(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.

  • Cat loves it.
    Friskies saved my cats life!!!!! She loves it!!!!! by on 02/02/2015
  • surf turf infavorite
    I bought this about a month ago and my cats love it . by on 02/02/2015
  • awesome
    all four of my babies will not eat anything but the surfin turfindry food and your tasty treasures,and sauseations canned food.Your company rocks!!! by on 02/02/2015
  • Great stuff
    I brought this for my cat and this is all he eats. by on 02/02/2015
  • Friskies food for long life
    I have always fed my shelter cats and personal cats Friskies food. They are all indoor kitties. The yget canned in the am ((i use 100 cans a day)) and dry the rest of the day. My cats have always lived long healthy lives. MommaCass died 3yrs ago ate age 28 and PpaRocky is still going strong at age 27 he will be 28 on feb 2nd 2015. So anyone who says bad things about friskies needs help. Because its kept my cats alive for very very long time :) by on 02/02/2015
  • Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites
    One of my cats eats only this brand of food while the other one eats Purina Indoor Formula.. by on 01/30/2015
  • cats love it!
    Out of all of the Friskies dry food products our 6 cats love this dry food. They literally scarf it down and we feed our 2 wild foxes this too. by on 01/25/2015
  • Love
    I got this for a treat for my cat and she LOVES it it's the one and only cat food she eats! Thank you friskies! by on 01/24/2015
  • My cat got constipated
    He gained noticeable weight within two weeks & has no bladder control at the moment. This food is larger & drier than what my 3 year old cat is use to. by on 01/23/2015
  • Loves it!
    She really likes it...we have now started purchasing the surf and Turf for her. by on 01/02/2015
  • Yummy food for cats!
    My cat shadow loves surfin and turfin food. It seems awesome. 10 meows, 200 miles per hour to the food bowl, so awesome. Eats it in just 1 to 6 minutes by on 01/01/2015
  • Love at first bite
    i am the house slave for 8 cats, including the #gravynose girl herself @theminniekitty from Instagram. Their ages range from 3-12. So I have to find a food that all of them like and can tolerate. They all absolutely love their Friskies? When I bring out the bag, or can, they come running. Even that silly tripawd above! It's great to have them all enjoy the same thing. It saves me time and money trying to get individual bags for this one or that one. I was especially worried about Minnie, as she was an outdoor cat until she lost her leg. But she jumped right on the Friskies wagon! by on 12/30/2014
  • My cat's favorite
    Of all the varieties, this one is Oliver's favorite. by on 12/30/2014
  • dry or wet- my cat loved it!
    I bought this for my 22 year old cat. Although he has lost some teeth and I try to only buy soft food for him, I added water to the dry food and let it set for a few minutes. He really enjoyed it! by on 12/29/2014
  • Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites
    My two cats love their Friskies products and can't wait for me to fill their bowls. by on 12/25/2014
  • Great product
    I have two cats and they both love this surfin & Turfin which they can both be very pickie. by on 12/22/2014
  • My Cat Loves this Cat food
    I am So happy with the food I bought for my cat... by on 12/15/2014
  • Cat liked it!
    The cat liked it so I will be purchasing these in the future. by on 12/14/2014
  • FAVORITE IS DELI-CAT & SURFIN; TURFIN'
    I breed and show cats so we have been through all your combinations and the cats most favorite 6 STARS would be Deli-Cat, wish it came in big bags. The next is a 5 Star Favorite the Surfin' Turfin' by on 12/12/2014
  • My cat enjoys this food.
    My cat does enjoy this food. He looks forward to it every afternoon. by on 12/11/2014
  • love at first bite
    our cat loved the surf & turfin flavor. We will definately buy it again. by on 12/11/2014
  • They Love the taste!
    I have been buying this for over two years for my cats. They absolutely love the taste. They are very picky eaters and cant get enough of this one! by on 12/11/2014
  • Surf & Turf
    All of my cats really liked the Surfin & Turfin. They ate it all and came back for more! by on 12/11/2014
  • She ate it all!
