(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.

  • the flavor of choice
    my cats have 5 dishes, one of each flavor, and this is the one they eat the most of. must be the best! by on 10/18/2014
  • Friskies Surfin n Turfin
    Our cat loves this food and we now have a shorkie and she will not eat dog food. All she eats is cat food from Purina. I buy the big bags of surfin n turfin favorites. We also buy wet cat food like fancy feast and they like the new broths. by on 10/14/2014
  • Surfin' & Turfin Favorites
    my cats love this Friskies dry food & really don' want to eat any other brand of food... by on 10/10/2014
  • great taste
    I bought this flavor my cat and he loves it. So does the dog lol. by on 09/28/2014
  • their favorite
    my cats will rips the bag open to eat out of the bag... it's their favorite by on 09/19/2014
  • It's Purrfect!
    I just started my cat-Ming on your brand of dry food. She is eating it! I bought- Feline Favorites (chicken,liver and seafood) by on 09/09/2014
  • Not Happy!
    I have 7 cats ! I go through 2-3 16 lb bags of cat food a month. I have been buying Friskies for a while now. I only buy one at a time but the last two I bought both had bugs flying out of them. Gross! I don't know what your shelf life is in stores but if the next one I get is bad I will switch brands. One bag was Friskies Grillers . by on 08/28/2014
  • Cats love it
    I have two cats. A brother and sister. My male cat is a six toer on his front paws. He punches my female cat to get to the Friskies Surf and turf. They love it!!! by on 08/22/2014
  • My Picky Cats LOVE It!!
    My two cats are very picky when it comes to food. we tried everything, but they absolutely LOVE the Friskies Surfn' Turf! by on 08/21/2014
  • Attractive name
    Ever since I gave this cat food to my two cats four years ago. That is all they will eat. I have tried to switch them to almost every type of cat food and they will not eat it. My family wanted to switch them to another flavor of Friskies dry cat food but the two cats disliked it. I can only buy Surfin' and Turfin' flovored cat food. by on 08/13/2014
  • Shylo Loves the Friskies
    Shylo loves her Friskies!!! She will wait by the door for her Surf n Turff. by on 08/06/2014
  • My Muffins favorite
    My 6 year old baby girls favorite. She just loves Friskies by on 07/28/2014
  • my cats swears by friskies the best
    my female 6 years old cat loves these so much I'm using these as treats by on 07/28/2014
  • cat dry food by friskies
    my female 6year old cat...used to vomit occasionnally..until I switched to friskies dry food,,now she's more stable and happier,,she also loves them as treats..fantastic..thanks to purina...bravo by on 07/15/2014
  • Lawrence's favorite!
    My big boy Lawrence absolutely loves the friskies surfin turf favorites. It is by far his food of choice and is so grateful when I get him a bag. He loves the stuff and can't get enough of it. Friskies is by far his brand of choice and enjoys every flavor of dry food they make. He is a picky eater and will barely touch most brands , many types of dry food he won't even touch even if he has nothing else to eAt. I highly recommend surfin turf favorites, treat your cat to a bag today! by on 07/14/2014
  • surfin' & turfin
    This is the ONLY food my rescue kitty will eat!!!! by on 07/05/2014
  • Loves it!
    My cat absolutely loves this. She goes crazy each time I open the bag! by on 06/30/2014
  • The picky one was PLEASED
    My picky eater enjoyed this! and it sis not upset her tummy. by on 06/29/2014
  • Great
    I bought a bag of the surf and truff and my cat Missy goes nuts for it. Ive given her the others and she likes them but shes definitely likes this one the best. by on 06/29/2014
  • Sensitive Cat
    I've been trying many different brands of cat food, but my cat isn't able to properly digest any of them except for friskies. I highly recommend for cats with sensitive stomachs. by on 06/27/2014
  • great flavors
    my cat thrives on this cat food he loves the flavors! salmon ,fish, beef! by on 06/26/2014
  • Great new taste
    My cat has a new flavor in town. Another variety she will eat. by on 06/25/2014
  • Surf n Turn Friskies
    Both of my kitties love this flavor of Friskies- none left in bowl after meal time. there hasn't been any finicky acting walking away and coming back later- they eat and really like it by on 06/23/2014
  • My Cat won't eat anything else!
    It must taste great because my cat is picky and he loves this!!! by on 06/23/2014
  • love at first bite
    quality,I like; flavor they love. keep up he good work by on 06/22/2014
  • My cats coe running! lol
    I tried this about a week ago the cats & I are quite happy! :) :) :) by on 06/21/2014
  • They Love It!
