Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 18 OF 54

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Surfin&Turfin Favorites I didn't know which flavor to write a review on because my cats like all the flavors of Friskies we always switch them up so they always have a different flavor and tried your new flavor Friskies 7 and they loved that one to we will always buy them Friskies thanks for a good product for my cats. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Our cats love it. the cats love there friskies. it gives them playful energy. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by She Loved it! I received a free sample of Friskies 7 in the mail. I usually feed her different varieties of Friskies wet food such as the Pates, Flakes, and some Special Diet series. Tried this type and results were great! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Miss Noodles My Miss Noodles loves any friskies but the new one she likes alot 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Loved It! I got a free sample in the mail and I fed it to my cat. He ate it all in about 2 minutes. He was a happy cat with a happy tummy! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Food All 5 of my fur babies love your food. Both dry and can. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Kitty loved it! I have an outdoor kitty who dived right into this. Thanks for a tasty treat! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food. My cat loves it and the dog thinks the cat knows what is good so he eats it too. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat's Favorite Food! I received a free sample for my cats and they both loved it! I honestly can't remember the flavor but since then I have tried other flavors and my cats love them all. Will definitely continue to purchase Friskies. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Excellent Food!!1 It was gone is 5 seconds. Yummmmm She ate it all up and did share with the other cats. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my 5 kitties they so love friskies and all the flavors, loved the 7 flavor sample so I had to buy the big bag. They are totally spoiled on your foods. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Surfin and turfin Just tried this flavor. My 3 cats love it. Previously tried the shrimp sensation and none of my cats would eat it. All of my cats are crazy about the friskies treats and run to the treat drawer whenever they hear it open. 07/02/2015
Page 18 of 54 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X