    I have tried other brands of cat food and my Mia wouldn't touch it! She immediately started eating it as I poured it from the bag. I love that it is so affordable. The packaging is very eye-catching. by on 12/11/2014
  • Review Time
    My cat is spoiled. Table scraps are not excepted for this cat. Have always bought different brands. Friskies are the new cat food in this household. THANKS!!!!! by on 12/10/2014
  • greatness
    my cats devoured it, they each take their turns. step away and comeback and eat more. by on 12/10/2014
  • Best liked had cat food.
    My cat's like the surf-n-turf the best! All three of my cat's agreed, that this is the best tasting of them all! by on 12/10/2014
  • Firiskies Surkin' & turkin Favorites
    I bought this for my cat 2 weeks ago. As soon as he smelled it, Edison knew it was something good! Since Edison is usually finicky, I was pleasantly surprised that he likes this. I will continue to buy Friskies Surkin' & Turkin' for him! by on 12/10/2014
  • awesome
    gave my cats the sample they loved it would buy again by on 12/10/2014
  • Four out four like it
    I have four very different cats. Pleased to say that all four like the Surf and Turf. I will continue to buy this. by on 12/10/2014
  • Cats Favorite
    My Cat loves this product. So happy we have come across this. Thanks so much by on 12/10/2014
  • yummy in my cat's tummy
    my kitty loves his surfin' turfin' favorites. i think he prefers the surf to the turf, but i can guarantee lots of cuddles when he's had a bowl of his favorite kibble. by on 12/10/2014
  • In love
    My cat has been eating this food for several years and she loves it, especially the meaty parts. by on 12/10/2014
  • a definite favorite with my crew!
    I've now tried all of the flavor options and the Surf and Turf was the overall winner with my four cats! Two of them actually prefer it to the wet food they also have beside the dry bowl! by on 12/10/2014
  • Distinctive Name
    My cats will only eat Friskies food, wet or dry. Their favourite has always been Seafood Sensations. I always have 2 different dry foods available for them. Grillers beat that for top choice. They also like Surfin & Turfin but that has been moved to 3rd place now with the addition of Grillers. by on 12/10/2014
  • Great Product
    My cats love Friskies Products! They don't particularly have a favorite one. by on 12/10/2014
  • My four girls love Surfin & Turfin!
    I have to fill the bowl everyday!! And if I don't I hear about it! by on 12/10/2014
  • All 6 love it!!
    This is their favorite!! Although they like all Friskies wet or dry. by on 12/10/2014
  • Cat loves it
    Using it all the time now and my cat really loves it by on 12/10/2014
  • The only dry food my cat will eat!!
    7 years and counting-she loves the Surfin Turfin Favorites. she, and all my cats in the past, only eat Friskies. Thanks for the great products. by on 12/10/2014
  • amazing!
    My babies love this food! My babies wont eat anything other than friskies! by on 12/09/2014
  • Great balance!
    My cats love this food and always come running when it's time to eat. by on 12/09/2014
  • Cats Love
    I buy Friskies all the time. My 5 cats love Friskies Dry Food. I Love my cats and I want them to be happy, so I feed them Friskies. by on 12/09/2014
  • She loves it
    One of the few dry foods that my cat will eat. She loves the surf n turf. by on 12/09/2014
  • Surfin and Turfin
    Our cats like Friskies Surfin and Turfin. We have continued to buy Friskies dry cat food. by on 12/09/2014
  • Satisfied loyal customer
    My cats love Friskies. They won't eat anything else.!!! by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats love this!
    We have three cats with different tastes. This is the first one that all three love! by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats are spoiled
    They turn their noses up on all the other dry foods we give them. We had gotten a few different kinds lately to give them a bit of a change and they hated it! As soon as we got more Surfin Turfin favorites we put it in their bowls and they all went to town on it. I won't try any other types now. by on 12/09/2014
  • Excellent !!!
    Our Cat loves friskies she actually wakes us up in the morning to have her food she will cry until we feed her she is so funny when it comes to her Friskies by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats love their Friskies!
