Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 74 OF 81

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat's Choice My cat, Gary, was a kitten my boyfriend literally just picked up at the farm he works at. The little guy had become separated from his littermates and found himself trapped by a group of curious cows. My boyfriend went to see what had their attention and was shocked when he found a palm-sized kitten snarling and spitting amidst the massive creatures. We tried all the veterinarian recommended brands of kitten and cat food, but the little guy was not only brave, but opinionated. We started him on Purina Kitten Chow and later switched him to the Surfin' and Turfin' (formerly Feline Favorites). He refuses to even try any other flavor. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Meaw Mix the meaw mix is a good product for the cats im recomended because is very delicius for the cats 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Surfin & Turfin My Edward loves this flavor. He is 9 1/2, a stray from the shelter. We adopted him 8 years ago when our beloved Maometto died at age 19, another stray. Anyway, Edward loves all flavors. How about having a bag with all the flavors mixed? One bag lasts me quite a while as Edward eats wet food also. He would love a bag with all the different flavors. By the way, our Edward looks just like the cat on the bag. I think you came and took his photo and used him as your poster child! 03/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by bella boo loves this I have tried bargain brands . My ragdoll wont touch them 03/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Says it all! My cat comes running at mealtime and meows loudly for Surfin &Turfin Favorites. 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Mavis Powell My cats LOVE Surfin' and Turfin'!!!! I used to feed them a more expensive brand but got in a pinch one time and bought Friskies, now that is the ONLY food my cats will eat. I feel confident giving it too them knowing they are getting a good quality food and I am getting a good value. My inside kitty, Zimmy, is big, fat and sassy and the little strays outside are all happy. Thanks for making a food my cats really enjoy eating!!! 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats coat glows My cat is also picky. He got a little sick one time. Was buying off the wall brand cat food. Vet suggest i buy Purina products. Thinking oh my this might not work. Well i have bought Surf and Turf. My cat loved it the first time i offerd it to him. He is much healther and his coat is so glossy. Great product. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by LV IT SURF & TURF MY cats LV IT!!There Main diet everyday is the dry surf and turf they LOVE IT!! I have a free FEEDER and If I put anything else in it I will be picking the food up off the floor and counter. I have two kitty's that will dig it all out until its gone.... lol But they eat the treats and have to have three other kinds mixed with it and then a cat food to cut the treats down. But they think its all treat food. if I forget one they wont eat it at all. If I put another kind in it they will refuse to eat it too. LOL I think Its because I have One that is 16 years old, He tells the others what to do and rules the house... lol Its so funny how each animal cat or dog has their own personality. How they can worry about each other No matter if they are A cat or dog. Thanks for allowing Me to give you my feed back Purina / Friskies The Law family 02/23/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X