(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 642 reviewers.

  • Our cats love it lots!
    We buy 2 to 4 bags a month and our cats love it and it seems to greatly agree with their stomachs by on 07/01/2016
  • Great Food
    My Dottie has been eating this a while. She has a trim lean tough body, and believe it r not, abs. She is around 3yrs old. by on 06/22/2016
  • Loving turf
    Great cat food my cats ate it for years then switched to 7 by on 06/09/2016
  • Recommend
    My Ginger will only eat this! His favorite since he was a kitten. by on 06/05/2016
  • GREAT!
    I got this at target and use it for cat treats because I can't actually fees it to them because they are both fat but that isn't frisked fault! U should try this it is great for ur cats. by on 06/01/2016
  • Only You Surf N Turf!
    My cat BoBo will only eat the Surfin & Turfin Favorites dry food mixed with Savory Shreds w/ salmon in sauce OR Shreds w/ salmon and chicken in sauce. by on 05/31/2016
  • My cat LOVES this kind
    I have been buying this brand for Afew months and my cat just loves it. Have bought other kinds but sometimes he won't eat anything else. by on 05/29/2016
  • bells favorite
    I bought my cats this flavor hoping that they would like it they loved it and that's what matters cause it matters to me by on 05/28/2016
  • my kittycats love to eat
    All my cats love them all.They cant get enough. They go frisky for friskies. by on 05/26/2016
  • quality and price
    i have been feeding my cats this for a year and wouldn't want anything else by on 05/25/2016
  • great
    i bought last week at super market and the cats ate it all in 3 days by on 05/25/2016
  • Cats love it
    My cat has been eating this for 12 years now she loves it by on 05/21/2016
  • Good to the last nugget!
    I buy this kind every day..1.08 per sack.My cats love it by on 05/20/2016
  • Finicky Favorite!
    I have three finicky cats. What a shocker, right? All three love the Surfin' & Turfin' ONLY. They will not eat any other flavor! Please don't stop making this..or my babies will not be happy! by on 05/18/2016
  • Picky cats love this brand
    This is the only cat food my cats will eat, they are very picky eaters and this is the only brand they love. They love all the different varieties especially Surfin' and Turfin'. Their weight is also maintained well on this food. They love it and its a great price!!!! by on 05/07/2016
  • One of my "felines" favorites.....
    I've been buying this for years now... it's the one dry cat food that my multi-cat home will eat. When you have more than one (cat), it's important to be able to get something that everybody likes. Surfin' & Turfin' is a favorite! by on 04/29/2016
  • Only food they will eat
    This is the only food that our 5 cats can all agree on and will eat. They all keep it down with no messes to clean up. It does go fast, so they best be ready. They come running. We always look for the purple bag. by on 04/27/2016
  • The Right Ingredients
    I buy Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites every three months and both cats just can't get enough. by on 04/26/2016
  • Friskies Dry Foods, ALL flavors
    I usually buy a couple of 17 lb bag of Friskies dry food as I have 2 indoor cats and I feed a couple of feral cats! OMG! All of my babies love every single flavor that I buy. One of the indoor cats, Mr. B.B. King, who just turned 8 in March goes nuts whe I go over to the container! Hahhahah They all love your products! Thanks Karen by on 04/26/2016
  • Best Cat Food
    I have had my cat for 11 years and only feed her Friskies Surfin & Turfin but have tried the new Friskies 7 and she likes it too by on 04/26/2016
  • Dry food
    This is his favorite food. I leave some for him to nibble on all day. He will come inside just to get a bit and then he wants back out. by on 04/26/2016
  • Wow, my 12 live it.
    I have the pickiest cats ever. All of my babies eat it. They love it. I have one that has to have his own dish. He will not eat with others. He eats from all the dishes. by on 04/26/2016
  • Amazing
    This is the only dry food brand my Rescue Kitty will eat. She loves all of the flavors. I usually buy between 4 and 6 smaller bags in different flavors so she has more variety during the month. by on 04/26/2016
  • Surfin' & Turfin' My cat loves it!
    My William just loves it! This is the only food he will eat. by on 04/22/2016
  • Feline Yummy!
    I have two cats who absolutely love Friskies Surfin & Turfin. Thanks for a great food for our feline family members. by on 04/22/2016
  • MY STRAYS OUTSIDE AND MY ADPOTED INSIDE..