    I rescue cats and they all enjoy eating Friskies! Especially a freshly opened bag. They hear me rip it open and they all come running.....all 18 of them! (3 being kittens) by on 12/09/2014
  • High end taste w/an reasonable price
    My three rescue cats never agree on anything....except Surf-n-Turf Friskies. For once, they all ate THE same dry food. Thank goodness! They are so spoiled and were always individually finicky about their dry food. I was shocked when they all ate their bowl of food w/out sniffing and walking away, tail in the air. by on 12/09/2014
  • GREEEEET PRODUCT
    I HAD GIVE MY CAT THE SURFIN ' & TURFIN' FAVORAL FRISKIES AND SHE JUST EAT IT UP by on 12/09/2014
  • great tasting
    i bought thos one for alexis & she loved it but i need to find something that has oils in it cause she has alot of dander & i dont know what to do????? by on 12/09/2014
  • good stuff!
    my cats went wild over this-they fought over the bowl! by on 12/09/2014
  • They love Friskies!!
    My cats just love Friskies. They won't eat anything else. by on 12/09/2014
  • All 4 cats like Surfin'-Turfin' Favorites
    I have 3 or 4 dry foods available all the time for my cats of all ages. Sometimes it's Surfin'-Turfin'. Other times it's Indoor Delights. What they don't eat goes to the strays, so none of it goes to waste. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great Grillers!!
    My cats love the flavor of those Grillers.. And Friskies is by far their first choice in dry cat food. They really do notice the difference when I buy off brand food. I have really smart cats. Friskies is our household brand of choice. Way to go Friskies!! by on 12/09/2014
  • They loved it!
    We have two cats and I wasn't sure about switching up their food but they both loved it! by on 12/09/2014
  • Purrrrfect
    There was not a morsel left in the bowls. I'd say it was a hit. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great taste
    My cat really loves this food. Have not switched in years! by on 12/09/2014
  • great
    the only thing my cat likes, he is very picky thank you by on 12/08/2014
  • one of the Favorite
    I have several inside cats and several feral cats. They all really love Surf and Turf! by on 12/08/2014
  • Great title!
    My 3 cats love this food.....only thing they'll eat! by on 11/27/2014
  • My smokey
    My cat loves your dry cat food products he cannot get enough!! by on 11/21/2014
  • Best cat food ever!
    My cats love Surfin'&Turfin Favorites it is there favorite they won't eat anything else. by on 11/19/2014
  • surfin & turfin favorites
    my cat love it! asking for more, and pour in the dish, he is so purr like a machine, i definitely will buy more ... by on 11/18/2014
  • My cats seemed to enjoy it
    My cats seemed to enjoy this new flavor of Friskies. Friskies Indoor is their preferred kibble, but they liked this also. by on 11/16/2014
  • my cat loved it
    My cat loved the flavor and couldn't get enough of it! by on 11/13/2014
  • Good Value, Cats Love It
    My cats aren't picky eaters, but one of them is kind of a puker. I'm hesitant to change his food, but all of the Friskies varieties have been fine for him! by on 11/12/2014
  • cat food
    My cats LOVE all your Friskie products.They say thank you and Yum Yum!!!! by on 11/12/2014
  • good food
    we have five cats and they all absolutely love this cat food by on 11/11/2014
  • My cat loved it!
    I have been feeding my Pickles (my male cat) Friskies Surfin' and Turfin for about 2 months now and he loves it. It doesn't smell bad, and is crunchy, something my cat seems to love, so much that we had to buy clips to keep the food as fresh and crunchy as we possibly could. The price of one small bag is ok, but I like the quality and I love to see how much my cat likes it. So, we'll keep buying it for him. by on 11/11/2014
  • good stuff
    this is an excellent product and my 2 cats like it very much by on 11/11/2014
  • Surfin and Turfin
    My cats love this dry food. I have given them most Friskies dry food flavors and they eat Surfin and Turfin best. by on 11/11/2014
  • lovin it!
    The cats loved this product, they kept trying to get into the food bin to eat it by on 11/11/2014
  • Many flavors!!
    My cats only eat this dry food!! The flavors together are great! by on 11/11/2014
  • Great my cat loves it
    My Cat love it he is ready for a new bag he just loves this new flavor!!! by on 11/11/2014
  • 2cats with a silver spoon in their mouths
    My cats are both seniors and they love this food. I have tried switching out to other flavors but to much attitude was given..so this is my houses choice to spoil the fur children! by on 11/11/2014
  • Good
    My cats really liked it.I really liked the product. by on 11/11/2014
  • SurfinTurfin
    My cats like all Frisbees dry but SurfinTurfin is their favorite. by on 11/10/2014
  • My cat loves this food!!!
