Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 49 OF 54

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats love it I have always use Friskies cat food . .my kids just don'tEat need anything else. I believe it probably has some of the best flavors the nicest packaging and the world price for the value in yet 06/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by no liver November used to love this..but now she will not touch it. maybe I have to not use friskies anymore, I will not buy it again. 06/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by 1 star for november! my cat November hates this cat food. last time she ate this food, November ate 1 kibble and went away. I will not by this cat food again. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by caturday loves this food better than kitten chow! caturday loves friskies. plus, this is the only food she will eat. she likes friskies better than kitten chow, and very good prices too! 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my 4 cats love it!!! I started buying this product 3 months ago and my cats and kitten love it... They eat more dry food now, and they are very excited everytime it goes into their bowl. 2 are indoor kittens,, one is 17 months old and one is 10 months old. The outdoor cats are 7 yrs and 2 1/2 years old.. It has been the best investment for them..and my sanity.. 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat's prefered choice. My cat loves all things Friskies, wet or dry, he loves them all. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by i have a happy cat my cats so picky i cant get him to eat nothing but every time i step into my porches he meows till i give him more thank you friskies 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A Taste Our Cat's Love Our cats enjoy the seafood and will gladly eat this brand, as our cats are truly picky. 03/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat's Choice My cat, Gary, was a kitten my boyfriend literally just picked up at the farm he works at. The little guy had become separated from his littermates and found himself trapped by a group of curious cows. My boyfriend went to see what had their attention and was shocked when he found a palm-sized kitten snarling and spitting amidst the massive creatures. We tried all the veterinarian recommended brands of kitten and cat food, but the little guy was not only brave, but opinionated. We started him on Purina Kitten Chow and later switched him to the Surfin' and Turfin' (formerly Feline Favorites). He refuses to even try any other flavor. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Meaw Mix the meaw mix is a good product for the cats im recomended because is very delicius for the cats 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Surfin & Turfin My Edward loves this flavor. He is 9 1/2, a stray from the shelter. We adopted him 8 years ago when our beloved Maometto died at age 19, another stray. Anyway, Edward loves all flavors. How about having a bag with all the flavors mixed? One bag lasts me quite a while as Edward eats wet food also. He would love a bag with all the different flavors. By the way, our Edward looks just like the cat on the bag. I think you came and took his photo and used him as your poster child! 03/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by bella boo loves this I have tried bargain brands . My ragdoll wont touch them 03/10/2014
Page 49 of 54 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X