Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 53 OF 81

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by My Cat Loves this Cat food I am So happy with the food I bought for my cat... 12/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat liked it! The cat liked it so I will be purchasing these in the future. 12/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by FAVORITE IS DELI-CAT & SURFIN; TURFIN' I breed and show cats so we have been through all your combinations and the cats most favorite 6 STARS would be Deli-Cat, wish it came in big bags. The next is a 5 Star Favorite the Surfin' Turfin' 12/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My cat enjoys this food. My cat does enjoy this food. He looks forward to it every afternoon. 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love at first bite our cat loved the surf & turfin flavor. We will definately buy it again. 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by They Love the taste! I have been buying this for over two years for my cats. They absolutely love the taste. They are very picky eaters and cant get enough of this one! 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Surf & Turf All of my cats really liked the Surfin & Turfin. They ate it all and came back for more! 12/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by She ate it all! I have tried other brands of cat food and my Mia wouldn't touch it! She immediately started eating it as I poured it from the bag. I love that it is so affordable. The packaging is very eye-catching. 12/11/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X