Friskies Tasty Treasures Variety Pack Canned Cat Food Product Reviews

Friskies Tasty Treasures Variety Pack Canned Cat Food offers the great taste cats love, in three delicious recipes of Oceanfish & Tuna, Chicken and Turkey. Discover the taste of flavor cats savor! These yummy canned formulas are 100% complete & balanced for growth of kittens and maintenance of adult cats.... Read More

Rated 5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.

Awesome

My Bella LOVES Friskies in the cheese sauce! She is a happy cat! by on 04/26/2016
Loved by my girls !

I have 3 picky eater girls who all LOVE this cat food. by on 03/08/2016
The 12 pack cases...

I got home from the store tonight, bitter cold freezing rain, and opened one of the 12 pack cases of Tasty Treasures for my 6 cats and half the cans I had to throw out because they were so smashed and this is NOT the first time this has happened! My 20 yr old cat only likes the Ocean fish/tuna/cheese flavor and all those cans were unusable so I opened the 2nd case I had bought and there was 8 cans of the Chicken/cheese and 4 of the Turkey/cheese hence none of the Ocean fish!?! I had to go all the way back to store to get my poor old guy the only flavor he eats....and got into car accident on my way home! Not happy Purina, not happy. I don't think I will ever buy the cases of Tasty Treasures again. by on 02/24/2016
This is the ONLY cat food she will eat!!!

My cat Zoe will only eat this flavor of Friskies and won't eat any other brand! She is a bit picky, (I will admit, but I like to make her happy!!) by on 02/08/2016
Love It

Not a drop left in her dish. This one is a winner. I know she is getting a healthy dish. by on 02/05/2016
Large bites of meat

I've bought cartons of tasty treasures in mixed varieties, and my cats LOVE the gravy, but unfortunately do not eat the chunks of meat. I've attempted repeatedly to get them to eat it with the thought that they just weren't receptive to chewing. After repeated attempts, I give up. There are three of them, and all of them turn their noses up to chewing the meat, so I'm left with the alternative of purchasing pates with the hope that they are ground rather than in pieces. I've purchased many of Friskies' products and this is the only product that has failed to entice my cats to do other than lick up gravy. Disappointing, but true. Although my cats don't care for the meat, I would still recommend the product to other cat lovers regardless of my cats preference to ground food. by on 02/01/2016
Disgusting

I opened a can of chicken & cheese in gravy tonight and the most putrid smell hit me in the face. The can was full of a brown watery foul smelling liquid with a few bits of gray pieces of meat ? I don't know what it was. The food was suppose to be good until 8-17. The can was sealed tight or I would have smelled whatever was inside. I worked in nursing for many years and don't remember smelling anything as nauseating as whatever was in that can. I immediately dumped it in the sink and then had to soak the sink with bleach water to kill the odor. by on 01/16/2016
She loved it.

I bought this a week ago and only feed my cat canned food once a week. She usually will take a couple of bites and leave the rest and come back later, but today she ate all of it and didn't leave any. She is 8 years old and I only give her a tablespoon at one time. by on 12/23/2015
Love this

Purchased this flavor to see if my cats would like the flavor and texture of the food. They absolutely loved it! I keep going back for it and have tried some others. Was also sent a free sample of one of the flavors they hadn't tried yet. Turkey and cheese. Another favorite! Thank you Friskies. by on 12/23/2015
Disappointed

I bought this cat food about a week . I found that the can was 80-90% gravy with only a very small amount of chicken. While my cats loved the taste, I thought there should be a little more substance to it. Best by Jun 2017 Lot 51781161 L2EM4 1435 by on 12/09/2015
Satisfied Kitties

My 2 furbabies love the Tasty Treasures. It is their absolute favorite thus far. Never a morsel left behind. by on 11/25/2015
Gravy, gravy, gravy...

