Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Shredded Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 6

Options Available: 5.5oz cans - case of 24

Shop Friskies Shredded Chicken for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Her favorite She just loves this food so much, she is becoming a full figured Gal. 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats obsessed My cats have been eating "Shreds" for many years and now they are not available at the mass retailers in my area. There is nothing but Pate an chunks available to us except the shelves are filled with Tasty Treasures with they only will eat if that is all there is and they have eaten all their dry food. What gives? 05/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cat loves it? cat loves it?cat loves it?cat loves it?cat loves it?cat loves it?cat loves it?cat loves it? 05/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cats love it! Friskies shreds is all my cats will eat, and I have 10 05/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Paws down rating from my cats! All four cats that I feed took one sniff of this food and refused to touch it. One of these cats has never ever refused food before. Fortunately I only bought one can to try, so it didn't cost me too much. These cats love the beef and cheese flavor, so I was surprised at their reaction to the chicken and cheese. 04/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yumm Tried this for my cat and it is now his favorite!! 12/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by loved it! I bought this about 3 wks ago but just fed them to our cats a few days ago & they loved it. 12/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by She likes it! She likes it! My kitty is extremely finicky and gets bored quickly so I need to rotate her food. And everytime I rotate, it's a guessing game as to whether or not she'll like it right away. With the Savory Shreds with Chicken in Gravy, she loved it right away. Which made me one happy kitty mom! Thanks! 12/05/2014
Page 4 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X