Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 81

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by 2 cats, 2 different opinions Received a sample of Friskies 7. Split the sample between our outside feral cat and inside Maine Coon cat. The Maine ( Miss Diva) said YES, very good. May I have more, please. The feral said Meh, rabbits, mice and squirrels are much tastier. She ate it because it was there, not too enthusiastic. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Delicious! My cat really loved this!! I will continue to purchase this for him. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste We have fed our cats several different kinds of food over the years but Surf n Turf is what they love the best. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies 7 I poured the free sample into the cat bowls to let the experts decide on overall yummy-ness. Two paws up from MinMin and Baby Boy! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome brand!! My cats eats they s daily & never have hairballs or diarrhea... They absolutely luv this!!! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The ONE & ONLY My fur babies absolutely LOVE this dry food!!! Been eating it since the one with milk went away 07/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Variety is great! Regularly purchase Friskies brand food. Would like to see some for sensitive tummies! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by all five of them love Friskies My furry kids love Friskies. All of them started out with Friskies as kittens and continue with adult formulas. 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X