I received a coupon and tried this flavor. My cats LOVE their gravy and they licked the bowl clean! Our cats get dry food for their main meals but every other day or so we give them a treat and they two cats split a cat of wet food. They really enjoyed it's! by on 11/21/2015
great

my cats are very fussy eaters but they all loved this by on 11/21/2015
Tasty Treasure, ocean fish, tuna & cheese

I received a coupon for a free can and was very pleased that my cat really enjoyed it. by on 11/20/2015
Quality product, my cat has no taste.

I brought this home a while back for my cat, a cat that tries to eat everything, and she barely ate any. Still, it is made with quality ingredients and worth the cost if your cat will eat it. Perhaps I will try another flavor and see if she responds better. by on 11/20/2015
Kitty cats loved it!

My three cats shared the can and were still licking their chops after it was long gone. They relished it to the fullest! by on 11/20/2015
Good to the last morsel

Bought a can with my free coupon and brought it home to give to my cats. They loved it and were licking their bowls looking for more. by on 11/20/2015
clean bowl

my cat is 23 yrs old and can be very particular about her food. We gave her the tasty treasure and she cleaned her bowl!! by on 11/20/2015
He loved it!!

Our 14 year old finicky cat absolutely loved this! Would recommend! by on 11/20/2015
Tuddy Approved

My Tuddy is a PICKY cat. He won't eat Pate, Shreds, etc. But when he does like a Friskies flavor, he loves it!! by on 11/20/2015
My cat loves it

This is the only cat food my cat will eat. He loves it. by on 11/20/2015
canned food

i usually buy dry cat food for my cat, but we tried the wet and she loved it by on 11/19/2015
Tasty Treasures Chicken & Cheese With Gravy

Excellent kitty loved this. He is very fussy so it must be good. by on 11/19/2015
looks good enough to eat

I received a coupon and tried the food. I was surprised she ate it because she prefers Friskies indoor formula, which is very hard to find. by on 11/19/2015
New item

New to the shelf ...thought I'd try as I am comfortable with brand by on 11/19/2015
All five of my cats love Tasty Treasures!

I buy Tasty Treasures in the variety pack and it satisfies some picky eaters. Great discovery. by on 11/19/2015
Cat Loved it.

I got a coupon to try this catfood and my cat loved it. Although the smell for myself was not my favorite at least my furball was happy. by on 11/19/2015
Awesome product

My cat absolutely loved it and savory every bite!!! Great product :) by on 11/19/2015
Tasty Treasures - Chicken & Cheese in gravy

I have two cats who like very different things... but they BOTH love Tasty Treasures - Chicken & Cheese in gravy. It must be very popular with other cats in this area because the stores here can't keep it on the shelves. I have to keep going back to the different stores to try to find it because it's the only food they absolutely devour! by on 11/19/2015
My cat's favorite!

This is one of the only flavors that my VERY picky cat will eat. He loves the gravy and the little chunks of cheese! by on 11/19/2015
My cats LOVED it!!!!

My cats loved it!! I bought a bunch of your products!! by on 11/19/2015
picky cat......

I had gotten the free sample . Cat didn't eat it... He is picky by on 11/19/2015
friskies tasty treasures

My two cats LOVE this they don't care for other brands by on 11/19/2015
Extra Gravy

My cat has a sensitive tummy so can only have a tablespoon of wet food each day. Because a can lasts a week, it's important that it stay moist and tasty treasures fits the bill. Plus, Nippers loves the taste. by on 11/19/2015
Tasty Treat for my cat

My cat can sometimes be finicky, but she gobbled this Fish, Tuna & Cheese dish right up! by on 11/19/2015
My cats enjoyed this cat food

My cats scarfed down this cat food. I would purchase again for them. by on 11/19/2015
Great features

I bought this a while ago, Ember enjoyed it very much. by on 11/19/2015
Tasty Treasures

After trying all different kinds of can food. This is the only kind my bear will eat. Willy loves them all but it has to be tasty treasures. by on 11/19/2015
Both of my cats loved it!

