Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 90 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Cats love this kind and eat it quicker than the other kind! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A Four-Paw Review!!! This was as yum, yum as it gets. I really look forward to breakfact and dinner for real! Keep to really Friskiesl You are now to something...BiG!!! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Looks great! Looks great! Hope my cats like this new produt but my cats love any wet cat food :) 06/19/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Good textures, great shapes The Seafood Sensations I bought for my cat was appreciated and enjoyed, but not like the other Purina dry foods that she likes. Not sure what the difference is - maybe it's that the Friskies is smaller and has some flavors he 's not crazy about in it. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by sensational taste! I bought this and was so surprised my cats were truly enthused at mealtimes.... 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats like the flavor My cats seem to enjoy this blend of flavors quite a bit. They can be fussy, but not with this combination. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product Bastet loves all the Purina Products. I give her Grillers and Seasations for variety. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This is how you tame a Cat My Shadow cannot live without his Seafood Sensation like father like son after a good seafood Dinner a Nap LOL what a great product and over all what a great price 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the packaging - adorable playful cat!! Have 3 of my own and feed 2 visiting cats everyday. They really seem to enjoy this flavor, we have to fill the bowl on the porch twice a day. Racoons are also fond of it. 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Sea Food Delight My cat loves food that is seafood flavored. She liked eating this food 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by New and truly sensational! I have 9 cats and each one of them now PREFERS the NEW seafood sensations! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE!!! My cat loves this! She goes crazy when we open the bag :) 06/19/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X