Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.

  • Very finicky cat!!
    My cat will not eat anything - even wet cat food - except for Friskies surfin and turfing.  I don't know what I would do without this cat food.  I have even tried tuna in a can but she just walks away!! by on 12/30/2013
  • good nutrition for my babies.
    i've been using friskies products for years for my cats. by on 12/18/2013
  • MY CATS LOVE FRISKIES SURFUN AND TURFIN
    SO HAPPY TO RECEIVE ANY COUPONS TO HELP ME FEED HOMELESS KITTENS AND CATS by on 12/16/2013
  • Love the packaging!
    My girl Dot LOVES this stuff! It's all I can do to keep food in her bowl! by on 12/06/2013
  • Scrumpish taste
    My cat loves the taste. She knows where I keep her food amd she will show you where her food is. by on 11/28/2013
  • Great photo on front of the bag
    I had to go to this after Purina discontinued what I was feeding my "Socksiegirl" and she has been so happy with the taste and she is very healthy by on 11/25/2013
  • My cats favorite food!
    My cat Eddie won't eat anythign except for Friskies. This and the Seafood Sensations are his favorite food.  I've bought him several other foods but he only really like this one. I'm so impressed and delighted with the way Friskies pulls my cat in.  by on 11/20/2013
  • Favorite Food
    This is the ONLY food my KitKat will eat...  I have had her since she was 3 weeks old, and we have now been bonded for 8 years.  She won't even eat table scraps.  She drives me crazy if she can see the bottom of her bowl.  She is not a "fat" cat by any means, but I have to keep her bowl filled all the time.  This is the best for her by far. by on 11/16/2013
  • Finicky Feline
    Our 3rd Chance Rescue, 2-year old ginger tabby, only eats dry cat food and is very particular with the flavor. What he won't eat in this mix is the small brown triangular shaped pieces, which I end up digging out or throwing away what is mainly these pieces left in the bowl. He loves all the other flavors. I'd like to know what other variety does not have these triangular pieces. by on 11/04/2013
  • taste tests prove consistent results
    my kitty,peewee, has, for 5yrs. , had various opportunities to try other food. Every time Surfin'&Turfin" Favorites (in its recognizable purple bag-easy to see amongst the sea of dry cat food bags that stuff the grocery aisle) WINS taste for taste! by on 11/02/2013
  • The Cats vote
    I adopted a new cat that came with a bag of Surf & Turf.  When I ran out I switched to another cat food and the new cat pulled the empty Surf&Turf bag out of the trash and dragged it to my desk.  No kidding. I also have adopted two strays that live outside my house and I gave them a choice of steak or Surf & Turf.  S&T won. by on 11/02/2013
  • Great taste to them , all 22 of them
    I've been for over a year buying this flavor and they all like it. by on 10/19/2013
  • Our 2 Cats love Friskies!
    We adopted them a year ago and I started giving them Friskies Surfin & Turfin and they won't eat anything else! Vet said it was good for them and they love the crunch. Our cats are 3 and 13 --(she's still going strong!) by on 10/15/2013
  • A favorite.
    I have always fed my cats Friskies dry and canned cat food for many years and they have all been healthy, happy cats. by on 10/15/2013
  • great cat food
    I am very pleased with this cat food. My cats go crazy over this food. They also like the trears. Especially the fish flavor. Thank-You Donna by on 10/12/2013
  • Lady loves it!
    I just got my new cat, Lady, from the animal shelter. They were feeding her Science Diet but I practically had to trick her into eating it! I had bought this bag hoping to coax her into eating more but no need! She just ran into the kitchen, sniffing, and dancing. Will be buying this and maybe the other bags! by on 10/05/2013
  • i am so happy i bought this my cat's love it
    i have to cat's both of them love this food they eat the soft to but they have to have there cruncy food to or they tip over the bowl to let me know they need more in it  by on 09/24/2013
  • My cats LOVE this one especially
    I feed my cats nothing but Friskies and this appears to their fav!! by on 09/15/2013
  • Cat loves it!
    Recently started feeding my cat the Surfin' & Turfin' flavor and she can't get enough of it! by on 09/13/2013
  • Great taste & nutriaunts
    This is the only brand of food I would buy for my cats. by on 09/12/2013
  • My Cat's Favorite!
    This is the only cat food my cat wants.....above Science Diet! by on 09/10/2013
  • YUMMY!!
