Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 34 OF 54

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great product My cat is a picky eater but he loves this food. He wI'll eat this over his wet food. 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Frisky Cat Food I have bought this product for my cats and they love it! 02/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by cats love friskies my cats two love friskies surfin& turfin favorites 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Our family cat, Snowball is not just a cat,he is part of our family. We have tried him on a few other named cat foods in the past. He's always had some kind of issues from other named brands. My husband bought the "Surf'n Turf Seafood" flavor, he's never been better. He had problems with hair balls,etc. We only buy Friskies. He loves every flavor. Couldn't be happier with the price. If your having problems with your cat getting sick etc. He or she won't again with the Friskies bands! 5 stars from me and my family! 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat loves it. Friskies saved my cats life!!!!! She loves it!!!!! 02/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by surf turf infavorite I bought this about a month ago and my cats love it . 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome all four of my babies will not eat anything but the surfin turfindry food and your tasty treasures,and sauseations canned food.Your company rocks!!! 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great stuff I brought this for my cat and this is all he eats. 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies food for long life I have always fed my shelter cats and personal cats Friskies food. They are all indoor kitties. The yget canned in the am ((i use 100 cans a day)) and dry the rest of the day. My cats have always lived long healthy lives. MommaCass died 3yrs ago ate age 28 and PpaRocky is still going strong at age 27 he will be 28 on feb 2nd 2015. So anyone who says bad things about friskies needs help. Because its kept my cats alive for very very long time :) 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites One of my cats eats only this brand of food while the other one eats Purina Indoor Formula.. 01/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cats love it! Out of all of the Friskies dry food products our 6 cats love this dry food. They literally scarf it down and we feed our 2 wild foxes this too. 01/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love I got this for a treat for my cat and she LOVES it it's the one and only cat food she eats! Thank you friskies! 01/24/2015
Page 34 of 54 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X