Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Hungry kitties My kitties love it and enjoying they don't have enough 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love this cat food! This seems to be both my cats favorite food! They love it! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Mr. Kitty thinks its sensational.... My Mr.Kitty has never been the picky type, but he's not a huge fan of the big brand names like Cat Chow, Purina One and so on. We went into the store one day, and picked up a bag of this and it's the only flavor other than grillers that he LOVES! 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat food I buy it quite often my cat and my neighbors cat loves it 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it!! My cat won't eat anything else!! They absolutely love the seafood sensations! 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy for my cats tummy My cats just love this if I buy anything else they won't eat it 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitten like the taste of friskies. I bought this about month ago and my kitten can not stop eating it. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful and great product! !!! Travel to many stories just to buy for my cats they love this product the best of the friskies 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Another of Peach's Favorites I guess she prefers her seafood in the dry format - she gobbles this up like the Indoor Delights 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The switch He looks happy but I can only give it four stars cuz I didn't taste it myself 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste! My cats absolutely love the taste. In fact, my next door neighbor's chickens also love Seafood Sensations and all birds that fly by also love it. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it. I have been giving Seafood Sensations to my cats as a treat for years. My three {3} cat love treats during the day and the packages of treats can get expensive, so I give them Seafood Sensations and they don't know the difference, they just love the taste. 09/10/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X