Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 81

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by They Got Tired of it Quick The free sample I got went over like gangbusters, so I bought a full bag of it. After about a week, they wanted nothing to do with it. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great job! I feed multiple strays and the love the friskies surf & turfin. Keep up the good wok 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product! I have been buying this for a while and my cats love it!! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitties love it They gobble this food up! And they're picky as can be! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Surfin&Turfin Favorites I didn't know which flavor to write a review on because my cats like all the flavors of Friskies we always switch them up so they always have a different flavor and tried your new flavor Friskies 7 and they loved that one to we will always buy them Friskies thanks for a good product for my cats. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Our cats love it. the cats love there friskies. it gives them playful energy. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by She Loved it! I received a free sample of Friskies 7 in the mail. I usually feed her different varieties of Friskies wet food such as the Pates, Flakes, and some Special Diet series. Tried this type and results were great! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Miss Noodles My Miss Noodles loves any friskies but the new one she likes alot 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X