(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.

  • Good mix
    My cats like seafood a few times a week. The other time they like chicken by on 09/18/2015
  • great design on the packing
    My cats like it over any other . When done they clean them selfsame & cuddle up & take there nap. by on 09/17/2015
  • Great cat food
    I but it all the time and the boys like it. I hate switching foods so i keep them on this by on 09/16/2015
  • Love it!
    All 4 of my furry babies as well as the Stray kitties love this! by on 09/15/2015
  • Super delicious flavor
    This is the favorite delicious food choice of our cat. by on 09/15/2015
  • it is a bag opening party
    when i grab a new bag to open , i always draw a crowd . the pouring into the bin is so full of excitement . they stand up on hind legs to reach in for the freshest bits and feed from the bin as if they can not wait for the bowl to be filled . we do this twice a week and they still come running when they hear the thread on the bag being pulled .it never gets old for them. they eat dry and canned friskies in all flavors and love change in flavors but it is always friskies or purina cat chow . that is a must if i want to see those happy faces dive in. by on 09/10/2015
  • ONLY food for THEM!
    We have stuck with the purple bag ever since it came out! They love this! If for any reason we try something else (which we NEVER do anymore) they look at us like we are crazy and walk away, their noses high in the air, as if to say, "What?! Are you insane? You know we only eat FRISKIES!" Needless to say we have learned our lesson. We are properly trained fur-parents! by on 09/10/2015
  • Grillers
    My Kitty Kat loves the flavors in this one. But he likes all of the Friskies products. It is the only brand that he wants me to buy. Not at all spoiled, much. But he is the only one that lives with me so I have to keep him happy. by on 09/09/2015
  • Pleases Every Furbody
    I have about 2 dozen cats including the ones that are kinda wild and every one of them like this kind the best! If the store is out or I buy another flavor, they just lose interest and don't eat as well. by on 09/09/2015
  • friskies the greatest
    Precious loves all Friskies food, canned food,snacks,dry food..She knows the packages..She licks her mouth after each bite..... by on 09/09/2015
  • Great Stuff!
    My cat absolutely loves Friskies especially the surf n turf and indoor delights.. He gets very upset with me if i trade them off for something else. he also loves their cat treats. by on 09/04/2015
  • May cats love it!!
    We have a cat 16 yrs old and 2 that are only a couple years old and it works for all of them with out any belly issues which is a big plus and it does not cause overly smelly bodily functions another big plus and they love the taste. by on 09/03/2015
  • nenulilly
    Surf n Turf is great my cats are lil piggies they run to all friskies products, meow until I get up to feed them and run for treats to funny. by on 08/27/2015
  • great, my cat loves it.
    When I got the free sample and my cat loved it so much, I will get it for her all the time. by on 08/27/2015
  • bag is full of crumbs!help
    Yes,I'm a big fan & so r my felines baby's,yet the past 3 bags have had this" crumby " feeling substance when I give them a hand full of food.Can u suggest some kind of solution for me & Bigsley,Nipper,Kickes(the babies)Thanks,so very much.Miss Lisa by on 08/27/2015
  • LOOKS APPEALING AND SMELLS GREAT
    I SWEAR MY CATS CAN SMELL THE FOOD THROUGH THE BAG, WHEN I GO TO FILL UP THEIR DISHES THEY FOLLOW ME AS IF I WAS THE PIED PIPER. AS SOON AS I FILL THEIR DISHES THE FOOD IS GONE, THEN THEY LOOK UP AT ME WHILE THEY ARE LICKING THEIR FACES AND WINK AT ME, WHICH MEANS, I LOVE THIS FOOD MOMMY AND I LOVE YOU! I THEN KNOW I AM DOING RIGHT BY MY CATS, WHICH ARE MY BABIES! M.DAINO by on 08/14/2015
  • friskies surfinturf favorite
    my cat love frisky brand she wont eat anything else by on 08/13/2015
  • only one he eats
    This the only one I buy every time I buy something else will not eat it, He very spoil kitty by on 08/13/2015
  • Cat preferred
    have been purchasing this product for over two years by on 08/13/2015
  • Thomas Loved It! I'm Happy.
    We Brought It Yesterday, & THEN Thomas Tried The Dry Cat Food. YES. We. Did. by on 08/09/2015
  • Salem Loves It!!!!