    All the cats inside and outside I look after all deat this type like they havent eaten in weeks!! I even have 2 skunks a Racoon./.and now the birds eating this food !!! Seems they all are crazy about it!! BUT MY 4 outside and no home..well they love more the soft food and are bananas about the treat!!..I also have a farrett I found outside 3 years ago.hes stll here and eats the cat food also! Sor some reason out pkjtition for a SPCA wasnt takin serious enough!! St Jerome is huge now but no SPCA..I DONT KNOW WHY IT WAS REFUSED!..WE HAVE TO MANY STRAYS HERTE SINCE THEY CUT DOWN ALL THE TREES!!!>ALL GO CRAZY OVER THIS TYPE OF FOOD!!! by on 04/18/2016
  • The winner
    I feed Friskies everyday. My cats love the Pate wet food best and all the dry Friskies. However, when I brought home Friskies Surfin & Turfin they were more excited then ever. This is definitely their favorite. I also use it as a treat and put some in the little plastic egg treet toys. I have had cats my entire life. I am in my 70's enjoying two one year old brother and sister indoor loves of my life. Thank you Friskies for always being there. by on 04/16/2016
  • cats food
    it doesn't taste good. my cats doesn't like to eat it . by on 04/13/2016
  • MY Frisky Cats
    MY cats have been eating this for year,will not chage by on 04/06/2016
  • The only brand my cats will eat
    All three of my cats love thus brand food...they stares as babies on the kitten formula , but now eat surfing turf. Affordable price and they love it! by on 04/04/2016
  • surfin & turfin
    My cats love this kind, it's Stewart's favorite kind of cat food by on 03/07/2016
  • 2 PAWS UP
    I am not alllowed to buy any other kind other kine hold by on 03/04/2016
  • It's great
    My cats love it, they've been eating it for years and never leave any bits of it in the bowl. by on 03/02/2016
  • Disappointing
    I normally feed my cat Purina One, but the store I went to was out. I bought Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites instead. Every night my cat would throw up after eating it. I am very disappointed that the first ingredients are corn, not meat. What a waste of money. by on 03/01/2016
  • Love it
    My cat love it she eats it up. I feed her ever 2 hours it seems like so I go though cat food fast. by on 02/29/2016
  • Cat favorites
    My cats love Friskies surf and tuff. There is never any left in their bowls. by on 02/29/2016
  • Surf and turf is her favorite
    I always buy surf and turf because it's her favorite. Actually it is the only one she will eat. by on 02/27/2016
  • My cats love it!
    I have 6 cats and I always have Surfin' & Turfin' on hand. This is a favorite for all of my furbabies. by on 02/25/2016
  • Fine title
    Have been feeding this one and Seafood medley to my cats for over 10 yrs by on 02/25/2016
  • shadow loves it!!!!
    He hears the bag open and comes running !!!!meows the whole time waiting for me to put his dish down for him. He loves it!!! by on 02/25/2016
  • The crunchie girl
    My cat really likes the Friskies wet cat food, O do get her casual dry food purina as a treat. We call them crunchies, and she. Really enjoy the crunchies. by on 02/25/2016
  • Yummy to my kitty's tummy!
    Yummy to my kitty's tummy! I like the look of bag! Ruby eats every bit of her food. by on 02/24/2016
  • Great Taste
    I have bought this before. My four cats love it.I Wil always buy Friskies,it's quality cat food. by on 02/24/2016
  • cats love it
    I buy this all the time my cats love it, I have tried other flavors but I always go back to the seafood by on 02/24/2016
  • multiple cats favorite brand
    When feeding 10 cats I am constantly looking for coupons. I buy multiple brands to save money because I am the cat homeless shelter of my community (HAHA). It is very obvious to me that this brand is the favorite out of all that I buy. There is usually food in the bowls when I check, but when I use Friskies the bowls get cleaned fast. by on 02/24/2016
  • Senior cats
    My senior cats love this over Meow Mix! I wish it came in larger bags like Meow Mix does @ Sams Club!!! by on 02/24/2016
  • Favorite Food
    My 2 girls will pass up their favorite wet food for this, especially if i've just scooped it out of the bag. by on 02/24/2016
  • Everyone's favorite
    Everyday I feed between 2 and 9 stay cats. I have tried all kinds of food and they all seem to favor Surfin' & Turfin'. So twice a day they come and clean up their bowls. I also mix in Friskies wet food for them. I enjoy seeing them attack the food and then sit for several minutes licking and cleaning their faces. by on 02/24/2016
  • My cats love Friskies
    All of my cats love Friskies and I love it because it is made in the USA. by on 02/24/2016
  • excellent product
    My 3 cats will only eat this food and treats. Definitely worth it by on 02/24/2016
  • Great Tasting!!
