(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.

  • Awesom
    My cats enjoyed the food. I will continue to buy this food for my cats. by on 11/11/2014
  • cats enjoyed it
    thanks for the sample. my cats enjoyed it, though, admittedly, they're not too hard to please by on 11/11/2014
  • Delicious!!!
    My cats just loved the flavor & I have continued to purchase Seafood Sensations. by on 11/11/2014
  • All of my cats love Seafood Sensations!
    I have been buying Seafood Sensations cat food for over a year. My cats seem to really enjoy it. by on 11/11/2014
  • My girls
    My girls love Seafood Sensation it's the only one I buy. After watching you grilling bites video I hope you put some soft seafood in this product too! by on 11/11/2014
  • Seafood Sensations® with New Shrimp Flavor
    Very impressed with how my cat Sox enjoyed this dry food. I have never had any problem with any of your dry foods and will continue to stick with your brand. I've tried other brands and end up with stomach problems but yours is always a winner. Thanks! by on 11/11/2014
  • Seafood Sensations really sensational.
    My male cat will eat anything that has a fishy smell. My girl cat is very different being the picky eater that she is - but wow, the old girl dug right in and got her share. I have since purchased 2 more bags of Friskies. by on 11/11/2014
  • Ginger
    My four cats loved it. They ate every morsel of it. by on 11/11/2014
  • They're in love with it!
    ever since you added the shrimp to the seafood sensations, My cats have gone bonkers over it. this one is their favorite flavor! please don't change the formula. they'll stop eating it if you ever do! by on 11/11/2014
  • Catch of the Day!
    My 3 cats like all Friskies food, and really enjoy the Seafood Sensations with shrimp. by on 11/11/2014
  • Rating
    Our cats love this product. They are waiting for friskies treats every morning. by on 11/11/2014
  • My Cat Loves It!
    My cat loves all the different Friskies flavors including Seafood Sensations. He is on his third bag already! by on 11/11/2014
  • loved it!
    My 4 cats all dove right into this and cleaned their bowls! by on 11/11/2014
  • They Loved It..
    my picky eaters loved the sample. I have bought it for them several time.It is their favorite. by on 11/11/2014
  • Cats LOVE it!!
    Our two cats loved the seafood sensations and would come running anytime we took the bag out of the pantry. This was a definite hit at our house. by on 11/11/2014
  • Wonderful smell and taste
    I purchased this for my baby. She has vision problems so she relies on her sense of smell. She loves this flavor. I have tried other cat food but she refuses to eat it. She will only eat Friskies. by on 11/11/2014
  • Picky cat preferred!
    My cat owns the picky eater trophy-but absolutely devoured this friswkies variety. She just won't eat most dry catfoods, but absolutely loved Friskies seafood....and is usually a very quiet cat with a hardly ever heard purr--but she's gotten MUCH louder with her praise response!!! love it! by on 11/11/2014
  • Shrimply Irresistible
    My cat will not eat anything but the seafood sensations. I've tried other brands, even other flavors of the Friskies and the Seafood Sensations is definitely his favorite. Now that the new shrimp flavor has been added, he meows for more! by on 11/11/2014
  • Spirit and Phoenix loved it!!!
    Both of my cats are pretty picky about their food this was the first time I had tried it so only got a small bag. They absolutly loved it by on 11/11/2014
  • She loves them all!!1
    My cat loves all the flavorsthat we have to choose from. by on 11/11/2014
  • good
    i got a bag my cats ate it up but kept getting sick ..so I went back to the purple bag by on 11/11/2014
  • Great shapes, great taste!
    My two "CH" cats loved it so much, I had to go and buy a bag that same day! by on 11/11/2014
  • great taste
    I just watch Jack eat this and you can see it really must taste great. Maine coon cats love it. by on 11/11/2014
  • Seafood Sensations!
    My kitty loves this food especially the shrimp flavor! by on 11/11/2014
  • THEY LOVED IT!
    When I opened this up all three of my cats were right there, like "vultures"! They sure loved it! by on 11/11/2014
  • shrimp
    been buying the shrimp flavor since it's been available by on 11/11/2014
  • Great product!
    I tried this on my cats, they love it! I would recommend for both inside and outside cats. by on 11/11/2014
  • Friskies Seafood Sensations
    I must say our cats are big fans of the Friskies Seafood sensations. It was like a major treat for all of them. Their bowls were cleaned out in no time. by on 11/11/2014
  • Awesome!
    My cats absolutely love the Seafood Sensations! I am also very happy with the food because my one cat doesn't seem to have a problem with hairballs anymore. by on 11/11/2014
  • Loving Friskies Seafood
    This is their favortie kind of all you sell, I do switch up and give them the Grillers every once in a while. Just for the change, but they crave Seafood Sensations by on 11/11/2014
  • Cats Like It Very Much
    I bought this a couple of weeks and am glad since both of my cats can't get enough of it. by on 11/11/2014
  • great product!!
    My two cats really loved this food. They are normally picky eaters, but now I have found something they like. by on 11/11/2014
  • Cats all loved these!!!
