Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 97 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by friskie .........My friskie kitty loves friskie sensations! 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves it we have been using it for years. My cat preferres it 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by IF MY CATS HAPPY :) I'M HAPPY :) In the past I have purchased different brands until I decided to try Friskies. No coupon or sale. I am happy I did. My cat "Milky" was very satisfied and happy. If Milky is happy---We are happy. 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Love it Are my cats spoiled cause Friskies is all the eat we were given another brand, sorry Morris, and ran out of Friskies so we opened it and gave it to them. The stores were closed at the time. They did not touch it. They were given Friskies hard food and it's their preferred form of food. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good My cats love this. everyone of the will eat it.Thanks 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great stuff! Cats love it! My cat loves it!!! This is the only cat food that I buy anymore!!! 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love it My cat loves this food. I am so happy with this product. 03/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by seafood sensations my cat is 15 yrs old and has been eating only seafood sensations for yrs. since u have added the shrimp flavor he will not eat it anymore i have to keep trying new brands he was doing so well on your brand just thought i would give his opinion. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Neighbors cats I feed my neighbors cats friskies dry cat food an they love it. They come to my house every day to get there food. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My 3 finicky eaters loved it. I tried it just recently becuase I'm always looking for something all 3 cats will eat, and they all liked it. The pieces are a good size, and I think that was something they liked. I noticed they don't like tiny pieces of food. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Seafood Sensations Seafood Sensations is the only cat food my babies eat, and they love it! 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Seafood My cats only like this food . We have tried other brands but this they like best. 03/27/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X