(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.

  • Free Sample a "Hit"!
    Our two fussy cats loved this teat...Even after a full meal, both cats pounced on the kibbles and polished them off. by on 07/02/2015
  • They Love It
    My 3 babies loves the Surf and Turf they clean their bowls clean. And with any Friskies they dont make their stomach upset like another brand it makes them to throw up by on 07/02/2015
  • Catchy
    I bought this for my two cats, I'm sorry to say that neither one of them liked it by on 07/02/2015
  • needs a stronger bag
    any time i buy this my cats shred the bag, no matter where i put it and will attack on site when i bring it in to my home, but that shows how much they love it by on 07/02/2015
  • Miss Kitty Approved
    We have always chosen Friskies food for our cats. There is never a doubt they will clean up their bowl & love it. by on 07/02/2015
  • The cats favorite
    I have a big cat family, and they all will eat this dry food. Without leaving small, icky signs of their dislike, as they do with other dry foods. They all LOVED the sample of Friskies 7 that we received in the mail, but have been unable to locate it in any stores here in SE Washington state. Bummer. by on 07/02/2015
  • LOVED IT!
    MADAME PICKY LOVED IT!!! WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE by on 07/02/2015
  • Eye catching
    Your sample lead me to buy my VERY finicky eater this product, he loves it! by on 07/02/2015
  • Most wonderful crunchies EVER!
    Our cats think the Surf and Turf Favorites (aka purple crunchies) are the most wonderful stuff EVER. They go crazy when they see the bag and dance every time we dip some out for them at mealtime. by on 07/02/2015
  • My furbabies loved this
    I received a free sample and my babies loved it so we have been buying ever since and believe me they are picky eaters by on 07/02/2015
  • my cat loves it !
    I got a free sample of this and my cat has been enjoying ever since I switched her food to this! by on 07/02/2015
  • Surfin and Turfin Friskes cat food
    I have a feeling the grocery hates to see me coming. This is a favorite flavor and can't keep it in the house. I buy the small bags so I can have a variety. Great stuff. by on 07/02/2015
  • Best of all!
    My cats absolutely love it. They are very special and they prefer Friskies food over all. Actually, I can never go wrong buying any kind of Friskies. It seems to me this is their favorite kind so far. Thank you Friskies for taking care of our babies. by on 07/02/2015
  • Yummy cat food
    One of my cats absolutely loved it and the other just ate because they had to.... But overall it's a great product! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats know the sound of the bag!
    My cats know the sound of the bag, and they come running to it as soon as they hear me taking out of cabinet. They love this flavor and they prefer it over others. by on 07/02/2015
  • cats
    cats loved it I feed it to my cats everyday they love the great flavors by on 07/02/2015
  • cat loved it
    our cat is a little fussy when it comes to dry food but she loved this one and we are still using it by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies RULES!!!
    I have, at the moment, 15 cats - 3 indoor, 2 indoor/outdoor and 10 outdoor. They all love the Surfin' & Turfin' Friskies and do not accept substitutes. I also feed them the Friskies canned savory shreds once a day. They are all healthy and happy. Friskies ROCKS!!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Happy and Fun
    My cat really enjoyed it. She could hardly wait for me to get in the bowl. by on 07/02/2015
  • Fun Food
    My cats loved this food...had to buy several bags to keep up with their appetites by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Food for my babies
    My cats[4] loved the Surfn & Turfin What else do you want? It is a great cat food. by on 07/01/2015
  • jumps for friskies
    MY KITTY BO JANGLES LOVES THE SURFIN AND TURFIN. I BUY IT FOR HIM ON A REGULAR BASIS. by on 06/24/2015
  • only one the cats love
    my cats love the surfin' & turfin'. They tolerate the other flavors but this is their favorite. by on 06/22/2015
  • like the name the picture and colors
    My cats all like friskies. i like the nutrition, variety in the bag and the price and quanity. by on 05/28/2015
  • My Cats Won't Eat It !! They LOVE all the others F
    This is one of their favorites! They only love Friskies Dry Food!! by on 05/19/2015
  • Blue dry food bag
    I have Happy cats....tried many kinds over the last40 years..this seafood one keeps cats purrrr...Thanks by on 05/06/2015
  • Yummy for the tummy
    My rolly polly just loves this one. She would eat the whole box. by on 05/04/2015
  • Surf & Turf Dry Cat food.
    My 2 picky cats just love this. I have tried almost all of Friskies dry food and they like this one the best. by on 05/03/2015
  • Cat loves it
    I shake the bag and here comes the kitties!! They love this food. And it's reasonably priced by on 05/01/2015
  • Very Happy Cats!!!