    My cat was eating another brand of dry cat food and I noticed that he was gradually eating less and less. A 1/2 cup would last for a few days. I decided to try Friskies Surfin &Turfin. I mixed the two since that is how you should introduce a new food but that didn't work. My boy picked through the mix and ate all of the Friskies food and left the other. It is a big hit! Salem gets a small bowl of Friskies wet food in the morning and he has a bowl of dry during the day and evening. Every morning when I wake up, the bowl is empty. So glad I tried this!!! by on 08/06/2015
  • Love it.
    Our cat's just love this surf, and turf. We feed them a little of the can food in the morning, and leave out the dry food. Thank you for this great stuff. by on 08/05/2015
  • Cat food
    I bought a bag last month and my cat loves it We intend to keep buying this product by on 08/04/2015
  • My Kitten Enjoyed It
    I fill her bowl up with fresh food & water everyday before I go to work & when I come home it's usually empty. She likes seafood more than the chicken & beef flavors. by on 08/02/2015
  • Cats choice
    Only Dry food our 2 cat's will eat, they are some pickey eaters by on 07/28/2015
  • Fun shapes!
    My cat sampled this and really liked it =) She's a little picky about her food flavors, but really seemed to enjoy the Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites =) by on 07/25/2015
  • Louie loves this food
    My picky picky cat will eat this every day and loves it. by on 07/17/2015
  • Fabulous
    We have four cats that live in our house with us. One was prone to UTI infections which was costing us a small fortune in vet bills. So our vet recommended a cat food with DL Methionine and we chose Surfin & Turfin favorites. She hasn't had an infection for 5 years and all our cats love this flavor. I was excited to receive a sample of your new Friskies 7 flavor and look forward to trying it out with our family of cats. Thank you. by on 07/16/2015
  • They love it!
    My kitties tried this for the first time and loved it. They tend to have sensitive stomachs, but there were no incidents with this food. Thanks for the sample! by on 07/14/2015
  • Staple food
    All of the kitties eat this food first if given a selection. by on 07/12/2015
  • explains what's in it
    we have 3 cats they love the stuff I usually put it in their dishes w/a small dish and mix with other friskies they try to push my hand away so they can get after it so we think it's a hit.Already recommended it by on 07/09/2015
  • Purple Bag or bust
    I have been purchasing Friskies dry food for over 20 years. My first cat named Macloud would only eat from the purple bag. He trained all of his colony to only eat from the purple bag. He was 15 when cancer took him from me but I still have plenty of the good stuff in the purple bag on hand and in the bowls. by on 07/09/2015
  • Variety
    The cats are having a different flavor every day. They are loving it! by on 07/07/2015
  • Tasted Like More
    Dippy, our soon-to-be-senior citizen, LOVED Surfin' & Turfin'. Trouble, our youngster, bypassed kitten food for the Surfin' & Turfin'. It was a contest between the two to see who could empty their bowl first and then nudge the other one away. They wanted more!!! by on 07/07/2015
  • gobbled up
    got sample of this kind, cat really loved it, he is on diet so this was a treat!! by on 07/06/2015
  • My kitty's favorite
    I have 5 fur babies and this seems to be their favorite! They start meowing as soon as they see the bag. by on 07/05/2015
  • Great flavors
    I feed this to my 7 kitties and they love it mine are picky they love tuna juice and fresh chicken not so much on the beef would be nice to see some of the cat treat ingredients added to the food mix like the digestive care or hairball control and skin and coat mixed i. Also maybe some soft pieces as well I have some with no teeth he swallows it whole by on 07/05/2015
  • Happy Cats
    from the day they were babies my two cats love Friskies cat food by on 07/05/2015
  • my cat dog loves it
    the only food my wild cat will eat. he also has to have friskies ocean flavor can food by on 07/04/2015
  • Amazing!
    My cats kept getting sic k over and over until I switched to friskies, they love it and it doesn't make them sick!! by on 07/04/2015
  • The Cat Loved It
    I received a sample of this product and my cats went to town on it. They loved it. This is a great product that I will be buying for a long time. by on 07/04/2015
  • I love the colorful design on the bag
    My cats, all 4, love this food. I buy it every time I need food by on 07/03/2015
  • Used as a snack
    My cat seemed to like his sample, but he likes his regular food better it seems. Thanks for the sample. by on 07/03/2015
  • Stripes Favorite!