I have two cats. Bridget will eat anything you put in front of her, but Dora is picky - she only likes dry food! I have tried several different brands and flavors of canned food, but the most Dora will do is possibly lick the juice/gravy and then walk away. Well surprise, surprise! Dora loved this! She made sure to get her share! by on 11/19/2015
Cat Favorite

This is the only flavor my cat will eat! Must be a favorite of others too as this the only flavor that is consistently out of stock at the grocery store! by on 11/05/2015
a fine product

my 2 cats like it very much, out of the different selections they like this the most by on 11/02/2015
Great price for this can of food

I received my free coupon for one can. I used the free coupon for this individual can. I have a 2 1/2 year old Russian Blue female cat. She loved the flavors but she could not eat it all. I have never purchased wet cat food, so maybe I was only supposed to feed her a little at a time? Overall, she loved it! by on 10/21/2015
Tasty Treasures

My cat loves the Ocean Fish. It is gone in a minute. by on 10/19/2015
the kittens dry food is splendid!

The wild kittens in my boyfriend's yard luv this mixed with their kitten food. by on 09/21/2015
feral cat loves friskies

I moved to my apartment 3 years ago and each time I opened my garage door there was a beautiful black & white cat which I named Oreo. Oreo began to meow and warm up to me. He looked like he was under nourish. I was filled by a neighbor that he was once a house cat. People try feeding him dry food for which he declined. I went to the supermarket and bought friskees and immediately began to eat it. Loves whitefish with tuna, one of his favorites. Now Oreo is doing much better and enjoys his feed each and every day. Thanks Friskies by on 09/14/2015
Alice loved it!

I got a coupon for this product hoping my cat would enjoy it as much as the other Friskies products. Well, Alice went at it with gusto! I will be buying more of the items with bacon flavors in the future. by on 09/05/2015
My senior cat LOVED it!

Friskies sent me a coupon for a free sample so I thought I'd try it. My cat absolutely loved this! I'm glad they allowed me to try it because I don't think I would have bought it if not. They made a long-time buyer out of me because my cat meows for more all of the time now when I walk into the kitchen. I love that he enjoys it so much. Thank you!! by on 09/03/2015
My Cat Loved It

I bought this yesterday and my cat really seemed to enjoy the flavors. by on 08/31/2015
They Love The Gravy!

I received a coupon to try a can for free in the mail a few days ago. I went to Shop Rite picked up a can and they loved it! by on 08/27/2015
My kitties favorite

I have 8 cats, 6 are females. I have to kerp this flavor stocked. I buy 40 cans a week,just this flavor. I would live to be able buy a casr of it. If you haven't tried this flavor,i suggest you do. Fruskies is the only wet cat food i purchase. I give it a 5 star rating. by on 08/20/2015
OBSESSED

My cats are completely enamored with the chicken and cheese, I bought a couple of cans just as a special treat for the good behavior, and they were totally in love with me the rest of the day. I should buy more ! by on 08/01/2015
great food for cats

my cats love these chicken&cheese in gravy I buy a box of 48 cans. by on 07/21/2015
Cheese Please

I so glad I purchased this for my Cats , I have a Picky CATs al they eat now is cat food, wet, dry with cheese in it .. so more dry food with cheese would be nice. He only likes beef, chicken.. not a fish eater.. by on 06/25/2015
Straight forward. No fancy names. Good choice.

I HAVE THREE CATS AND THEY ALL LOVE THIS - ALSO THE TURKEY & CHEESE IN GRACY. by on 06/23/2015
Favorite food

I have 3 cats and every one of them loved this. I can't always get them to agree on the same food. by on 06/22/2015
SUPER GOOD!

my cat skippy loves this one! he gobbles the whole can up and there is never leftovers. he likes most of the tasty treasures except the ocean fish. by on 06/12/2015
She Loves It !!

One of my cats is very particular on what she eats. She can't stop eating this! She loves it! by on 06/11/2015
She loved it!