    My cats are definitely seafood lovers and they thoroughly enjoyed this crunchy delight! I they acted like I had given they a whole bowl of treats. by on 06/21/2014
  • Great flavors cat's love
    My cat's love friskies surfin' & turfin' cat food, when we shake the bag they all come running for it. by on 06/21/2014
  • misty loves it!
    i bought this cat food lst week,opened it up and served.misty my 12 years young cat ate it all!!! by on 06/21/2014
  • lots of cats
    I have 6 cats and they all like it. One of them is always at the bowl. by on 06/21/2014
  • Happy Cat!
    My cat Smokey, loves this food, as well as my dog Rosie. I have to keep an eye on Rosie so she won't eat all of Smokey's food. by on 06/21/2014
  • My cats love it!
    I've been buying this brand and flavor for a few years now. My cats won't eat anything but this. It's affordable too! by on 06/20/2014
  • cats loved it
    was not sure if my cats would like it. but they chowed down on it, Thanks by on 06/20/2014
  • Purrfection!
    My cats tried to open the pkg on their own, they couldn't wait to get it. by on 06/20/2014
  • It is a keeper
    I have any cats & kittens & all of them loved this food I will be buying this again & again by on 06/20/2014
  • great flavors
    My cats love it and there are so many different flavors by on 06/20/2014
  • My Cats Fav
    Radits loves this flavor and this brand.Its plate licking good apparently. by on 06/20/2014
  • This is the new favorite for my girls
    This is the only seafood flavored food canned or dry that my 2 cats will eat. They for some reason have never really liked any of the tuna or salmon flavored foods, but I decided to try this one because it happened to be the only flavor available when I was shopping. I'm glad that I took the chance. Both of my girls immediately chowed down and it quickly became their favorite dry food. by on 06/20/2014
  • Its OK
    its ok its ok it was almost ok , zero meows, I keep typing because you want more. by on 06/20/2014
  • Suring & Turfing Favorites.
    He Loved It. He loves seafood anyway! He Coundn't stop eatting thank you so much. by on 06/20/2014
  • Cat Loves This
    We received a sample in the mail and our cat Whisper loved it. Usually she will try something a couple of times and then go to something else but she continues to love this. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great product
    Bought this and my cat wants more. Very good quality product. by on 06/20/2014
  • Perfect name. My cats love it!
    My cats begged for seconds. They love it. I will definitely buy it again. by on 06/20/2014
  • smelled good and looked good
    the cat just loved it and I'm happy! I will keep her on this! by on 06/20/2014
  • Meowific food
    my cat meows for this food. He loves it soooo much. Thank You friskies for giving my finiky cat a food he actually loves by on 06/20/2014
  • And My Cat Will Have the Surf and Turf
    My cat absolutely loves this food! As soon as she she the bag the meowing begins! She is a finicky cat when it comes to food but I found a keeper with the Surf and Turf. by on 06/20/2014
  • awesome food
    My cat gobbled this up and now i buy this brand instead of the store brand i was buying. by on 06/20/2014
  • cats love it
    Have been buying this for awhile now, the cats absolutely love it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Mine luv it!! Even the dog!!!
    This is the only thing my pets cats and dog will eat! If I buy anything else they refuse to eat!! by on 06/20/2014
  • My cats love Surfer Turfer
    I always buy Friskies. My cats really love this brand. Its the only brand that they eat. The price is great too! by on 06/20/2014
  • They love it
    I bought this to give my cats some variety, they love the mixture by on 06/20/2014
  • Great love
    I have 4 cats and I always feed them Friskies. I buy all the different dry food flavors and all my cat just love your product. Only my cats are getting older and fatter and I'm having to put them on diets. I have had to another brand of cat food for the over weight cats because I can't a product for cats on a diet from Friskies. Maybe the grocery I shop at does carry it. I don't know. It's a suggestion if you make one. Please do! by on 06/19/2014
  • Yum Doo
    My chicky doo ate through the Friskies bag fast. She must have enjoyed it! by on 06/19/2014
  • love the food
    great flavors,the cats love them always, great anytime by on 06/19/2014
  • purple surf
    The cats really liked it and ate it without walking away. by on 06/19/2014
  • The dog and cat both loved it!
    They both ate it up. Just bought the dat a second bag by on 06/19/2014
  • happy kitties
    I buy this for my cats and its their favorite. They always finish their bowl of food when this is what I've fed them. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats seemed to enjoy it!