    My cat really likes this one. She looks forward to meal time and cleans the bowl! by on 07/03/2015
  • cat loves it
    I have tried other Friskies cat food along with Surfin & Turfin and she will only eat the S&T. by on 07/03/2015
  • great features
    the cats enjoyed the sample and finished it as quick as it was given to them by on 07/03/2015
  • My Cats love it
    I buy these treat all the time since I received the sample by on 07/03/2015
  • great product
    This is my cat's favorite one, he loves this one and the seafood sensations in the green bag by on 07/03/2015
  • Surfin' 'n Turfin' Fav's
    Dillon & Blake (who is 17 yrs young) absolutely love this. They think it's their treats. by on 07/03/2015
  • Great cat food!
    My cat went crazy over the free sample that I received in the mail, so I went to the store and bought some more! by on 07/03/2015
  • They love it
    Cats go crazy for this, they hear it shake and come running by on 07/03/2015
  • LOVED IT!!!!!!
    OUR CATS WENT CRAZY OVER IT!! THEY LOVED EVERY SINGLE BITE OF IT!!! WANTED MORE!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Surf & Turf
    The cats like it. All the girl cats like fishy flavors. The one boy likes it a little bit. by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats love Friskies
    I only buy Friskies for my cats. I try to change foods every so often. by on 07/02/2015
  • YUMMY
    I can't tell you exactly how fast Chip downed the sample I was sent for free but He was begging me for more! He absolutely loved it! by on 07/02/2015
  • Our 3 cats <3 <3 <3 Friskies
    We have three cats and they love Friskies. They all love the wet and dry food both. by on 07/02/2015
  • cats gobbled this
    Free samples are always welcome in my cat household. by on 07/02/2015
  • Review
    I started buying it bout 2 wks ago and I'm glad I did cause she seems to like it better than any other brand by on 07/02/2015
  • yummy!!!!!
    my cats absolutely love ALL of your dry food flavors especially the new "7" and the seafood flavor. their dish is cleaned!! by on 07/02/2015
  • cats liked taste
    Cats (2) enjoyed the sample and finished it off in a couple of minutes by on 07/02/2015
  • great title
    LOVES LOVEES the flavor.surf an turf cnt get enough. by on 07/02/2015
  • Gobbled It Down
    He really enjoyed S&T Friskies. Didn't take long to go through almost 1/2 bowl. Thanks! by on 07/02/2015
  • 2 Paws up, or, well, 8!
    I received a sample of friskies free, for review. All opinions expressed are my cats' own. All four of my cats gobbled up these crunchy nibbles without a complaint. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats loved it!
    All 5 of my cats loved the food. They usually don't like the same flavors. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great Product
    My cat loves this - and she is pretty picky. I highly recomend giving this a try. by on 07/02/2015
  • Happy cats
    We received a sample and my 3 cats liked ot. It's all I buy! by on 07/02/2015
  • My cats loved it.
    My cats loved the sample so much.I purchased a bag and they wanted me to feed them more than I normally do.They got their way as usual. . by on 07/02/2015
  • Great tasting
    My cat Crystal enjoyed her seafood delight friskier!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Great flavor
    My cats love it! They are picky but had no problems! They ate it up and wanted more by on 07/02/2015
  • Got a Sample Cats LOVED them! But.....
    Sadly I read the ingredients and cant feed it to them on a regular base maybe once a month as a treat. We tend not to feed our cats fillers, artificial colors etc but they did like em so once in awhile wont hurt them I guess :) by on 07/02/2015
  • He loved it!
    I got the sample in the mail and poured it into his bowl. He sniffed it over and dug right in! He is an older cat and he can be quite picky at times, but he loved the food so much that I went out and bought some for him. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies 7. Our Cat's LOVED IT!!!!
    We Got the Sample And Put a Even Amount for our 3 Cats. It Was All Gone From All of them in about 1 minute. This Stuff is Good and We Recommend It!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • Surfin' & Turfin'
    Our Cat Baby Godzilla really liked it, it is on the shopping list when I go to the store by on 07/02/2015
  • love it
    our cat sure did seem like he enjoyed it. trying other snacks also. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great
    This is the only food my cat get besides their treats. by on 07/02/2015
  • yum!
