Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 92 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by cats loved it! My cats heard me open the bag and ran to get the food. I would leave it open on the end and they would reach in and pull out kibble to eat. Fun! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by He Loves It My cat Rocko went bonkers for this brand and as soon as I open the cabinet where I store it he starts meowing 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat lucky loves this. my mother told me how this is all her cats would eat so i got it for my cat lucky and he loves it this is all i buy. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A New Favorite Our cats love the taste of Seafood Sensations. They look forward to mealtime! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty Kitty loved it. My kitty loved it a lot. Ate the whole sample up in one shot. Went out and bought a bag. She ate that too. Now she is on a diet. I need to find diet version. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Elderly Cat Loves Seafood Sensations! My cat, Herbie, is 20 years old. Thank heavens he still has his teeth because Seafood Sensations is his favorite. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats are crazy Cats really seemed to like it, shake bag, they come running. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat's Went Crazy Our cats have become extremely picky over the years but when I brought home Friskies Seafood Sensations they went nuts. They seemed to like this dry blend even better than their wet food which really surprised me, only drawback is they keep opening the food container and helping themselves. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies My cats go crazy over the seafood sensations...all I have to do is bring out the bag and its game on for them. 06/18/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by was 5 stars untill... shrimp. last week I was in a hurry and I got a bag of seafood sensations for my cat super why. super why does not like shrimp. super why said 'take the shrimp out'! the only dry cat food he will eat is surfin and turfin favorties . 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Taste! My 7 furr babies could smell it right thru the bag and when I filled their bowls, they stumbled over eachother to get to their bowls. It was hilarious! Chow Time 06/16/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Ugghhhhhhh to your new Shrimp Flavor Have been purchasing Friskies for more than 20 years. Had a cat that could not eat anything but the Friskies. She would throw up anything else. I have continued using the Seafood Sensations with all my other cats for this reason. I recently purchased the new Shrimp Flavor and NONE of my 3 cats will eat it. I am now hoarding all the old flavor bags I can find. Am now down to my last 3 bags. 06/13/2014
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X