor that he was once a house cat. People try feeding him dry food for which he declined. I went to the supermarket and bought friskees and immediately began to eat it. Loves whitefish with tuna, one of his favorites. Now Oreo is doing much better and enjoys his feed each and every day. Thanks Friskies by on 09/14/2015
  • Alice loved it!
    I got a coupon for this product hoping my cat would enjoy it as much as the other Friskies products. Well, Alice went at it with gusto! I will be buying more of the items with bacon flavors in the future. by on 09/05/2015
  • My senior cat LOVED it!
    Friskies sent me a coupon for a free sample so I thought I'd try it. My cat absolutely loved this! I'm glad they allowed me to try it because I don't think I would have bought it if not. They made a long-time buyer out of me because my cat meows for more all of the time now when I walk into the kitchen. I love that he enjoys it so much. Thank you!! by on 09/03/2015
  • My Cat Loved It
    I bought this yesterday and my cat really seemed to enjoy the flavors. by on 08/31/2015
  • They Love The Gravy!
    I received a coupon to try a can for free in the mail a few days ago. I went to Shop Rite picked up a can and they loved it! by on 08/27/2015
  • My kitties favorite
    I have 8 cats, 6 are females. I have to kerp this flavor stocked. I buy 40 cans a week,just this flavor. I would live to be able buy a casr of it. If you haven't tried this flavor,i suggest you do. Fruskies is the only wet cat food i purchase. I give it a 5 star rating. by on 08/20/2015
  • OBSESSED
    My cats are completely enamored with the chicken and cheese, I bought a couple of cans just as a special treat for the good behavior, and they were totally in love with me the rest of the day. I should buy more ! by on 08/01/2015
  • great food for cats
    my cats love these chicken&cheese in gravy I buy a box of 48 cans. by on 07/21/2015
  • Cheese Please
    I so glad I purchased this for my Cats , I have a Picky CATs al they eat now is cat food, wet, dry with cheese in it .. so more dry food with cheese would be nice. He only likes beef, chicken.. not a fish eater.. by on 06/25/2015
  • Straight forward. No fancy names. Good choice.
    I HAVE THREE CATS AND THEY ALL LOVE THIS - ALSO THE TURKEY & CHEESE IN GRACY. by on 06/23/2015
  • Favorite food
    I have 3 cats and every one of them loved this. I can't always get them to agree on the same food. by on 06/22/2015
  • SUPER GOOD!
    my cat skippy loves this one! he gobbles the whole can up and there is never leftovers. he likes most of the tasty treasures except the ocean fish. by on 06/12/2015
  • She Loves It !!
    One of my cats is very particular on what she eats. She can't stop eating this! She loves it! by on 06/11/2015
  • She loved it!
    Normally when I feed my girl she won't finish the whole bowl, but with this dinner she ate it all up! I will probably buy for her again.. by on 06/06/2015
  • tasty treasures with chicken and cheese in gravy
    my cat only eats tasty treasures, before that came out it was friskies bits in gravy. by on 06/04/2015
  • Mmmm...cheese AND bacon!
    What kitty cat wouldn't like cheese AND bacon, it's a unique flavor combo in cat food. Mine sure do, and when they can have it in their favorite Friskie's wet cat food, it's a bonus! They loved Tasty Treasures with Real bacon! by on 06/02/2015
  • Tasty Treasures with Ocean Fish, Tuna and Cheese
    My cat loves mosts of the tasty treasures but now that you put real bacon in the meals, he loves them the best. He is even getting so spoiled he will smell it first to see if he smells bacon and that will determine if he will eat it right away or hope the bacon is added!! by on 05/12/2015
  • Mrs
    I have 6 cats and I give them wet food as a treat and boy do they come running when the lid comes off! Their plates are licked perfectly clean. Happiness ensues. by on 05/12/2015
  • Tasty Treasures Get 28 Paws Up!
    All 7 of my furry babies LOVE all of the tasty treasures with cheese, meat pieces and cheese; they prefer that over the pate. I can't find the bacon kind in my area yet, nor several of the other meat choices, which I didn't know existed until looking at this site. As far as canned food, I feed them Friskies exclusively, which my vet recommended years ago. by on 05/12/2015
  • Cats Love It!
    I tried the new Ocean Whitefish with Bacon and they Loved it!! by on 05/11/2015
  • Gobbled up!
    My cats absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this cat food to a friend! by on 05/10/2015
  • Purrfect
    Our kittens love this, especially the bacon! Thank you for designing this product by on 05/09/2015
  • Great appearance.
    It was easy to use. From easy open lid to easy getting it out of the can to split up between two cats. They just loved trying something new. by on 05/09/2015
  • Treats !!!
    My cat is approximately 4 years old. She absolutely loves wet cat food ! by on 05/08/2015
  • Tasty Treasure
    My cats love all the tasty treasure canned food, one cat especially love the ocean whitefish tasty treasure. by on 05/07/2015
  • great flavor!
