Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 54

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Surfin' & Turfin'
Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great flavor My cats love it! They are picky but had no problems! They ate it up and wanted more 07/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Got a Sample Cats LOVED them! But..... Sadly I read the ingredients and cant feed it to them on a regular base maybe once a month as a treat. We tend not to feed our cats fillers, artificial colors etc but they did like em so once in awhile wont hurt them I guess :) 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by He loved it! I got the sample in the mail and poured it into his bowl. He sniffed it over and dug right in! He is an older cat and he can be quite picky at times, but he loved the food so much that I went out and bought some for him. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies 7. Our Cat's LOVED IT!!!! We Got the Sample And Put a Even Amount for our 3 Cats. It Was All Gone From All of them in about 1 minute. This Stuff is Good and We Recommend It!!! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Surfin' & Turfin' Our Cat Baby Godzilla really liked it, it is on the shopping list when I go to the store 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by love it our cat sure did seem like he enjoyed it. trying other snacks also. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great This is the only food my cat get besides their treats. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by yum! My cats love the flavor. The value for the price is grest too! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 2 cats, 2 different opinions Received a sample of Friskies 7. Split the sample between our outside feral cat and inside Maine Coon cat. The Maine ( Miss Diva) said YES, very good. May I have more, please. The feral said Meh, rabbits, mice and squirrels are much tastier. She ate it because it was there, not too enthusiastic. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Delicious! My cat really loved this!! I will continue to purchase this for him. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste We have fed our cats several different kinds of food over the years but Surf n Turf is what they love the best. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies 7 I poured the free sample into the cat bowls to let the experts decide on overall yummy-ness. Two paws up from MinMin and Baby Boy! 07/02/2015
Page 15 of 54 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X