    Now that my cats tried it, I would buy it for them. by on 06/19/2014
  • Puts grins on their face.
    The cats I feed are feral cats that come p in our neighborhood. This is their favorite flavor. They can not wait to be fed! I get the as healthy as I can by feeding them as they will not let me touch them. I tried to feed them something different and as hungry as they were they would not eat it. They love Surfin&Turfin!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • Great Cat Food
    I have been buying Surfin' & Turfin' for several years now. All cats to whom I have fed it have liked it the most consistent than any other food I have fed them. As a lover of cats, I can't argue with that record. by on 06/19/2014
  • Great Cat Food!
    my cat nala will only eat these friskies collections! she loves them! by on 06/19/2014
  • great flavor
    Our cats were fighting over the bowl of food. It was much better than their usual. They now treat it like a reward for being good. by on 06/19/2014
  • cat's love it
    I bought this for my cat's once and now they won't eat anything else. And less hacking from cat's as well. by on 06/19/2014
  • Surfin Turfin
    My cat was very excited with this. He did not get tried of the flavor like he usually does after a few feedings. It was a hit. by on 06/19/2014
  • Great my cat loved every bite
    I will get again for my cat. My cat loved and ate every bite. He moews a lot and only wants Friskeys hopefully I can get more for him my cat Percy by on 06/19/2014
  • My two cats LOVE it!
    Both cats sit by the food bowl and wait for me to feed them now. Even my finicky cat LOVES it! Thank-you for making it! by on 06/19/2014
  • Tasteful morsels!
    My two cats are eating this flavor at the present time, and I can tell you they love the taste! by on 06/19/2014
  • great product and price
    we have 5 cats and this is one of their favorites!!! by on 06/19/2014
  • My Cats Favorite!
    I have two cats. Even though they are brother and sister, they are like day and night. The female eats wet the male eats dry. (mostly for both). But they BOTH eat it up. I only wish I had more. Now I do!!! I bought a large bag. Thanks for the sample. by on 06/19/2014
  • Cats liked it
    We now have five cats & all would eat it. Generally at least one will turn their nose up at something new. The only problem was the change gave one cat the runs & he is the biggest & has the longest hair, so that created problems. by on 06/19/2014
  • Life Needed
    Toby my cat just loves loves his new food I know he loves it because when he is done eating he jumps on my lap by on 06/19/2014
  • Nice smell
    my cat could not get enough!! She even wanted this for a meal instead of just for a snack. The food smells like fresh sea food. by on 06/19/2014
  • nice title for the food
    I got this for my cat and she loved it . She waits by her dish for more but I feed her on a schedule ,but she is patient. by on 06/19/2014
  • Great Product
    Bought this at the store after my kitty tried it and this is all she has been eating since. She loves it !! thank you!! by on 06/19/2014
  • Rave reviews from the cat!
    My picky kitty just loved these! We will be buying this again for sure! by on 06/18/2014
  • My cats LOVE this!
    I thought I would try a new flavor for my cats, and they usually only like all seafood flavors, but they were digging into the bowl before I even finished pouring! by on 06/16/2014
  • my cats love it
    I have always use Friskies cat food . .my kids just don'tEat need anything else. I believe it probably has some of the best flavors the nicest packaging and the world price for the value in yet by on 06/14/2014
  • no liver
    November used to love this..but now she will not touch it. maybe I have to not use friskies anymore, I will not buy it again. by on 06/08/2014
  • 1 star for november!
    my cat November hates this cat food. last time she ate this food, November ate 1 kibble and went away. I will not by this cat food again. by on 06/07/2014
  • caturday loves this food better than kitten chow!
    caturday loves friskies. plus, this is the only food she will eat. she likes friskies better than kitten chow, and very good prices too! by on 05/30/2014
  • my 4 cats love it!!!
    I started buying this product 3 months ago and my cats and kitten love it... They eat more dry food now, and they are very excited everytime it goes into their bowl. 2 are indoor kittens,, one is 17 months old and one is 10 months old. The outdoor cats are 7 yrs and 2 1/2 years old.. It has been the best investment for them..and my sanity.. by on 05/27/2014
  • My cat's prefered choice.
