Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 22 OF 54

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by love the color of the bag !!!! This flavor is the best. We rotate between all the flavors and out cats love this the best ! 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good value and cats love it I have been buying this product for my cats for several years and they consistently enjoy it. We trade off on the other flavors and varieties but this seems to be their favorite (I have 4 cats) 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by yumm yummm give me some! This has been Harpers favorite some the get go!! She comes running when she hear the bag rattle- 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats give Friskies a "tail-up" rating. In reality, all your flavor varieties are winners with my cats. I change off from one variety to another so that the cats can enjoy them all 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Love Surfin'&Turfin' So the cat,Lucky loved this!! We will buy for sure! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by surf n turf I bought my cats a bag of this and a bag of the friskies 7 and they loved it 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT ! i just recently bought this cat loves it , it purrs when being served 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Gone! We have 5 fur balls. From ages 3 to 15. When I gave them this they thought it was a treat. They ate the bag in one gulp. Love all friskie products. I trust and love them for my babies. Soon to get one more 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great appearance and smell I received this as a sample and although my cat isn't a real picky eater, she really seemed to enjoy this 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Eater I have eight cats and they all are happy eaters except Penelope. She is a 3 year calico and has a habit of turning her nose up at food she doesn't approve of. Surfin' & Turfin' meets her taste buds and the other 7 cats approve too.. . 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Loved this food ! My extremely picky cat loved this food ! I was so happy that he will now eat something different ! Thank you for a great product ! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by they loved it!! My two cats love friskies both dry and wet kinds!! 07/02/2015
Page 22 of 54 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X