Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 53 OF 54

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Flavor liked best overall My cats have always liked Friskies, but a couple years ago my baby girl was diagnosed with a stomach tumor and for some reason this was the only flavor she didn't throw up. Even since she passed away, this is the only flavor I can buy for the cats. It wasn't at a store I went to once so I just grabbed a small bag of a different flavor til I got this one. My 20 lb cat sent on a fast til I got the Surfin Turfin .......such spoiled and picky cats.  08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Murphy she loves Surf & Turf Food. My best friend's cat Murphy a female calico, who loves her chicken and the Friskies comes with very healthy for an older cat. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Can't Even Get the Bag Open My cat loves Surin' & Turfin" so much that he tries to get into the bag while I'm trying to get the bag open. He doesn't do this with anything else. On his behalf, I have to give his favorite and excellent rating. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Fabulous! My cat is VERY picky about what she eats but she absolutely loves this! Thanks so solving my picky cat's dilemma. 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat loves this My neighbor two doors down has this young black cat. She started coming around me, and mor eless adopted me as her second owner. She is at my house more than her own. I am unfamiliar with cats, so I bought her a box of this and a can of food. She turns her nose up at the canned food, and one week now, the box of this is almost gone. She loves this stuff. High recommend! 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by We love It ♥ This is the only thing my 5 cats love to eat ♥My babies love this even the racoons like it because the come on the porch everynight looking for some that the cats might have left . 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by picky cats My 6 cats are picky eaters but , when they started eating friskies surfin turfin any of the flavors they sure are pleased to eat and that makes me very happy. they are my babies. G.D. from: MS. 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent crunch ! Our cat will turn her nose up when offered canned food , till she gets her Surfing' & Turfing' ! She loves it !  07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats say "YUM!" All my cats love this food - they run as soon as they hear the bag! 07/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Won't eat it all I have the strangest cat in the world, one that doesn't really like human food or cat treats, but she's normally good about eating cat food.  I must remember not to buy this particular flavor again though because there is one flavor that she cannot stand.  There's 5 different pieces in this mix and when her bowl is "empty" (to her definition, not mine) all that is left is one type of the pieces.  I've had up to half of her food bowl filled with these brown, triangular pieces and she refuses to eat them. Needless to say I am not happy that she won't eat them because it's wasting money, which I don't have a lot of.  I just wish I could find out what flavor this piece is so I can avoid all varieties that have this flavor in it.  This flavor is not something I would recommend, but I do recommend friskies in general. 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by dry food this is their favorite dry cat food overall they seem to eat it up faster 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE LOVE LOVE my cats love this flavor - wish you would bring back Dental Diet - my 17 year old ate it for most of his life and never had any dental problems. PLEASE bring back 06/11/2013
Page 53 of 54 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X