Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 86 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by the one and only this is the only dry food that my cats will eat..all others they just walk away and follow me around catterwalling. they want what they want. 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum With a picky cat. PanPan loves this food and approves of their wet food too. 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by boot Black cat with white paws and feet. a beau. tuxcedo. She waspassing thru,someone threw her away @ 8wks. The first wk. she moew @ the open dr. as soon as I laid my fork dn. was done with dinner. .I gave her oatmeal/peaches/cream for a week, We had decided mos. ago we were not having any more cats. This one stole our heart, We bought Friskies seafood senations, She loved it that was 4 +yrs. ago. She reminds me if her feeding dish has less than 10 pcs. on it. Yes she can count. She does not like other cat fds. We give Friskie snacksafter doing her tricks, . She watches over us ,goes from rm/ to rm. where ever we are.and a very good watch cat.thanks for a good food. Jennie 06/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Yummy!! When I had to chose a flavor to do a review, I couldn't pick 1 as my 2 cats have tried all the flavors & love them all. So when I go shopping I say to myself, "what flavor has my cats not have at home." (as I try to mix it up) It makes no difference as they seem to love all the flavors Equally. So for those who have not tried Seafood Sensations you NEED to get this products (Your Cats Will LOVE It!!!) 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loved it I have 2 cats and they both would meow incessantly when they saw me get the cat food 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great food My cats enjoy friskies. never had a problem with their food 06/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Storm loved it cat loves it, cant keep the bowl full, will only buy this 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by friskies My cat loves Friskies cat food, Good price, different flavor my cat loves. Can find this brand everywhere. 06/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Friskies Seafood The cats eat it all, also like the bigger bag for your money 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Makes my Cats run to the bowl! Cant keep these bags of food in the house for too long, my cats love em. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat food My cats love all the varieties of Friskies and I love the big bags and the price! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by picky kitty For my make cat who's 7months old... He's one little picky eater! So I tryed Friskies seafood.. Thinking my picky water isn't going to eat it..... But I was so wrong, my cat , Milo loved it! 06/20/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X