Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 81

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Good Cat food My cats enjoyed this cat food.. would buy it again. 12/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Frisky's cat food My cat loves two different kinds of Frisky foods. 1.) Favorites 2.) Seafood. She will not eat no other kind that is on the market. I won't buy any other but Friskies. 12/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it My cats are picky eaters they love friskies surf and turf thanks friskies 12/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Nor a morsel is left... I have been using Friskies for more than 15 years. My felines love every morsel. Even my feral kittens/cats come running... 12/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Cat food My cats can not read or write, that I have to do for them. My cats eat only what they like. There are two type of seafood bags, The one with salmon and the one with tuna. Both are light blue at the lower part of the bag. By mistake I bought this one, the one with tuna, not with salmon. I didn't see the difference.The feedback is, "eat it your self, we don't like it". The cats smell at it and they back off. This mistake has been a bad investment for me. This is not a complaint, but an improvement recommendation, please, change colours on the bags labels to see the differences. By the way, my cats are very spoiled. Wet food for breakfast. Twice a week boiled fresh fish and they have two bowls with different FRISKIES serve your self of dry food and at the eavning a little dash of cream. One of the cats is 21 years old and still going strong. 12/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Taste I've been using this product for awhile now, and my 2 cats are in love with it! Before, they would always leave some food in their bowls, when I'd use another brand, Since making the switch to Friskies, they scarf the food right up.. I would highly recommend it to anyone, even if their cats are picky eaters, or have sensitive stomachs. 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by feeding my cats and stray wild cats i have 3 cats that are my own but have 8 rescue wild cats that im training to not be scared of humans. i use this food to lure them in to eat and look at them to make sure their ok and all plus this is the only time they get to eat cat food. one of my 3 use to be wild stray cat now he is a wonderful thrieving cat. wont stay indoors but does come in 3x a day to eat. please help me by sending coupons for this product and the wet can ( thats their special food) . 12/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Thank you My cat stopped eating her old brand but looks this food. 11/23/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X