Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 50 OF 54

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Says it all! My cat comes running at mealtime and meows loudly for Surfin &Turfin Favorites. 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Mavis Powell My cats LOVE Surfin' and Turfin'!!!! I used to feed them a more expensive brand but got in a pinch one time and bought Friskies, now that is the ONLY food my cats will eat. I feel confident giving it too them knowing they are getting a good quality food and I am getting a good value. My inside kitty, Zimmy, is big, fat and sassy and the little strays outside are all happy. Thanks for making a food my cats really enjoy eating!!! 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats coat glows My cat is also picky. He got a little sick one time. Was buying off the wall brand cat food. Vet suggest i buy Purina products. Thinking oh my this might not work. Well i have bought Surf and Turf. My cat loved it the first time i offerd it to him. He is much healther and his coat is so glossy. Great product. 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by LV IT SURF & TURF MY cats LV IT!!There Main diet everyday is the dry surf and turf they LOVE IT!! I have a free FEEDER and If I put anything else in it I will be picking the food up off the floor and counter. I have two kitty's that will dig it all out until its gone.... lol But they eat the treats and have to have three other kinds mixed with it and then a cat food to cut the treats down. But they think its all treat food. if I forget one they wont eat it at all. If I put another kind in it they will refuse to eat it too. LOL I think Its because I have One that is 16 years old, He tells the others what to do and rules the house... lol Its so funny how each animal cat or dog has their own personality. How they can worry about each other No matter if they are A cat or dog. Thanks for allowing Me to give you my feed back Purina / Friskies The Law family 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Surfin & Turfin My Ghost will only eat Friskies surfin & turfin cat food. This is his favorite mealtime! 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food my cat loves this food...  I buy this food at least 2x a week because she eats so much  of it. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love this I have 3 adult cats and this is the ONLY dry food they will eat.We have tried the Seafood one and they dont like it as well.  02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Oreo love it! My cat Oreo loves this flavor! He will not eat any other. The best for my kitty!  01/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Ms.Dina Loves the purple bag :) the one and only purplr bag its the all time favorite for all the cats i have owned. when i buy other flavors they dont seem to like them. surfin' and turfin' best cat food : ) p.s I had two cats now its 3 the cat from 3 doors down likes this food too and come more often(so I guess Now its 3 cats)  01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Caspers Favorite My Cat Casper loves Beachside Crunch ! He loves it so much it is what I got him for Christmas 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My pride of cats enjoys Friskies ! I have been using Friskies canned cat food for years ! From my youngest cat to my old lady of 15 years ! They are happy cats ! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love Friskies! I won't buy any other brand. I have 3 beautiful, healthy cats. They all love Friskies. 01/11/2014
Page 50 of 54 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X