Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 93 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Ying Yang an Cookie's favorite food. They are like others this is their favorite. Even the outside Cats...Blue, Little Man and Tom. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love this food! For years I have been buying this brand of cat food. Anything else is less than acceptable to my cats. And I love the free bag of temptation treats that came with it! 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskier both canned and dry food are all favorite Been buying only Frieskies wet food for a long time now 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Loves This This Is The Only Cat Food My Kitty Will Eat ! & He Loves It ! 06/09/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Shrimp Flavor pet food Feeding 10 cats and they like Surf and Turf much better than this 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by seafood sensations we tried 9 lives and my number 1 cat super why stoped eating it. then we tried seafood sensations and he loved it. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat loves it! We have been buying this for about 3 months now and our cat loves it. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat LOVES your food! My very large orange tabby cat would eat very little canned food (which the vet wanted him to eat). Finally, I tried one of the Friskies Mariner's Catch Pate. Oh my gosh, he actually licked the bowl clean. You don't know how many different types/brands I have tried. Thank you Friskies!! 06/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Shrimp flavor not good My cats used to devour Seafood Sensations before shrimp flavor was added. Now they nibble at it but usually go for the other brand. Bad idea, Friskies, changing a proven winner. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by cat food bought this two months ago and my 2 cats love it, have recommed to family and neighbors 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by dizzy and duzi love this food! dizzy and duzi loves this food because they will not touch grillers blend, indoor delights, or surfin and turfin favorites. plus, this is the only food dry food they will eat. dizzy and duzi will walk away from the food bowl if if is not seafood sensations in it, and very good prices too! 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat loves the shrimp flavor. ... It's good and my cat eats it up right away. Five stars. 05/29/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X