Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 54 OF 81

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Review Time My cat is spoiled. Table scraps are not excepted for this cat. Have always bought different brands. Friskies are the new cat food in this household. THANKS!!!!! 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by greatness my cats devoured it, they each take their turns. step away and comeback and eat more. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best liked had cat food. My cat's like the surf-n-turf the best! All three of my cat's agreed, that this is the best tasting of them all! 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Firiskies Surkin' & turkin Favorites I bought this for my cat 2 weeks ago. As soon as he smelled it, Edison knew it was something good! Since Edison is usually finicky, I was pleasantly surprised that he likes this. I will continue to buy Friskies Surkin' & Turkin' for him! 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome gave my cats the sample they loved it would buy again 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Four out four like it I have four very different cats. Pleased to say that all four like the Surf and Turf. I will continue to buy this. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Favorite My Cat loves this product. So happy we have come across this. Thanks so much 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by yummy in my cat's tummy my kitty loves his surfin' turfin' favorites. i think he prefers the surf to the turf, but i can guarantee lots of cuddles when he's had a bowl of his favorite kibble. 12/10/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X