    I got a cup of this from my mom cause we were out and since my cats gave birth to 7 kittens they won't leave me alone. Every time I go to the barn to feed them they meow a lot. I can't wait till they are finished with their other stuff. by on 04/30/2015
  • Fun Treat
    I keep this food in an open paper for my cat to feed herself. We will be playing and my cat stops goes over to the bag. She reaches into the bag and pulls out one crunchy Surfin' n Turfin' at a time. She eats two of them then returns to play. by on 04/30/2015
  • Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites
    I buy this for my three "Indoor" cats and a stray that we take care of... They ALL love this food !!! by on 04/30/2015
  • good
    Im happy that I purchased the cat food last month. by on 04/24/2015
  • My baby girls MOST FAVORITE!!!
    Ever since I found Surf and Turf it has been my Dots MOST FAVORITE FOOD OF ALL. She will eat other kinds, but it disappears no where as quick as this! by on 04/15/2015
  • Great cat food
    My 4 cats will only eat Friskies cat food, both dry & wet. They turn their noses up at any other brand. by on 04/11/2015
  • MY cats love this!
    I have 6 cats and they all love, love love everyone of these flavors!!! Thank you so much for continuing to be an awesome company. by on 04/11/2015
  • Surfin Turfin is the cats meow
    We have 6 cats that each has its own personality. They might not agree on the can food, but they all agree and love their Surfin and Turfin. I buy a big bag every week, plus a case of 32 cans Surfin and Turfin pate. Nothing else will do!!! by on 04/09/2015
  • Best food ever
    After buying this my cats so much more playful. He loves this food so much that the treats I bought he will no longer eat. by on 04/07/2015
  • Surfin & Turfin
    My cat like this one also my siamese loves this one and now the new 7's she loves it also by on 04/02/2015
  • Food Explorer
    A favorite of my food exploring cats who will search every cupboard until they find the bag. Had to empty the bag into a plastic container with a lid! by on 04/02/2015
  • My 2 cat's love this food
    Have been feeding my first cat your product for 5 years she won t eat anything else by on 04/02/2015
  • Surfin and Turfin dry food
    This is my cat prefered food. He is feeding automaticlly dayly so we even can go on vacations for more than two or three days knowing he is eating well. We tried to give him diferents of your dry brands, like the seafood etc. but he always decide for this one. A good sugestion could be for you to make small portions of diferent kind and sell it as a try dish, this way we know exactly wish of them he liikes and no waist the hole bag.. good idea?? thank you by on 03/21/2015
  • Another good treat that also keeps me healthy
    My adult cat also taught my kitten to follow me anytime they see me walking in the house to either lead me to their treats or follow me to their treats. Then their "Dad" is upset because the house isn't quite as clean and maybe dinner isn't ready either. The cat and kitten get no blame for this at all from him! by on 03/20/2015
  • Variety!
    Our family cat and the four strays that come to eat love Surfin' and Turfin'. They come running when they hear us filling their dishes. by on 03/11/2015
  • Happy Cats
    I switched my cats food from Purina Indoor cat food to Friskies Surf n Turf...They gooble it up. They also like the wet food. Its all I buy for them now. They are happy cats! by on 03/09/2015
  • Meowin' Good Surfin' & Turfin' Friskies
    Our cats love Friskies! Theu choose the Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites over the other Friskies brands. I think it is because of the variety of flavors! by on 03/01/2015
  • Favorite Flavors!
    My Spot, she loves this one, add mouse flavor, lol by on 02/27/2015
  • Cat's Favorite
    My Cats will not eat anything but Friskies! If I put anything else in their bowl (I have 13 cats and 4 free roaming) they look at me like I have lost my mind! by on 02/26/2015
  • keep coming back
    We have tried the other flavors you offer,but by far this is their favorite by on 02/26/2015
  • happy cat
    My cat baby just loves the sea food flavor thank u for making my cat healthy and happy by on 02/26/2015
  • cats love it!!!!
    My cats love Friskies. They usually eat Seafood Sensations,, but by accident at the store yesterday I grabbed a bag of Surfin' & Turfin'. And they love it too. So as a special treat for my babies, I will keep them on it for awhile. They just love Friskies!!!! by on 02/25/2015
  • Super cat loving food!
    My cat is picky, since she was little all she will eat in all 3 catagories of food: wet, dry and treats, is Friskies. She walks away from all other products and her favorites are always in a purple bag or can. by on 02/25/2015
  • Surf and Turf is Fabulous!