    This is my babies second favorite dry food next to Kit & Kaboodle by on 02/19/2016
  • fantastic for cats
    my cat loves dry food its her favorite she also loves friskies and friskies are best for her because it has meat rice and carrots it feels good to her and tastes good and i feel that she does not need more then that because friskies makes her very happy she will eat everything meat and carrots and lettuce and she has fun eating it its her favorite meal were she is her favorite animal and thats the best part of it because i want her to eat lots of human food too so when she eats friskies she does !! I'm so happy she loves friskies so she loves it i love it too !!!!!!! by on 02/19/2016
  • Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites
    I have been buying the Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites since 2010!!My cat won't eat any other dry cat food. by on 02/17/2016
  • My Cats 2nd Favorite
    My cats 2nd favorite dry cat food. Another dry food I can't keep in stock at the house by on 02/15/2016
  • Loves It!!!
    I bought a small bag of Surf & Turf while back. My Red Furs just loved it an was eating more. So the next time I bought a lg bag. Very happy with the product and am happy my kitty is eating and happy. by on 02/13/2016
  • Friskies
    Chloe loves her friskies crunchy food all the flavored by on 02/09/2016
  • SEAFOOD
    ALL THREE CATS LOVE FRISKIES SEAFOOD.XXXXXXXXXXXXXX by on 02/06/2016
  • Finicky cats
    All of them love all the flavors especially. All mixed together by on 02/06/2016
  • My cats love this stuff
    Mmy cats freaking love this stuff only problem it smells when they defecatie it out. by on 02/02/2016
  • My cats fav
    Yes, my cat and all cats should try this cat food!! by on 01/17/2016
  • Cats like it!
    My cats like it and it seems easily digestible when my cats have had issues vomiting other brands by on 01/11/2016
  • its all my cat's eat
    I've bought this product for my two cat's,for the last six yrs and my cat's love it they won't eat another brand at all.If it not friskies they won't eat it.Smiles and purrrrrrrrrssss friskies.. by on 01/02/2016
  • great product
    have been buying this since my cat was old enough to ear solid food started with kitten food won't eat anything else by on 12/30/2015
  • Friskys surf on turf
    Been buying it for about 2 years and my Kitty loves it. by on 12/26/2015
  • Good Cat food
    My cats enjoyed this cat food.. would buy it again. by on 12/24/2015
  • Frisky's cat food
    My cat loves two different kinds of Frisky foods. 1.) Favorites 2.) Seafood. She will not eat no other kind that is on the market. I won't buy any other but Friskies. by on 12/22/2015
  • Love it
    My cats are picky eaters they love friskies surf and turf thanks friskies by on 12/20/2015
  • Nor a morsel is left...
    I have been using Friskies for more than 15 years. My felines love every morsel. Even my feral kittens/cats come running... by on 12/15/2015
  • Cat food
    My cats can not read or write, that I have to do for them. My cats eat only what they like. There are two type of seafood bags, The one with salmon and the one with tuna. Both are light blue at the lower part of the bag. By mistake I bought this one, the one with tuna, not with salmon. I didn't see the difference.The feedback is, "eat it your self, we don't like it". The cats smell at it and they back off. This mistake has been a bad investment for me. This is not a complaint, but an improvement recommendation, please, change colours on the bags labels to see the differences. By the way, my cats are very spoiled. Wet food for breakfast. Twice a week boiled fresh fish and they have two bowls with different FRISKIES serve your self of dry food and at the eavning a little dash of cream. One of the cats is 21 years old and still going strong. by on 12/15/2015
  • Great Taste
    I've been using this product for awhile now, and my 2 cats are in love with it! Before, they would always leave some food in their bowls, when I'd use another brand, Since making the switch to Friskies, they scarf the food right up.. I would highly recommend it to anyone, even if their cats are picky eaters, or have sensitive stomachs. by on 12/10/2015
  • feeding my cats and stray wild cats
    i have 3 cats that are my own but have 8 rescue wild cats that im training to not be scared of humans. i use this food to lure them in to eat and look at them to make sure their ok and all plus this is the only time they get to eat cat food. one of my 3 use to be wild stray cat now he is a wonderful thrieving cat. wont stay indoors but does come in 3x a day to eat. please help me by sending coupons for this product and the wet can ( thats their special food) . by on 12/03/2015
  • Thank you
    My cat stopped eating her old brand but looks this food. by on 11/23/2015
  • My Cats Love This!
