(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.

  • Boog & Tuffy
    This is the ONLY cat food My Loving little boog & tuffy will eat. by on 06/03/2016
  • Ginger loves
    i bought it on sale and my baby loves it and I like that It doesn't have overpowering fish smell like most can foods do it still smell but not bad by on 05/12/2016
  • my cats really like it.
    I bought 48 cans on sale and found out that my cat really like it . by on 04/27/2016
  • MY CATS LOVE THIS.
    I HAVE 5 RESCUES AND THEY ALL LOVE THE WHITEFISH FLAKED. NONE OF THEM WILL EAT PATE. THEY LOVE ALL THE OTHER TYPES. by on 04/26/2016
  • Lucy Loves this
    Lucy won't eat pate, but loves the flaked ocean whitefish dinner. by on 04/26/2016
  • the product has changed
    I was hoping to message the company directly but did not see that as an option. Over the last few months I have noticed the pieces are not cut as small and I am having to cut them into bite size for my katz. Over the last 3 weeks, I have had about a can a day not be eaten and I have decided to find a new product to feed them. And anyone who has finicky felines knows what a headache this is going to be. I hope it is simply a quality control issue that can be resolved. We have used this product for 2 years since Hills Science Diet quit making the wet food they were raised on. by on 04/26/2016
  • #1 food choice by Sylvestor Pudycat Hunter
    this is THE ONLY FOOD my picky WILD cat who adopted me will eat.. other than this he is happy w a squirrel, snake, or lizard ... by on 03/22/2016
  • YUM
    My cats tell me yum, yum,yum,yum ,yum,yum,yum everyday by on 12/18/2015
  • Good Catch
    My cat did not leave his dish until it was all gone by on 11/24/2015
  • Loves it...
    My cat loves all the flavors...would recommend.... by on 11/23/2015
  • My cat love's Frisky's
    I bought this several weeks ago and I had a coupon from Frisky's for a free can and my cat loved it thank you for the coupon . by on 11/22/2015
  • Taste test
    My cats love your Tasty Treasures brand with Ocean Fish in Sauce. by on 11/20/2015
  • The cats loved it
    Friskies has always been a favorite of the cats I've owned. by on 11/20/2015
  • Great broth to meat ratio!
    I bought this last week for my cat who is picky and really only likes the broth part of canned food. He actually ate about half of the food pieces too! And whitefish is his favorite. by on 11/19/2015
  • lots of juice
    my cats are total friskies cats they love all the flavors of hard and canned food by on 11/19/2015
  • Needs more gravy
    My cat refused to eat it because it's mostly chunks of meat and juice. He prefers gravy. My mom's cat loves chunks of meat, though, and she gobbled it up happily. At least someone's grateful. by on 11/19/2015
  • My cats loved the Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner.
    I received a coupon for a free can and the store had 20 cans for $8, so I decided to buy all flavors. My two cats loved it!!! All the flavors. I feed a few strays outside and they now sit at the door crying for more:-) If my cats hear that can flip open they are at my feet crying for more. by on 11/19/2015
  • Boots laps it down
    I give it 4 paws up. My cat loves this and he never lifts his head until he is done. by on 11/19/2015
  • Cats loved it
    All my cats fought over that can...they are used to generic by on 11/18/2015
  • My cat says, YUM!
    I bought this about a week ago, and my cat loved it! He ate every last morsel! by on 10/18/2015
  • Very tastie in dried food.
    On my shopping list always. Female likes the taste more. by on 10/13/2015
  • Our first try.
    We tried this on our three cats and it was an instant hit!! by on 10/05/2015
  • Love it
    Thank you for the free coupon. I normally buy dry food for my cat. I used the coupon and fed him it.. HE LOVED IT! I hope to find some coupons for your wet food in the paper or online. Thank you so much by on 10/03/2015
  • Rice and Spinach for Miss Peach!
    You're not going to believe this, but my little goof eats the rice and spinach and leaves the whitefish laying in her dish! Could you make a cat food that is nothing but rice and spinach? Signed, Miss Peach's Owner by on 09/16/2015
  • I buy it when it is on sal
    My out door cats love it and I like it when it Go on sale by on 09/07/2015
  • Great features
    Just got a new cat to add to are family and i tried the friskies indoor cat food brand and he loved it. I have 2 female cats in the house as well and they began to steel the friskies brand so we changed and all are cats are less gassy and have alot more energy. Happy kitties= happy kittu owner. by on 09/03/2015
  • Great texture
    For some reason my cats decided they are too goo for patte food. They love the chunks instead and only eat the Friskies version. by on 09/02/2015
  • The Cats Love It
    Living with two finicky cats, we're always looking for a wet food they enjoy and that won't throw their digestive systems in chaos. Friskies is great for that. They get a bit more excited when we open up the Whitefish dinner. They enjoy it, practically licking the plate to get all of it. And the best part -- no digestive system hiccups! by on 08/30/2015
  • Great Product!