Normally when I feed my girl she won't finish the whole bowl, but with this dinner she ate it all up! I will probably buy for her again.. by on 06/06/2015
tasty treasures with chicken and cheese in gravy

my cat only eats tasty treasures, before that came out it was friskies bits in gravy. by on 06/04/2015
Mmmm...cheese AND bacon!

What kitty cat wouldn't like cheese AND bacon, it's a unique flavor combo in cat food. Mine sure do, and when they can have it in their favorite Friskie's wet cat food, it's a bonus! They loved Tasty Treasures with Real bacon! by on 06/02/2015
Tasty Treasures with Ocean Fish, Tuna and Cheese

My cat loves mosts of the tasty treasures but now that you put real bacon in the meals, he loves them the best. He is even getting so spoiled he will smell it first to see if he smells bacon and that will determine if he will eat it right away or hope the bacon is added!! by on 05/12/2015
Mrs

I have 6 cats and I give them wet food as a treat and boy do they come running when the lid comes off! Their plates are licked perfectly clean. Happiness ensues. by on 05/12/2015
Tasty Treasures Get 28 Paws Up!

All 7 of my furry babies LOVE all of the tasty treasures with cheese, meat pieces and cheese; they prefer that over the pate. I can't find the bacon kind in my area yet, nor several of the other meat choices, which I didn't know existed until looking at this site. As far as canned food, I feed them Friskies exclusively, which my vet recommended years ago. by on 05/12/2015
Cats Love It!

I tried the new Ocean Whitefish with Bacon and they Loved it!! by on 05/11/2015
Gobbled up!

My cats absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this cat food to a friend! by on 05/10/2015
Purrfect

Our kittens love this, especially the bacon! Thank you for designing this product by on 05/09/2015
Great appearance.

It was easy to use. From easy open lid to easy getting it out of the can to split up between two cats. They just loved trying something new. by on 05/09/2015
Treats !!!

My cat is approximately 4 years old. She absolutely loves wet cat food ! by on 05/08/2015
Tasty Treasure

My cats love all the tasty treasure canned food, one cat especially love the ocean whitefish tasty treasure. by on 05/07/2015
great flavor!

My "kids" loved this flavor of Friskies. Licked up every bit of it in their dishes. by on 05/07/2015
Lucky Loves It <3

Started buying this a couple months ago, along with the other new ones and my cat loves all of them! by on 05/06/2015
Meow Loves Friskies

When your cat looks up at you, appearing to have been stunned by flavor, Friskies' has done their job. Thank you! by on 05/06/2015
My Cats Love this Stuff

My 5 cats love Friskies - both wet and dry food. Tasty Treasures with Chicken and Cheese in Gravy is one of their favorites! by on 05/05/2015
Instant hit with the picky cats

I have two normally picky eaters and they loved the Tasty Treasures Chicken Dinner in gravy with bacon. Instead of sniffing and rejecting, they dove in! by on 05/05/2015
BACON!!

This was Shadys (Grandma), Ohtayawa (mom), Little Miss and Cashmira's (daughters) Favorite one till the with BACONs hit the shelves. I cant believe how they act now. They used to eat then run off. Now they eat and hang out and Little Miss cries at you till you open another can. This will be a hit with Cat Lovers everywhere. by on 05/05/2015
Tasty Treasures

I bought the new tasty treasures with bacon, and Tanner actually licked his bowl after thoroughly enjoying the tempting Treasure. by on 05/05/2015
Tasty treasures with accented with real bacon

Just got several cans and my cats and kittens love this. I hardly got it out of the can and they were meowing and purring. Thanks Friskies for great products. by on 05/05/2015
My cat LOVES this flavor!