    My cats love when I feed them Friskies! They really gobble this up! by on 11/20/2015
  • great variety
    all the outside kitties love it. it's the only flavor combo that appeals to them. by on 11/20/2015
  • Goodbye Stale Dry Food
    I was wasting dry cat food everyday. My cats will only eat Friskies Surfin" & Turfin" Favorites. Saves me money and makes them happy. by on 11/12/2015
  • my cats love this and so did I
    cats love it and that makes me very happy. they eat it like it's going out of style! by on 11/10/2015
  • Cat throws it up every time
    My elderly cat throws this up every time he eats it, the pieces are far too large. Since my kitty (and many) don't chew before they swallow, these extra large hard pieces are a recipe for an upset stomach. I can't find him this at all, waste of my money. by on 11/08/2015
  • Perfect title
    Of all the cats we've had this is the only brand they would eat. What I would do is buy 1of each flavor, mix them all together and the cats are happy. As long as our babies were happy that's what made everyone happy. by on 11/06/2015
  • Only the Purple Bag will do !!!
    Have tried all kinds of catfood, even other flavors of Friskies, but they only want the purple bag. And when 6 cats agree, that is amazing. by on 11/03/2015
  • Great nutrition!
    I have a mama CAT and her 5 month old son. They LOVE FRISKIES CAT FOOD! They share a can of FRISKIES CAT FOOD For breakfast and then they get dry FRISKIES CAT FOOD during the day. Will not feed them anything else! by on 11/01/2015
  • Loves it
    My cat won't eat anything but this dry food.She loves it! by on 10/28/2015
  • The beat
    That is the only one my cat will eat. He loves it . If I buy some thing other than that he will not eat it. by on 10/26/2015
  • Eyeisa
    My kitty love this product because she loves tha taste of tuna salmon end esrimp end oll tha taste of tha ocean.thank you somach for having this wonderful food my cat love alot by on 10/24/2015
  • My Cat Love It
    So Great And Healty For My Cat...................... by on 10/23/2015
  • all flavors went together well!
    Received a sample thru the mail. As soon as I was feeding it to him he would chew and meow all at once! by on 10/19/2015
  • FRISKIES! THE BEST CAT FOR ON MARKET!
    This is the only brand I buy, be it; dry or canned cat food. My cats go crazy over this brand! and any of the flavors! I have bought other brands, but if you want a brand you know you`re cat will EAT...FRISKIES IS THE BRAND! by on 10/16/2015
  • recommend this brand
    I bought this recently and my cat loves it i recommend this product by on 10/15/2015
  • the food my zelda loves
    this is the only dry cat food my cat will eat she loves it by on 10/15/2015
  • Lynx loves it
    This is the only dry food that he eats. Anything else he walks away from. by on 10/14/2015
  • cat will only eat that brand
    My cat vomits all other cat food. This particilar brand. by on 10/12/2015
  • Simply Purrrfect...
    Phantom is only a kitten, But He loves >>>((( Friskies Surfin'& Turfin' ))). by on 10/11/2015
  • My cat loves it
    This is all I buy, my cat loves it. I requmend this product. by on 10/09/2015
  • Friskies
    My kitties love it! Very good price too! I recommend this product to all! by on 10/09/2015
  • very happy kitten
    bought it this month to try on my kitten and he loves it and makes him very happy and hyper im keeping him on it for now on by on 10/03/2015
  • My Finicky Kitty Finally Found Something He Loves!
    My cat, Kuza, is the epitome of finicky. My husband and I have struggled getting the little bugger to eat his dry food. And we tried everything, including high-end organics that nearly broke the bank. But when Kuza tried Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites, he went nuts for it- going so far as making 'nom nom' noises and rubbing his face against the bag! Now, it's all we buy for him and he is a healthy, active kitty. by on 10/02/2015
  • Great flavors
    M Tigs loves this brand..I've tried many brands but she walks away from most..so I've been staying with this one for now by on 09/30/2015
  • great taste
    She absolutely loves it. All of the flavors she eats them right up. by on 09/29/2015
  • My cats Favorite
    Only kind my cats will eat. They absolutely love it.. by on 09/22/2015
  • Cats love it!
    My cats love this food!! We have tried others but always come back to this one. by on 09/21/2015
  • Surf Turf
    We have five cat's outside ,they want eat anything else.Tried kitten koobotle, Car would not eat. . by on 09/19/2015
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7