    My cats love the flavor. The value for the price is grest too! by on 07/02/2015
  • 2 cats, 2 different opinions
    Received a sample of Friskies 7. Split the sample between our outside feral cat and inside Maine Coon cat. The Maine ( Miss Diva) said YES, very good. May I have more, please. The feral said Meh, rabbits, mice and squirrels are much tastier. She ate it because it was there, not too enthusiastic. by on 07/02/2015
  • Delicious!
    My cat really loved this!! I will continue to purchase this for him. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great taste
    We have fed our cats several different kinds of food over the years but Surf n Turf is what they love the best. by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies 7
    I poured the free sample into the cat bowls to let the experts decide on overall yummy-ness. Two paws up from MinMin and Baby Boy! by on 07/02/2015
  • Awesome brand!!
    My cats eats they s daily & never have hairballs or diarrhea... They absolutely luv this!!! by on 07/02/2015
  • The ONE & ONLY
    My fur babies absolutely LOVE this dry food!!! Been eating it since the one with milk went away by on 07/02/2015
  • Variety is great!
    Regularly purchase Friskies brand food. Would like to see some for sensitive tummies! by on 07/02/2015
  • all five of them love Friskies
    My furry kids love Friskies. All of them started out with Friskies as kittens and continue with adult formulas. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats just loved it
    I received a free sample. My cats loved it. When I went to the store for there regular food which was a little cheaper, they were out. I bought the Surfin and Turfin instead. Now I have to feed them in separate bowls but its worth the extra couple of bucks. by on 07/02/2015
  • surf and turf
    my cat reaiy like them she ate every bit of it an wanted more by on 07/02/2015
  • Friskies® 7
    Both my cats loved Friskies® 7 dry cat food! Their teeth look cleaner too. by on 07/02/2015
  • Cats loved it!!
    Gave them the sample and they devoured it. Of course had to buy more. by on 07/02/2015
  • 6
    All my cats love different flavors.The also like the different shapes by on 07/02/2015
  • kitty loves the food
    Imy kitty loves surfin n turfin catfood now thats all she will eat. Thanks for a great product. by on 07/02/2015
  • Excellent
    I bought this - and now have to HIDE it from him. He absolutely loves it by on 07/02/2015
  • Great flavors
    My 2 fur babies love this flavor. They gobble it right up. by on 07/02/2015
  • Kitty Crack
    Wow do not get in Ash or Bellas way to the food bowls. by on 07/02/2015
  • Our kitty loved it!
    Our kitty loved loved loved Friskies 7. We used a small amount as a treat after she received her asthma medicine twice per day. She won't even eat her old treats now. Purina - As you are likely aware, cats vomit now and again. When our cat ate your Grillers product regularly, which she loved, we learned that something in that food permanently stains carpet an orange color. No other cat food has ever stained our carpet. I see that many of your foods still have reddish kibbles in them. Please test and adjust to make certain they don't stain carpet...cat owners will appreciate. by on 07/02/2015
  • Great features
    The cats loved it and ate every bit of it. Now we buy it regularly by on 07/02/2015
  • FUN & CLASSY (like my cats)
    BEST OF BOTH WORLDS. PAIGE & PARKER WERE BOTH VERY ANXIOUS TO CHOW DOWN. by on 07/02/2015
  • Both our cats LOVE this.
    We have 2 cats, and they both LOVE this food. They will even eat it as treats. by on 07/02/2015
  • Reggie thinks he is on the beach!
    My cat, Reggie, loves Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites. He always looks fat & happy after he finishes eating. His eyes get all dreamy like he is really on the beach! by on 07/02/2015
  • The Gourmet of Dry cat food
    I have been buying this product since it was added to the list of Friskies. My 30+ cats just love it and they remind me if I try to give them something else without at least some of this on the side. by on 07/02/2015
  • Purr-iffic!
    This is the favored flavor of Friskies Dry among my ten cats. They liked the sample of the 7, but the Surfin/Turfin still ranks as the best. by on 07/02/2015
Page 2 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7