I am so glad I bought this for Laci to try. She just loves it and waits patiently (yeah, right) at her bowl for me to put it out for her each morning and evening! She doesn't leave a morsel and purrs as soon as she's done...great job Friskies...once again, you've pleased even the most finicky! by on 05/04/2015
tasty treasures with ocean fish tuna & cheese in s

Ijust got the free sample with the coupon and my cats LOVED this. It went Very fast and there was nothing left in the bowl. Unlike other kinds where product was leftover. by on 05/03/2015
Outstanding!

All 3 of my furry babies loved this Tasty Treasure and will be eating lots of it from now on. by on 05/02/2015
baby girl

They tore it up!! They wouldn't hardly come up for air!!! by on 05/01/2015
Lots of gravy for my kitten!

Wickett loved this new food! She still has her baby teeth so it helps her to have food with lots of moisture. Looking forward to watching her grow into a healthy cat with the help of Friskies! by on 05/01/2015
excellent

my cat loved every morsel. It smelled great too for cat food. Ive never seen my cat eat a whole bowl before. She loves it! by on 04/29/2015
They Love Friskies !!!

My cats (five of them) are sometimes picky eaters, but they love Chicken with cheese, every time. Now i only buy Chicken with Cheese or Turkey with Cheese. by on 03/29/2015
No way to keep faces out of the cans

We foster, and we also trap/neuter/release. Have used many foods, but nothing succeeds like this one. When I open cans in the morning, it's hard to get the food into serving dishes. They want it so quickly, their noses go straight into open cans. by on 03/16/2015
tasty treasures with chicken chees in gravy

my cat's a real finicky eater and she loves this cat food by on 03/12/2015
Favorite flavor in the house

I feed from the box set of Tasty Treasures and this is the one they finish first. by on 02/12/2015
pull top lid

My cats favorite, they love chicken with cheese the best but will eat all flavors with cheese! by on 01/22/2015
Tasty cat dinner...

My cats like all the Tasty Treasures (except the beef variety) and will empty their bowl at once. Picky eaters who will not accept Pate but with this food there is no picking. Good value, happy cats! by on 12/13/2014
tasty treasures with chicken & cheese in gravy

I got to the store and got the tasty treasures with chicken & cheese in gravy,special the name of the cat will only eat friskies tasty treasures, all of the meaty chewy ones she does not like pate. by on 12/09/2014
Ocean fish is their favorite!

My cats come running when I feed them Friskies canned food. They finish every bit of the Tasty Treasures brands! by on 12/06/2014
fantastic

my kitties both loved this and they are usually both pretty finnicky...one doesn't like the same as the other ....but they both liked this and argued over eating it.... by on 12/05/2014
They Love It~!!!!!!!

My two cats love this food! They clean their plate every time and I found that they prefer this flavor over the others. by on 12/05/2014
gimmie the friskies

my little fur balls love friskies in the morning espisaly girl kitty by on 12/05/2014
Excellent

My kitties love this flavor. My 13 year old cat will only eat this flavor with the cheese! Both of the kitties enjoy their friskies. by on 12/04/2014
Zuzu's favorite!

My cat comes running as soon as I grab the can out of the cabinet! She's a picky eater and gobbles this down! by on 12/04/2014
My cats loved it!

I bought this for my 4 cat and I was surprised they gobbled it up quickly. They are all super picky. by on 12/04/2014
My cats go crazy over this...

My cats will eat dry food but when they start hear that can open they go nuts. by on 11/11/2014
AWESOME

I gave the Tasty Treasures to my cat and she went crazy!!! Thanks, I will continue o buy it by on 06/24/2014
great item

when i got my cat i wanted to feed her canned cat food and i bought her like 15 and out of all of them this was her favorite she loved and begs for it great product defiantly worth the money i recommend this for everyone by on 04/15/2014
The only food Ol'y will eat, he loves it!

This Brand/type is so hard to get and the only food Ol'y will simply eat and love to the last bite. I need your help to get it, I have to travel outside my area to get it, if at all and take my chances to get it. Ol'y is worth the effort. by on 02/19/2014
My Cats Love The Cheese Flavors!!

