Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 79 OF 81

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Flavor liked best overall My cats have always liked Friskies, but a couple years ago my baby girl was diagnosed with a stomach tumor and for some reason this was the only flavor she didn't throw up. Even since she passed away, this is the only flavor I can buy for the cats. It wasn't at a store I went to once so I just grabbed a small bag of a different flavor til I got this one. My 20 lb cat sent on a fast til I got the Surfin Turfin .......such spoiled and picky cats.  08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Murphy she loves Surf & Turf Food. My best friend's cat Murphy a female calico, who loves her chicken and the Friskies comes with very healthy for an older cat. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't Even Get the Bag Open My cat loves Surin' & Turfin" so much that he tries to get into the bag while I'm trying to get the bag open. He doesn't do this with anything else. On his behalf, I have to give his favorite and excellent rating. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Fabulous! My cat is VERY picky about what she eats but she absolutely loves this! Thanks so solving my picky cat's dilemma. 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat loves this My neighbor two doors down has this young black cat. She started coming around me, and mor eless adopted me as her second owner. She is at my house more than her own. I am unfamiliar with cats, so I bought her a box of this and a can of food. She turns her nose up at the canned food, and one week now, the box of this is almost gone. She loves this stuff. High recommend! 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by We love It ♥ This is the only thing my 5 cats love to eat ♥My babies love this even the racoons like it because the come on the porch everynight looking for some that the cats might have left . 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by picky cats My 6 cats are picky eaters but , when they started eating friskies surfin turfin any of the flavors they sure are pleased to eat and that makes me very happy. they are my babies. G.D. from: MS. 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent crunch ! Our cat will turn her nose up when offered canned food , till she gets her Surfing' & Turfing' ! She loves it !  07/02/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X