    This is the best dry cat food ever. Buying it made all 5 cats happy. Thank you by on 02/25/2015
  • surf and turf
    My Cats Are Pickie Surf And Turf Is Not One Of Their Favorites But They Will Eat It. by on 02/25/2015
  • Finger lickin' good!
    My 3 babies are Friskies lovers!! They get the variety and are little beggars! They have never had anything but Friskies and are very healthy!! by on 02/24/2015
  • Best ever cat food
    My cats loves friskies sufin and turfin. This is the only dry food I get them. by on 02/24/2015
  • Surf&turf
    My kitties love this one. They get quite playfully and happy; thus, I'm happy! by on 02/24/2015
  • Great bag and product for my cats
    I fancy feast and they love it!!! and I get the party mix crunch for my maine coone cat that is teething with the crunch in it! by on 02/23/2015
  • Vacation Special treat
    I would take this special treat with my pet on vacation,yummy special treat. by on 02/21/2015
  • ALL 10 OF MY CATS LOVE IT
    I bought this product and all of my cats love it even the raccoons that come up...LOL by on 02/21/2015
  • Good Stuff
    My cats love this surf and turf. First time they have cleaned up all the crumbs and are waiting at the back door for supper. by on 02/21/2015
  • purrrfect
    I always buy this for my ferals and my own... I just had someone steal 3 bags from my van..... must be what they feed them as well,.. played the spin wheel hopefully I can gain some more supply, and put up somewhere else... by on 02/20/2015
  • Great taste
    My cats won't eat anything else! They love it it's all they want by on 02/20/2015
  • Best brand
    This is the only food my cat eats! Luckily it's a great value for me and good for him. by on 02/20/2015
  • great flavors
    This is the only crunchy food my card wil eat, they look for the bag to steal food from it! by on 02/19/2015
  • cats favourite
    My cats love it! They can't wait to eat it! Snarf it right up! by on 02/18/2015
  • 10 yrs. plus
    My Kitty loves Friskies. My kitty has been eating Friskies for ten years. by on 02/17/2015
  • My 3 boys loved this
    Got the new sample and all three of my boys one who is finikey loved this new flavor and will get again by on 02/15/2015
  • Only food my cats will Eat
    This is the only flavor and brand my cats eat they love it by on 02/15/2015
  • four cats and no complants
    we have 3 adults at home who all eat friskies, and we are getting another kitten in two weeks, all the cats at home love ant eat nothing but friskies, so when i go to visit my kitten i also get to feed him, the dry wasn't for him..still too young, but he tears up the wet stuff..and he loves all flavors..... by on 02/14/2015
  • 4 Cats who love Friskies........
    we have two rescue cats, a kitten and adult female, and another 12 year old female that is VERY picky...took us many months and many brands but finally tried friskies and now all eat it everyday...they love it and I can't thank you enough by on 02/14/2015
  • Cats Love it!
    We are partial to the Surf & Turfin but we buy all the Friskie flavors. Our cats cannot wait to dig in. They meow as soon as I walk in the door with it until its in their bowls. Why experiment when you have already found the best! by on 02/13/2015
  • Seafood yum yums!
    We are first time cat owners! Not sure which cat food to get, we experimented with a couple of different brands. This is the one our Taz enjoys! There is never any left in his bowl the next morning! Thanks! by on 02/13/2015
  • Where are the Carnation Milk Balls?
    My children found a litter of abandoned 2 week old kittens 8 years ago. They were bottle fed and because one of them loved milk so much I bought the Friskies with the milk balls. He was since named Obi, has only one eye, and while he still enjoys Friskies Surfin & Turfin, he misses the little white balls. He went from the bottle to this food and has not changed. Obi does not like change but would love if the milk balls could be added back in. Also, in the 8 years that Obi has been eating the Friskies, he has never been sick. by on 02/13/2015
  • Kitties love it
    We use this product at the no-kill shelter I volunteer. We have 56 cats/kittens and they love this food. by on 02/13/2015
  • Good for all ...
    Have three inside cats and two outside. They devour your dry food. Won't touch any other. by on 02/12/2015
  • Surfin' Turfin' - Friskie wet pate
    I had a Siamese cat who lived until he was 20. All he ate was Friskies {hard & soft}. When he passed I didn't want another cat. My friends grandchildren came to my house with a kitten they found. She soon became a Friskies cat.Being a cat lover, I started feeding a mother cat and her 3 kittens that came into my yard. At first they were afraid of me, .they wouldn't come to me. I wasn't sure what to do ,so I called the ASPCA , they said they would take them but they would not be adoptable because they were wild. Well the mother disappeared . I now have 4 Friskies eating cats. I tried a different brand but they would not eat it. To my four fur babies Friskies is the best. by on 02/12/2015
  • Love it!
