Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 88 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by wednesdays review My cat enjoyed this food he did not complain and he always lets me know if he likes it or not 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Sensations My cats LoVe Friskies Seafood Sensations. They can't wait for me to put it in their bowl. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by seafood sensations my babies go mad for any friskies. i have been using this one now for a while since they like the fish flavor the best. have tried other brands but they turn their noses up to it. they love friskies and i stick to that to make sure they get good nutrition in them with dry and canned food both! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food! Our cat isn't picky about her food but she seems to really enjoy this much better. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food Our cat loves this. every time we open a can she shows up from out of nowhere to get the food 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Cat I write Happy Cat because my cat is Happy. He just Loves this cat dry food. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste Scamper loves the Seafood Sensations.Keeps her satisfied. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Seafood Senations We have 8 cats and they all love this.. we mix so never a dull meal 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by He loves it! I request a mail sample for my grandma's cat. He is a picky eater but he like it and enjoy every bit of it. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Our 3 cats all like this flavor. Great product! Good value for the price. We buy Friskies whenever possible. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My go to for dry food This is the kibble that the cats eat all the time. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Sandy My cat loves her Friskies, both wet and dry foods. 06/20/2014
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X