    My cat is finicky with food, so I was very pleased to see that my cat loved this food. I will definitely keep purchasing this food. Thank you Friskies! by on 11/10/2014
  • surfin favorites
    my kitty absolutely went meowwow over this product, she could not get enough by on 11/10/2014
  • Surf n turfin
    I'm writing this in this category, but my2 cats loves anything friskies!!!! They eat both dry and wet cat good and we have tried every flavor of both. I mix it up every 2 weeks as mine get sick of the same o same o. Right now they are eating grillers dry cat food and "bits" wet. by on 11/10/2014
  • My cats wont eat anything else.
    I have 12 cats that live inside my home and 1 that is a outside feral. My rescue kitties all stay in a room we call our cat room. Only 4 of these cats are my personal pets. BUT, all of them are spoiled. I tried to SAVE MONEY and buy a cheeper brand cat food for the rescues, and they looked at me like I was crazy and refused to eat it. SO, now, I only feed Friskies to all my kitties. The favorite is the purple bag... Surf and Turf. I would LOVE it if you could send me more coupons to help my ever growing food bill. pretty please? Thank you! The Mad Cattery Rescue and Tina Horn by on 11/10/2014
  • Doreen E.
    My 9 cats love Friskies - they are fed Surf and Turf plus Indoor by on 11/10/2014
  • My cats love it!
    My Cats loved Friskies Surf and Turf!!!! They ate it up so fast. by on 11/10/2014
  • 8 Cats can't be wrong
    When feeding my cats,it's not always easy finding foods they all like This happens to be one by on 11/10/2014
  • Surfin is superb!
    I have 5 plump cats, and from the minute I opened the bag of Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites, they were 'hooked'! They love it! They're very happy & healthy cats, and they get the best! Friskies! by on 11/10/2014
  • Colorful Packaging
    I purchased this product over a month ago, both my cats loved it. I didn't have to entice them to eat it like other brands. by on 11/10/2014
  • Lovin the taste
    My cat, Scoot, loves the Surfin & Turfin Favorites. Of the dry cat foods I've given him this is the one he eats. Always keep it on hand!! by on 11/10/2014
  • my cat loved it
    My cat just loved it and went thru the bag faster than any other food ever by on 11/10/2014
  • cats
    Both my cats love friskies and look forward to friskies treats . by on 11/10/2014
  • Love seafood flavor
    All 3 cats love Friskies. Had 2 other cats live to 18yrs. and all they ate was Friskies! by on 11/10/2014
  • Great Features
    My cat loves this food.He ate the food like there was no tommorow. by on 11/10/2014
  • love them surf and turf
    all 5 of my indoor cats went crazy over this. cant keep enough in the house. by on 11/10/2014
  • All of my cats love the flavor.
    I have raised cats for the past 30 years. Most of them have been dry food eaters, and Surf and Turf has always been their favorite. Please don't change the formula. by on 11/01/2014
  • GOOD STUFF
    MY CATS LOVE LOVE THIS DRY FOOD!!! THEY ARE SO FINICKY BUT ALWAYS LOVE THEIR FRISKIES!!! by on 10/29/2014
  • Only food My boy will eat
    I have a very spoiled boy. I've had him since he was 4 weeks old, he is now 15. I spent most of his life trying to find food he would a) eat b) not puke when he was done c) not expensive. My husband went to the store to get food for him one night and came home with the "purple bag". I was shocked to see his reaction to it. He had not ate that much in one setting the whole time I had him. The best part of all is it fit all my criterias. I have bought other kinds if the store was out, however he refused to eat it. I will go to as many stores as it takes to get this food. by on 10/26/2014
  • Fabulous
    I started buying this catfood a month ago and my furbabies absolutely love this food ☺ by on 10/24/2014
  • princess
    She struts around after she eat her friskies.If one of the neighbors cats get near her when she is eating she runs them off. by on 10/24/2014
Page 5 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7