Out of 10 cats, all 10 really go for the Tasty Treasures Cat flavors, especially the chicken and cheese. All 10 get fed 2 wet food meals a day with Friskies in a variety of flavors and this is certainly one of their favorites!! by on 02/16/2014
Meowlicious!!!

My two cats love this food. They are so finicky that they won't even eat tuna or tuna flavored food. Yet I get hollered at twice a day for Chicken and Cheese. I can set my watch when it is time to feed them. I do use other Friskies flavors but the Chicken and Cheese is their favorite. Although they like the other Friskies flavors (except tuna) they will clean thier bowls if it is Chicken and Cheese. I have tried other brands and even more expensive brands yet they prefer Friskies. Great job Purina. Don't stop making Chicken and Cheese and don't change it. by on 01/29/2014
keeps him around

I keep hoping this creature will run away...but as long as he's here I'll feed him...he loves this brand and only this brand....so at my house, my wife checks his bowl before mine...thanks Friskies for keeping PIECE in my house...and that cat..... by on 01/22/2014
Satisfing for my pets.

I have three cats that are above 4 years old. They love their Friskies. they com running when they see me getting a can out of the pantry. Makes them very happy!! by on 12/26/2013
Again, this product is great for older cats.

Ditto from Review Title that all the Tasty Treasures products are good for older cats. by on 12/19/2013
OK

My older cat with bad teeth loves this product and I will continue to buy it. by on 12/19/2013
My cat loves this one

He's old and picky these days so I try everything. ร‚ย This one is a winner by on 10/28/2013
Absolute Favorite

Our little rescue cat is surprisingly picky about her canned food. She only wants Friskies, especially Ocean Fish, Tuna, and Cheese in Sauce and also the Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake. by on 08/06/2013
The best new addition

My cats, all five of them, absolutely love the tasty treasures. Before I tried this, there was always one who didn't care for one flavor or another. Now they all gobble down there meals and there is no waste, ever. by on 06/16/2013
The cheese makes it!

My 3 girls can be quite picky when it comes to moist food, they love the Tasty Treasures variety of canned as long as it has no fish in it. ร‚ย My cats are non fish eaters. ร‚ย They prefer chicken, turkey, liver, egg and cheese. ร‚ย  by on 06/12/2013
What my cats fight over!

I have to make sure we never run out of it. My cats just love it. If I am going near my room and they hear me they cry for their soft food and I have to give it to them or they just won't stop till I do! I currently own 8 cats and as I feed them, I have a few cats that will not only eat their share but next stick their little face into the bowl of another one and eat up their food too! You'd think I starve them to death! They get their "soft foody" as I call it twice daily and always have their dry food out available to eat. SO they are never hungry. It's just that they prefer the shreds and filets to all else! So I spoil them and feed it to them twice a day. They are health and happy cats. They all range in age from 7 weeks old to 10 years old! At mealtime all I have to do is call " Soft Foody for the babys!" And they all come running up to me like a herd of cattle! I love it more than they do. by on 06/12/2013
CATS LOVE FRISKIES!!!!!!!!!!!

ALLLLLLLLLL OF FRISKIES CANNED PRODUCTS ARE ACE # 1 IN OUR 11 CAT HOUSEHOLD.................. by on 06/11/2013
Picky Ghost

My 13 year old cat Ghost is a picky little Fella & he is diabetic......He loves cheese and this is all he will eat. The pate he won't touch. He enjoys the taste and come a running to eat Tasty Treasures. He Enjoys the shreds also but Tasty Treasures are hi all time favorite........ by on 06/11/2013
My cat's LOVE Friskies dry and wet cat foods!