    My "kids" loved this flavor of Friskies. Licked up every bit of it in their dishes. by on 05/07/2015
  • Lucky Loves It <3
    Started buying this a couple months ago, along with the other new ones and my cat loves all of them! by on 05/06/2015
  • Meow Loves Friskies
    When your cat looks up at you, appearing to have been stunned by flavor, Friskies' has done their job. Thank you! by on 05/06/2015
  • My Cats Love this Stuff
    My 5 cats love Friskies - both wet and dry food. Tasty Treasures with Chicken and Cheese in Gravy is one of their favorites! by on 05/05/2015
  • Instant hit with the picky cats
    I have two normally picky eaters and they loved the Tasty Treasures Chicken Dinner in gravy with bacon. Instead of sniffing and rejecting, they dove in! by on 05/05/2015
  • BACON!!
    This was Shadys (Grandma), Ohtayawa (mom), Little Miss and Cashmira's (daughters) Favorite one till the with BACONs hit the shelves. I cant believe how they act now. They used to eat then run off. Now they eat and hang out and Little Miss cries at you till you open another can. This will be a hit with Cat Lovers everywhere. by on 05/05/2015
  • Tasty Treasures
    I bought the new tasty treasures with bacon, and Tanner actually licked his bowl after thoroughly enjoying the tempting Treasure. by on 05/05/2015
  • Tasty treasures with accented with real bacon
    Just got several cans and my cats and kittens love this. I hardly got it out of the can and they were meowing and purring. Thanks Friskies for great products. by on 05/05/2015
  • My cat LOVES this flavor!
    I am so glad I bought this for Laci to try. She just loves it and waits patiently (yeah, right) at her bowl for me to put it out for her each morning and evening! She doesn't leave a morsel and purrs as soon as she's done...great job Friskies...once again, you've pleased even the most finicky! by on 05/04/2015
  • tasty treasures with ocean fish tuna & cheese in s
    Ijust got the free sample with the coupon and my cats LOVED this. It went Very fast and there was nothing left in the bowl. Unlike other kinds where product was leftover. by on 05/03/2015
  • Outstanding!
    All 3 of my furry babies loved this Tasty Treasure and will be eating lots of it from now on. by on 05/02/2015
  • baby girl
    They tore it up!! They wouldn't hardly come up for air!!! by on 05/01/2015
  • Lots of gravy for my kitten!
    Wickett loved this new food! She still has her baby teeth so it helps her to have food with lots of moisture. Looking forward to watching her grow into a healthy cat with the help of Friskies! by on 05/01/2015
  • excellent
    my cat loved every morsel. It smelled great too for cat food. Ive never seen my cat eat a whole bowl before. She loves it! by on 04/29/2015
  • They Love Friskies !!!
    My cats (five of them) are sometimes picky eaters, but they love Chicken with cheese, every time. Now i only buy Chicken with Cheese or Turkey with Cheese. by on 03/29/2015
  • No way to keep faces out of the cans
    We foster, and we also trap/neuter/release. Have used many foods, but nothing succeeds like this one. When I open cans in the morning, it's hard to get the food into serving dishes. They want it so quickly, their noses go straight into open cans. by on 03/16/2015
  • tasty treasures with chicken chees in gravy
    my cat's a real finicky eater and she loves this cat food by on 03/12/2015
  • Favorite flavor in the house
    I feed from the box set of Tasty Treasures and this is the one they finish first. by on 02/12/2015
  • pull top lid
    My cats favorite, they love chicken with cheese the best but will eat all flavors with cheese! by on 01/22/2015
  • Tasty cat dinner...
    My cats like all the Tasty Treasures (except the beef variety) and will empty their bowl at once. Picky eaters who will not accept Pate but with this food there is no picking. Good value, happy cats! by on 12/13/2014
  • tasty treasures with chicken & cheese in gravy
    I got to the store and got the tasty treasures with chicken & cheese in gravy,special the name of the cat will only eat friskies tasty treasures, all of the meaty chewy ones she does not like pate. by on 12/09/2014
  • Ocean fish is their favorite!
    My cats come running when I feed them Friskies canned food. They finish every bit of the Tasty Treasures brands! by on 12/06/2014
  • fantastic
    my kitties both loved this and they are usually both pretty finnicky...one doesn't like the same as the other ....but they both liked this and argued over eating it.... by on 12/05/2014
  • They Love It~!!!!!!!
    My two cats love this food! They clean their plate every time and I found that they prefer this flavor over the others. by on 12/05/2014
  • gimmie the friskies
    my little fur balls love friskies in the morning espisaly girl kitty by on 12/05/2014
  • Excellent
    My kitties love this flavor. My 13 year old cat will only eat this flavor with the cheese! Both of the kitties enjoy their friskies. by on 12/04/2014
  • Zuzu's favorite!
    My cat comes running as soon as I grab the can out of the cabinet! She's a picky eater and gobbles this down! by on 12/04/2014
  • My cats loved it!
    I bought this for my 4 cat and I was surprised they gobbled it up quickly. They are all super picky. by on 12/04/2014
  • My cats go crazy over this...
    My cats will eat dry food but when they start hear that can open they go nuts. by on 11/11/2014
  • AWESOME
    I gave the Tasty Treasures to my cat and she went crazy!!! Thanks, I will continue o buy it by on 06/24/2014
  • great item
    when i got my cat i wanted to feed her canned cat food and i bought her like 15 and out of all of them this was her favorite she loved and begs for it great product defiantly worth the money i recommend this for everyone by on 04/15/2014
Page 1 of 2 1 2