Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 85 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by cat food I usually buy one bag a month for my cat, and the stray cats that come to share meals with my cat sometimes. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome food for my fur babies I tried this food on all my fur babies an they love it. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by cats go crazy my cats absolutely love this product would recommend it 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Cat My cat really gobbled this up. Need to purchase another bag. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars for ralphie! Does the seafood sensations come in bigger bags for my cat ralphie? 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Super Good The other day I had to buy cat food and was in a store that did not sell what they normally ask for. I got Friskies...guess what...that is what they eat now. They love it and we are all very happy! Thanks Friskies! 06/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by seafood sensations I wanted to try something new for my 2 kitten's. the first time I fed it to them they they really liked it. They don't usually like new foods but they thot "I'll try it" and they finally started eating all of it. They usually don't like anything seafood but you broke them in. thank you 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Catilicious Coral, my cat loved the seafood sensations...so much so that I had to put her on a diet. LOL! Now she only gets one bowl per day. Does Friskies happen to have a diet cat food? Fat kitty or not I would recommend Friskies to anyone with a cat...it's good eats. :) 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Love It! My 5 barn cats really like this food and I appreciate that it is a good value. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it my kitten Friskies love this type of brand and flavor :) he loves it so much we will do tricks for it!!!! If your cat will do anything to get there food you know you must be buying the right stuff 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Seafood Sensations Could not believe how my picky cat loved this...... 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love it! I have 7 cats and ALL my cats love this flavor! A+++ 06/23/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X