    Our cats love the taste. Really enjoyed the cat food and could not get enough of it. Cleaned their bowls out. by on 08/29/2015
  • The Best Wet Cat Food
    I always buy Friskies wet cat food for my cat. He gets 1 can a day and absolutely loves the Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner the most. Wouldn't get another brand cause this is the best. by on 08/25/2015
  • Prior's Favorite part of each day
    Our wonderful cat, Prior, has been under the HOT summer weather lately and was having a hard time with her appetite. Now she's a fuller, happier, purrfull girl due to the Ocean Whitefish flavor. Thank you for the awesome food that makes her everyday that much more purrrfect!! by on 08/25/2015
  • loose texture
    my guys like the bit size pieces...gobbled it up in one sitting.. by on 08/24/2015
  • My cat like this kind of food .I always buy this b
    The best car food out there I like it because it don't upset her stoumeck by on 08/23/2015
  • Keeps my cat healthy
    I am so sad, disappointed and worried that, besides being harder and harder to find the wonderful Special Diet wet cat food -healthy urinary track- (Walmart barely has any, Petco doesn't carry it) Petsmart told me that you are not producing it anymore. It has kept my cat healthy for years. What am I going to do? And what will happen to my cat? by on 08/22/2015
  • I buy friskies all the time.l have three cats.
    I have a older cat that wants more gravy, less meat.Like the shredded ones you you have!!!!!!!! by on 07/30/2015
  • My Pete loves his Friskies
    My cat Pete has been eating Friskies for about a year now. He has enjoyed all varieties Friskies have to offer. Thank you for makinf my Pete a happy and healthy cat. by on 07/26/2015
  • my cats love shreds
    will never feed my cats patte they love the shreds by on 06/25/2015
  • Awesome Features
    After reviewing the ratings I bought a few cans to try for my Cat Sebastian and she loved it! by on 06/22/2015
  • She liked it!
    Maggie liked this as much as we expected! Thank you! by on 05/29/2015
  • awesome
    my cat loves most flavors, I buy friskies every week.. by on 05/16/2015
  • Eats like they eat all food, fast
    Seemed to like it. I did not note a difference in appetite or voraciousness of eating. Just ate like usual. by on 05/13/2015
  • Cat's love it!!
    My cat's tried it and just absolutely loved it. I will continue buying Friskies!!!! by on 05/10/2015
  • My cat loved it!
    I have a very picky eater, but he loved this! Thank you!!! by on 05/07/2015
  • great texture
    I bought this for boths cats.one really loved it the other not so much! by on 05/05/2015
  • cats love this stuff
    I have 6 cats and they all love your canned food. Clean bowls every time. by on 02/27/2015
  • Love it
    My 7 year old Callie loves the indoor Flaked Ocean Whitefish. by on 02/11/2015
  • TASTY CATFOOD
    MY CATS REALLY LICK THEIR PLATES CLEAN! THEY ARE SO HAPPY WHEN THEY GET FRISKIES CANNED. by on 02/02/2015
  • fav kind but cant buy it anymore
    my two senior cats got use to it, wont eat no other kinds but you cant buy it in stores anymore, bring back whitefish in pate, its completely unfair to the cats that enjoyed this product and wont eat nothing else beside it. dissapointed with this company by on 01/24/2015
  • loves it
    always comes running if he even sees or hears the can by on 12/09/2014
  • Best by taste test
    My cat jumped up on the kitchen counter the 1st time I opened a can. She goes nuts when its feeding time. I really think she recognizes the lable by on 12/06/2014
  • They enjoy it
    they (2 cats) clean their bowls in no time. They love it. by on 12/05/2014
  • Good Flavor
    My 3 cats really love this flavor. I can't get it out of the can fast enough. Friskies make great proucts my cats enjoy. by on 12/05/2014
  • Tabby says yum-yum!
    My Tabby loved the Flaked Ocean Whitefish Dinner. She loves the "gravy" from any canned food, and she's a surf girl (ocean flavors)... by on 12/04/2014
  • Kittes love it
    My kittens will eat any Friskies flavor. Shreds, pate, etc. they will eat all of it. by on 11/19/2014
  • ocean fish INDOOR
    i loved green lids..cats love meaty inside and a few have delicate tummy by on 11/07/2014
  • No Pates
    Mostly my cats like fish products, but are not crazy about any of the pate choices. by on 09/13/2014
  • Monkey likes it!
    We just bought the Friskies Flaked Indoor Whitefish for the first time. Our 3 year old cat, Monkey liked it. by on 05/06/2014
  • My finicky kitty luvs it!
    My cat needed to lose weight so I decided to change his diet and get more interactive toys. Because he loves the regular version of Friskies, I decided to try the indoor formula. To my surprise, he loves it! And after 2 months I can see him slimming down. As for his new toys? I should've saved my money. by on 11/08/2013
  • The ocean white fish is Great Product
    The flake ocean is the best buy for my cat I will recomend by on 07/29/2013
  • Toothless Wonder
    My eighteen year old toothless house cat eats three cans of this tasty food each day! We have to go to a couple stores to get his weekly fill. by on 06/05/2013
Page 1 of 1 1