Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 72 OF 81

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Favorite! I have two cats. Even though they are brother and sister, they are like day and night. The female eats wet the male eats dry. (mostly for both). But they BOTH eat it up. I only wish I had more. Now I do!!! I bought a large bag. Thanks for the sample. 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats liked it We now have five cats & all would eat it. Generally at least one will turn their nose up at something new. The only problem was the change gave one cat the runs & he is the biggest & has the longest hair, so that created problems. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Life Needed Toby my cat just loves loves his new food I know he loves it because when he is done eating he jumps on my lap 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Nice smell my cat could not get enough!! She even wanted this for a meal instead of just for a snack. The food smells like fresh sea food. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by nice title for the food I got this for my cat and she loved it . She waits by her dish for more but I feed her on a schedule ,but she is patient. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product Bought this at the store after my kitty tried it and this is all she has been eating since. She loves it !! thank you!! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Rave reviews from the cat! My picky kitty just loved these! We will be buying this again for sure! 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats LOVE this! I thought I would try a new flavor for my cats, and they usually only like all seafood flavors, but they were digging into the bowl before I even finished pouring! 06/16/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X