    I got my cat when I was ten years old,I am now twenty. A lot has changed in this past decade but the one thing that hasn't is my brand of choice for cat food I want nothing but the best for my purrfect little kitty and I truly believe friskies is the best thank you for perfection. . by on 02/12/2015
  • My cat's favorite brand.
    My cat will only eat Friskies brand foods. She loves the Surfin & Turfin. She is very picky about her food and treats, so it is wonderful to find a product that she likes. by on 02/11/2015
  • cats love it!
    buy these all the time...my cats enjoy all the flavors... by on 02/11/2015
  • Please a picky cat
    I have 3 cats that are very finicky about what they eat. I've tried a wide variety of hard food, from cheap to expensive. Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites is the only brand and flavor they all scarf up. by on 02/11/2015
  • Great selection inside
    My kitties, four, just love the Friskies dry and canned. They always finish it first. by on 02/11/2015
  • Great feature
    My cats will only eat Sufin @ Turfin. Actually it seems to be very good for their coat. by on 02/10/2015
  • My cats love this
    I have tried different kinds but they really love this by on 02/09/2015
  • My two babies are happy happy!!!!
    I bought this for the first time a few weeks ago My Dawson and mittens love love love this by on 02/09/2015
  • My cat's drive me crazy over Friskies
    This the only food my cat's like to eat. A couple months ago I started buying them Friskies treats and know I barely walk through the door and they meow till I give them a treat. Drives me crazy. They love their Friskies. by on 02/08/2015
  • Best n the West
    My cats wont eat nothing but Friskies. I try to slip in a cheap brand and they turn their noses up at it. So I buy Friskies dry and wet and Kirby and Puss LOVE it!! by on 02/07/2015
  • Excited Cat!
    I bought this a week ago and my cat is after the bag! My cat can pen the bag to help himself! Go figure its the best, and what cats open up the bag for! by on 02/06/2015
  • cat loves this
    excellent, my cats go crazy for this food, the only kind I buy by on 02/05/2015
  • My cat loved this
    He would not eat any cat food for some odd reason....but he tore this up...... by on 02/04/2015
  • Great taste
    Doesn't take them long to empty the dish, glad I bought it. by on 02/04/2015
  • Friskies
    I have 10 cats, and they all love friskies, , any flavor of friskies is fine with them!!!! by on 02/04/2015
  • Does anyone know what was going on last night
    I played this game last night. I was so excited cause I got all 7s across. I was hoping to have won a kitty toy for my friends lil girl to play with her kitty. It took me to a page to enter my info and I did then when I submitted my info this notice came up saying the cats had been playing with the internet and they had it all messed up kind of thing???? I know it isn't much but still was a big Bummer. by on 02/03/2015
  • my cat crys for frskies
    My cat will not eat any other brand and will cry if I buy any other brand lol by on 02/03/2015
  • Only Brand My Cats Will Eat!!
    My cats Dilemma 9 and Puppy 10 (named by my granddaughter when she was 18 months old), would starve before eating another brand! Found out the hard way by asking someone else to buy their food. They bought the wrong brand. I tried feeding it to them and neither one would touch it! After having it in their bowls for 2 days untouched I bought them Friskies and they were both meowing as soon as they saw the bags! Yes they know their food bags by sight!! by on 02/03/2015
  • Awesome
    we bought this and now this is all my cat will eat!! She loves it! by on 02/03/2015
  • great product
    My cat is a picky eater but he loves this food. He wI'll eat this over his wet food. by on 02/03/2015
  • Frisky Cat Food
    I have bought this product for my cats and they love it! by on 02/03/2015
  • cats love friskies
    my cats two love friskies surfin& turfin favorites by on 02/03/2015
  • Great
    Our family cat, Snowball is not just a cat,he is part of our family. We have tried him on a few other named cat foods in the past. He's always had some kind of issues from other named brands. My husband bought the "Surf'n Turf Seafood" flavor, he's never been better. He had problems with hair balls,etc. We only buy Friskies. He loves every flavor. Couldn't be happier with the price. If your having problems with your cat getting sick etc. He or she won't again with the Friskies bands! 5 stars from me and my family! by on 02/02/2015
Page 4 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7