Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 36 OF 54

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by love at first bite our cat loved the surf & turfin flavor. We will definately buy it again. 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by They Love the taste! I have been buying this for over two years for my cats. They absolutely love the taste. They are very picky eaters and cant get enough of this one! 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Surf & Turf All of my cats really liked the Surfin & Turfin. They ate it all and came back for more! 12/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by She ate it all! I have tried other brands of cat food and my Mia wouldn't touch it! She immediately started eating it as I poured it from the bag. I love that it is so affordable. The packaging is very eye-catching. 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Review Time My cat is spoiled. Table scraps are not excepted for this cat. Have always bought different brands. Friskies are the new cat food in this household. THANKS!!!!! 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by greatness my cats devoured it, they each take their turns. step away and comeback and eat more. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best liked had cat food. My cat's like the surf-n-turf the best! All three of my cat's agreed, that this is the best tasting of them all! 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Firiskies Surkin' & turkin Favorites I bought this for my cat 2 weeks ago. As soon as he smelled it, Edison knew it was something good! Since Edison is usually finicky, I was pleasantly surprised that he likes this. I will continue to buy Friskies Surkin' & Turkin' for him! 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome gave my cats the sample they loved it would buy again 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Four out four like it I have four very different cats. Pleased to say that all four like the Surf and Turf. I will continue to buy this. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Favorite My Cat loves this product. So happy we have come across this. Thanks so much 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by yummy in my cat's tummy my kitty loves his surfin' turfin' favorites. i think he prefers the surf to the turf, but i can guarantee lots of cuddles when he's had a bowl of his favorite kibble. 12/10/2014
Page 36 of 54 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X