    My cat loves all things Friskies, wet or dry, he loves them all. by on 04/15/2014
  • i have a happy cat
    my cats so picky i cant get him to eat nothing but every time i step into my porches he meows till i give him more thank you friskies by on 03/24/2014
  • A Taste Our Cat's Love
    Our cats enjoy the seafood and will gladly eat this brand, as our cats are truly picky. by on 03/24/2014
  • Cat's Choice
    My cat, Gary, was a kitten my boyfriend literally just picked up at the farm he works at. The little guy had become separated from his littermates and found himself trapped by a group of curious cows. My boyfriend went to see what had their attention and was shocked when he found a palm-sized kitten snarling and spitting amidst the massive creatures. We tried all the veterinarian recommended brands of kitten and cat food, but the little guy was not only brave, but opinionated. We started him on Purina Kitten Chow and later switched him to the Surfin' and Turfin' (formerly Feline Favorites). He refuses to even try any other flavor. by on 03/12/2014
  • Meaw Mix
    the meaw mix is a good product for the cats im recomended because is very delicius for the cats by on 03/11/2014
  • Surfin & Turfin
    My Edward loves this flavor. He is 9 1/2, a stray from the shelter. We adopted him 8 years ago when our beloved Maometto died at age 19, another stray. Anyway, Edward loves all flavors. How about having a bag with all the flavors mixed? One bag lasts me quite a while as Edward eats wet food also. He would love a bag with all the different flavors. By the way, our Edward looks just like the cat on the bag. I think you came and took his photo and used him as your poster child! by on 03/10/2014
  • bella boo loves this
    I have tried bargain brands . My ragdoll wont touch them by on 03/10/2014
  • Says it all!
    My cat comes running at mealtime and meows loudly for Surfin &Turfin Favorites. by on 03/04/2014
  • Mavis Powell
    My cats LOVE Surfin' and Turfin'!!!! I used to feed them a more expensive brand but got in a pinch one time and bought Friskies, now that is the ONLY food my cats will eat. I feel confident giving it too them knowing they are getting a good quality food and I am getting a good value. My inside kitty, Zimmy, is big, fat and sassy and the little strays outside are all happy. Thanks for making a food my cats really enjoy eating!!! by on 03/02/2014
  • My cats coat glows
    My cat is also picky. He got a little sick one time. Was buying off the wall brand cat food. Vet suggest i buy Purina products. Thinking oh my this might not work. Well i have bought Surf and Turf. My cat loved it the first time i offerd it to him. He is much healther and his coat is so glossy. Great product. by on 02/27/2014
  • LV IT SURF & TURF
    MY cats LV IT!!There Main diet everyday is the dry surf and turf they LOVE IT!! I have a free FEEDER and If I put anything else in it I will be picking the food up off the floor and counter. I have two kitty's that will dig it all out until its gone.... lol But they eat the treats and have to have three other kinds mixed with it and then a cat food to cut the treats down. But they think its all treat food. if I forget one they wont eat it at all. If I put another kind in it they will refuse to eat it too. LOL I think Its because I have One that is 16 years old, He tells the others what to do and rules the house... lol Its so funny how each animal cat or dog has their own personality. How they can worry about each other No matter if they are A cat or dog. Thanks for allowing Me to give you my feed back Purina / Friskies The Law family by on 02/23/2014
  • Friskies Surfin & Turfin
    My Ghost will only eat Friskies surfin & turfin cat food. This is his favorite mealtime! by on 02/20/2014
  • Great food
    my cat loves this food...  I buy this food at least 2x a week because she eats so much  of it. by on 02/10/2014
  • My cats love this
    I have 3 adult cats and this is the ONLY dry food they will eat.We have tried the Seafood one and they dont like it as well.  by on 02/08/2014
  • Oreo love it!
    My cat Oreo loves this flavor! He will not eat any other. The best for my kitty!  by on 01/30/2014
  • Ms.Dina Loves the purple bag :)
    the one and only purplr bag its the all time favorite for all the cats i have owned. when i buy other flavors they dont seem to like them. surfin' and turfin' best cat food : ) p.s I had two cats now its 3 the cat from 3 doors down likes this food too and come more often(so I guess Now its 3 cats)  by on 01/27/2014
  • Caspers Favorite
    My Cat Casper loves Beachside Crunch ! He loves it so much it is what I got him for Christmas by on 01/27/2014
  • My pride of cats enjoys Friskies !
    I have been using Friskies canned cat food for years ! From my youngest cat to my old lady of 15 years ! They are happy cats ! by on 01/25/2014
  • My cats love Friskies!
    I won't buy any other brand. I have 3 beautiful, healthy cats. They all love Friskies. by on 01/11/2014
Page 6 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7