Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 87 OF 168

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Seafood My kitties really seemed to enjoy the Seafood Sensations. Im sure it was a treat for them to have something new too. Definitely would recommend. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by kitties loved it. we actually had to hide the bag because they were getting into it....even tho they had food in their bowl!!!! 11/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by stray cat approved I feed a couple colonies of stray and feral cats (all are t-n-r) so I go through several large bags of friskies every month. They love it and eating friskies keeps them in good weight and healthy. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies® Seafood Sensations wit shrimp I have 3 adult cats and they all loved the Friskies® Seafood Sensations with shrimp! 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by seafood sensations My cats LOVE this product and all of the rest including treats they just go crazy. eep up the great stuff!! 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent taste so say my cats i have bought friskies for my cats for the past 30 years and will never change they curl their noses up at other free samples ,actually try to bury it 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by THE HIDE BAG! I have to hide the bag in an enclosed container as soon as it is brought in the house....or she will tear into it the minute she realizes it is in the house! 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by All 32 of the cats I feed love it! I have 9 indoor cats and 23 feral cats that I feed several times a day and they all love it. I have had cats all my life and have always feed them Friskies. Their favorite is the Surfin and Turfin, but they love all the flavors. I tried to put them on the 'healthy' cat foods that are sold in pet stores for ridiculous prices and they hated all of them. So, I gave up and went back to the Friskies since none of them were sick or anything. I only have one complaint and that is that they do not put coupons in the bags or on them and it is hard to find coupons for Friskies online. 11/11/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X