Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Select Indoor Ocean Whitefish for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 5

Options Available: Friskies Select Indoor Ocean Whitefish 24 5.5Oz Cans

Shop Friskies Select Indoor Ocean Whitefish for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats love shreds will never feed my cats patte they love the shreds 06/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Features After reviewing the ratings I bought a few cans to try for my Cat Sebastian and she loved it! 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by She liked it! Maggie liked this as much as we expected! Thank you! 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome my cat loves most flavors, I buy friskies every week.. 05/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eats like they eat all food, fast Seemed to like it. I did not note a difference in appetite or voraciousness of eating. Just ate like usual. 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat's love it!! My cat's tried it and just absolutely loved it. I will continue buying Friskies!!!! 05/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loved it! I have a very picky eater, but he loved this! Thank you!!! 05/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by great texture I bought this for boths cats.one really loved it the other not so much! 05/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cats love this stuff I have 6 cats and they all love your canned food. Clean bowls every time. 02/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it My 7 year old Callie loves the indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish. 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by TASTY CATFOOD MY CATS REALLY LICK THEIR PLATES CLEAN! THEY ARE SO HAPPY WHEN THEY GET FRISKIES CANNED. 02/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by fav kind but cant buy it anymore my two senior cats got use to it, wont eat no other kinds but you cant buy it in stores anymore, bring back whitefish in pate, its completely unfair to the cats that enjoyed this product and wont eat nothing else beside it. dissapointed with this company 01/24/2015
Page 4 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X