Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 35 OF 54

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by My cat got constipated He gained noticeable weight within two weeks & has no bladder control at the moment. This food is larger & drier than what my 3 year old cat is use to. 01/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Loves it! She really likes it...we have now started purchasing the surf and Turf for her. 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy food for cats! My cat shadow loves surfin and turfin food. It seems awesome. 10 meows, 200 miles per hour to the food bowl, so awesome. Eats it in just 1 to 6 minutes 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love at first bite i am the house slave for 8 cats, including the #gravynose girl herself @theminniekitty from Instagram. Their ages range from 3-12. So I have to find a food that all of them like and can tolerate. They all absolutely love their Friskies? When I bring out the bag, or can, they come running. Even that silly tripawd above! It's great to have them all enjoy the same thing. It saves me time and money trying to get individual bags for this one or that one. I was especially worried about Minnie, as she was an outdoor cat until she lost her leg. But she jumped right on the Friskies wagon! 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat's favorite Of all the varieties, this one is Oliver's favorite. 12/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by dry or wet- my cat loved it! I bought this for my 22 year old cat. Although he has lost some teeth and I try to only buy soft food for him, I added water to the dry food and let it set for a few minutes. He really enjoyed it! 12/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites My two cats love their Friskies products and can't wait for me to fill their bowls. 12/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product I have two cats and they both love this surfin & Turfin which they can both be very pickie. 12/22/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by My Cat Loves this Cat food I am So happy with the food I bought for my cat... 12/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat liked it! The cat liked it so I will be purchasing these in the future. 12/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by FAVORITE IS DELI-CAT & SURFIN; TURFIN' I breed and show cats so we have been through all your combinations and the cats most favorite 6 STARS would be Deli-Cat, wish it came in big bags. The next is a 5 Star Favorite the Surfin' Turfin' 12/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My cat enjoys this food. My cat does enjoy this food. He looks forward to it every afternoon. 12/11/2014
Page 35 of 54 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X