    MY  THREE CATS  ENJOY THIS FLAVOR AS WELL AS THE SEAFOOD SENSATIONS- THEY ARE STRICTLY PURINA CATS, FROM THE WET FOOD(FRISKIES & FANCY FEAST) TO THE DRY!!!  by on 09/09/2013
  • better than catnip for my cats,lol
    I bought surfin&Turfin for my cats, the first time I brought it home, I couldn't even get it out of the grocery bag, that all 3 were tearing into it, I don't need to ever open the bags when they're around...it's tore up and over with time I get to putting it up in their closed covered bucket to store it for meal time. by on 09/01/2013
  • Friskies Surf & Turf
    Our cats love Surf & Turf and they never get tired of it! by on 08/17/2013
  • Flavor liked best overall
    My cats have always liked Friskies, but a couple years ago my baby girl was diagnosed with a stomach tumor and for some reason this was the only flavor she didn't throw up. Even since she passed away, this is the only flavor I can buy for the cats. It wasn't at a store I went to once so I just grabbed a small bag of a different flavor til I got this one. My 20 lb cat sent on a fast til I got the Surfin Turfin .......such spoiled and picky cats.  by on 08/11/2013
  • Murphy she loves Surf & Turf Food.
    My best friend's cat Murphy a female calico, who loves her chicken and the Friskies comes with very healthy for an older cat. by on 08/09/2013
  • Can't Even Get the Bag Open
    My cat loves Surin' & Turfin" so much that he tries to get into the bag while I'm trying to get the bag open. He doesn't do this with anything else. On his behalf, I have to give his favorite and excellent rating. by on 08/09/2013
  • Fabulous!
    My cat is VERY picky about what she eats but she absolutely loves this! Thanks so solving my picky cat's dilemma. by on 08/02/2013
  • Cat loves this
    My neighbor two doors down has this young black cat. She started coming around me, and mor eless adopted me as her second owner. She is at my house more than her own. I am unfamiliar with cats, so I bought her a box of this and a can of food. She turns her nose up at the canned food, and one week now, the box of this is almost gone. She loves this stuff. High recommend! by on 08/01/2013
  • We love It ♥
    This is the only thing my 5 cats love to eat ♥My babies love this even the racoons like it because the come on the porch everynight looking for some that the cats might have left . by on 07/18/2013
  • picky cats
    My 6 cats are picky eaters but , when they started eating friskies surfin turfin any of the flavors they sure are pleased to eat and that makes me very happy. they are my babies. G.D. from: MS. by on 07/09/2013
  • Excellent crunch !
    Our cat will turn her nose up when offered canned food , till she gets her Surfing' & Turfing' ! She loves it !  by on 07/02/2013
  • My cats say "YUM!"
    All my cats love this food - they run as soon as they hear the bag! by on 07/01/2013
  • Won't eat it all
    I have the strangest cat in the world, one that doesn't really like human food or cat treats, but she's normally good about eating cat food.  I must remember not to buy this particular flavor again though because there is one flavor that she cannot stand.  There's 5 different pieces in this mix and when her bowl is "empty" (to her definition, not mine) all that is left is one type of the pieces.  I've had up to half of her food bowl filled with these brown, triangular pieces and she refuses to eat them. Needless to say I am not happy that she won't eat them because it's wasting money, which I don't have a lot of.  I just wish I could find out what flavor this piece is so I can avoid all varieties that have this flavor in it.  This flavor is not something I would recommend, but I do recommend friskies in general. by on 06/19/2013
  • dry food
    this is their favorite dry cat food overall they seem to eat it up faster by on 06/14/2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    my cats love this flavor - wish you would bring back Dental Diet - my 17 year old ate it for most of his life and never had any dental problems. PLEASE bring back by on 06/11/2013
  • My cats say YAY
    this is my cats favorite of all the Friskies dry flavors . by on 06/06/2013
  • Best there is
    my cat will not any other cat food, she is a very picky eatter on her cat food. I always buy this kind for her and it lasts her about 2 months at a time !! I will always be buying friskies Surfin & Turfin' favorites for my cat no matter how much where I go to get it !!! by on 06/05/2013
  • great cat food
    my cats refuse to eat anything but friskies cat food! the oldest cat is nearly 10 years old now and still acts like a kitten! Great job Friskies! by on 05/21/2013
  • Picky Eaters.
    My three cats are very picky eaters and this seems to be the ONLY brand of food they will eat. They like the Surfin Turfin and the Indoor Delights. I tried to change their food to a more expensive "better" brand per my old vet... and they wouldn't have anything to do with it. Went back to Friskies and have never thought about changing again. Our new vet says they are just as happy and healthy as can be. by on 05/20/2013
  • Picky kitty's
    Well my cats are literally the most Picky eaters they will nothing but this brand of food "surfin n turfin" I can put a can of tuna in front of them and they won't eat it. Overall I'm happy with this product and so is bellah and tyson! by on 05/20/2013
  • My happy cats!
    When my husband comes home from shopping and brings in the purple bag,it's as if my cats can see colors . They love Surfin' & Turfin'--definately a favorite at our house! by on 05/10/2013
Page 7 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X