If I manage to get the lid off of the can without my baies hearing it, they come a running just by the smell! It does have a stong fish oder, but this is by far their absolute favorite flavor! Most of the time our kitties come and find us when it's supper time (around 4:30pm). If we don't promptly attend to their hunger at that very second we ar climbed on, nibbled on , liked - anything until we feed them. My kitties NEVER did this before with the other canned foods. I'm kinda beginning to think that there must be some kitty narcotics in the food! LOL Thanks for making a food that out cat's truely love! by on 06/11/2013
Scrumptous

My cat just loves the Tasty Treasures foods. I try to give him something different every night. by on 06/11/2013
tasty treasures

Bothe my cats love Friskies tasty treasures, all flavors as long as its Friskies! my Tigger won't eat anything else! by on 06/09/2013
Friskie's Chicken Treasure's

I have 8+ cat's they get a blend of 8 different Purina dry cat food all day . For dinner they get treasure's, shreds, bit's,and fileites and a large can of patte. I have no complaint's from any of my cat's or kitten's. by on 06/09/2013
Perfect for your cheese lover

I have two very picky boys who often waste food! Tasty Treasures is the best bang for my buck because they eat every bite!!! by on 06/05/2013
My cat really didn't like wet cat food this.

My Toothy never would eat canned wet cat food before I bought this for him. I tried a variety of different flavors and brands and he would never eat it. He'd just sniff it, take a few licks and walk away, only for my other cat, Bubbles, to come over and clean up what Toothy didn't want. Toothy is a cheese lover and after I purchased this for him he ate half a can almost immediately. Bubbles is equally satisfied, although, he will eat any kind of wet food. Will definitely be buying this on a regular basis. by on 06/05/2013
6 paws up!

My six babies love this stuff. It has plenty of gravy for the gravy lovers who lick it clean then eat the chunks, but they also love the cheese bits too. Even my 14 year old Diva finicky cat loves this stuff! Just pop the top and they come running and meowing! Please never stop making this stuff! by on 06/05/2013
Good to the Last Bit

My cat "Bear" just loves the Tasty Treasures food. The pieces are just the right size and it's creamy texture is wonderful. That's one of his many favorites. by on 06/05/2013
Tasty Treasures

My 2 cats go absolutely crazy over the Tasty Treasures wet food I serve, especially the chicken one. Must be the cheese. by on 06/05/2013
My cats all love this food

I feel that this product is great. I have 6 cats and they all love all of the Friskies products. Ive had numerous cats for over 40 years now and i have always fed them only Friskies. My cats eat all the food that i put down for them only by friskies. Anything else i feed them they walk away or meow for something else. Keep up the good work Friskies. by on 06/05/2013
Tasty treasure

The only thing my cat will really eat! He loves it. by on 05/28/2013
Great Quality; preferred taste

Love all the Frisky flavors, just need them in a 32 can pack for convenience - especially the fish flavors -- currently I am buying them separately as a special treat. by on 05/28/2013
Only one my picky kitty will eat.

As long as it's tasty treasures, she's happy and eats it. Must be her flat nose. by on 05/21/2013
George LOVES his TREASURES

This is the only kind of food my cat eats. I have tried everything. He eats a can of treasures in the morning and throughout the day his has his Friskies dry food by on 05/20/2013
Fantastic!

Ocean fish AND tuna?! Check. Cheese?! CHECKMATE! My cat has never been happier! Every night he even brings a friend or two by the house to taste what has made him a SUPER popular cat in our park. Most nights I have to throw an extra bowl or two out because he has so many friends I dont want to be a bad host! My favorite friend of his, Dolly, loooooves to wake me up laughing about how she just cant get enough (I think it's the ocean fish). She always gives me a reassuring wink with her good eye after i let her down off the gutter, this product changed our lives.ร‚ย  by on 05/17/2013
Mesmerizing

My cat General just couldn't get enough.. he really went to town on it. I've never seen him go to town like that on any other can of cat food. He cleaned the can and looked up at me as if to say "I want to go to town on more of this cat food." I guess he liked it. by on 05/17/2013
Favorite

This is my cats favorite. Nothing left in the bowl when they are done. Two thumbs up. by on 05/17/2013