Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 28 OF 81

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by cats think it has great taste My cats really enjoy this food They are very picky and will not each some of the flavors. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Princess Loved It My cat at the sample like they were treats. She loved them! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it! Having 5 cats it's hard finding a dry food they all like. When we switched to surf n turf they all immediately took to it. It must taste great!! With 5 cats we go through food like crazy! This is a great value. I would suggest this product to anyone with cats. 07/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Review for Friskies 7 Received a sample of Friskies 7 in the mail; not sure why it is not offered as a dry kibble to review. My cats enjoyed the Friskies 7 however after reviewing the ingredients I have decided to go with a grain free and meat listed as first ingredient as a much better option for my cats. Maybe Friskies can sell product like that. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Four cat's very pleased! I use my always get surf and turf because it pleases cat's well 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Lotto cat My cat is finicky but seems to like the surf and turf better than the grillers, however she will eat either. She has grillers now but I'm going to purchase a different flavor this time. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by favorite This is there favorite but than again my cats will eat what ever I give them 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love it! I feed a colony of feral cats and also 4 indoor cats. All of them love this food. It's all they eat. 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X