    Every one of the 9 cats loved the flavor and wanted more. Needs to be available for larger cat families for sure!!! Definitely would recommend and buy again! by on 11/11/2014
  • kitty love
    My kitties loved the food...so I bought them more! yeah Purina! And thank you for helping me take care of the ones I love! by on 11/11/2014
  • Purrfect
    My cats favorite new food. They love it! Just wish it was a little cheaper. by on 11/11/2014
  • My cats favorite !!!
    Friskies Seafood Sensations has been my cats favorite for years :). They like the variety in the purple bag too but nothing compares to the Seafood Sensations. I buy the big 16 lb. bags. I've tried so many other brands when they are on sale or just to see if they'd like a change but we always oh back to Friskies Seafood Sensations. by on 11/10/2014
  • Finicky cats loved it!
    I have 3 cats that will show their displeasure with a food they don't like by just starving. I have narrowed it down to a couple of brands and the Friskies Seafood Sensations got all paws up. There was never any left in the pan. by on 11/10/2014
  • my kittys favorite
    Both my cats loved loved this product thank u so so much by on 11/10/2014
  • mm.. shrimp!
    she loved the shrimp flavor. very picky eater and she ate it up!! by on 11/10/2014
  • they liked it better than I thought
    My cats are strict with their diet and usually don't like anything in a dry food that has any aspect of seafood. I was pleasantly surprised when they ate the first dish right up. How ever, getting them to the second was a hassle. by on 11/10/2014
  • Great Cat food
    I am so happy that I bought this cat food, my cat just loves the taste. by on 11/10/2014
  • Great food to my cat
    I bought to my cat and he love the food. I will buy again and I recommend by on 11/10/2014
  • Tasty morsels!
    I have ten cats. This is the one dry food they all agree on! by on 11/10/2014
  • My baby loved it
    My cat went for this right away and he can be really picky. by on 11/10/2014
  • My kitties loved it!!
    The Seafood sensations is the best food my cats will eat! And the sample I received with the new shrimp flavor was devoured in seconds! They loved it! by on 11/10/2014
  • Seafood Sensations-ShrimplyDelicious
    We have 4 adult cats, all of whom LOVE Friskies! The Shrimply Delicious was no exception! They always dive right in when fed! Our 11 yr. old, Cleo, is a seafood lover, she goes crazy whenever I fix seafood (especially shrimp!). She goes crazy over the Seafood Sensations too! Our oldest cat's, 14 yr. old Fouse, favorite is the Griller, but she digs into the Seafood Sensations too! What can I say, we have a family of Friskies (canned, dry, & treats) lovers! by on 11/10/2014
  • Friskies Seafood Sensations
    My cat loved Friskies Seafood Sensations. I will be buying it from now on. by on 11/10/2014
  • Great product
    I bought this for two of my cats they both really like it very much specially my white cat. I would definitely recommend it to other cat owners. by on 11/10/2014
  • My Kitties LOVE This Cat Food
    My 3 Kitties LOVE This Friskies Seafood Sensations! Its Their All Time Favorite! by on 11/10/2014
  • Loved it
    Both my cats loved the Seafood Sensations. Not quite as much as the Grillers, but I think this came in 2nd. They love their Friskies :) by on 11/10/2014
  • His New Favorite Dry Food!!
    My cat loves the Seafood Sensations food. He no longer need to be encourage to eat his food! by on 11/10/2014
  • Excited!
    I received a sample to give my sweet kitty. She is extremely finicky, but she had no problem gobbling up Friskies Seafood Sensations!!! by on 11/10/2014
  • It was okay!
    Thinking that my Maine Coon would go crazy for the shrimp flavor in the Seafood Sensations, he did not gobble it down like he did the original recipe before this shrimp flavor. So, he eats it but not as much as before, sorry. by on 11/10/2014
  • happy cats
    I have 3 fussy cats and they loved it. They scream at mealtime by on 11/10/2014
  • Friskies Is The best
    Our cats love friskies & can't get enough. They have great flavors to chose from. by on 11/10/2014
  • stomach friendly
    I'm picky about which seafood varieties i buy, some give my cats intestinal distress. Your product didn't i would purchase again. by on 11/10/2014
  • Meowwww good
    My fussy cat will only eat Seafood Sensations and sorry forgot the name of the purple bag but he knows it by flavor. So those 2 only. A bit expensive too. by on 11/10/2014
  • Ms
    My cats absolutely love Friskies! It's their favorite. I have tried other brands in the past, but from now on, they only get their favorite! by on 11/10/2014
  • Stumpy loved it!
    Recieved your sample and Stumpy ate it up so fast, I think she inhaled it. Must of tasted really good!! Thank you!! by on 11/10/2014
  • great taste
    bought this and my cats loved it and would buy this again by on 11/10/2014
  • Always the first gone.
    My cat will not eat anything but Friskees. Thanks for having such a great product. by on 11/10/2014
  • Sensational seafood flavors
    My cat loves the seafood sensations! This is the first friskier she has tried and she really loves it. by on 11/10/2014
  • She loved it
    My cat has very few teeth left and has a hard time picking up some dry food and moving it to the part of her mouth that she needs it do be in so she can chew it. This food has pieces with lots of corners and edges and that it seems to be much easier for her to handle. I was just happy that she she also seems to really enjoy the flavor too. by on 11/10/2014
  • My cat loved this flavor!
    This was such a hit with my cat! She loved the flavor and ate it quickly, like it was a new treat. by on 11/10/2014
  • loved
    He love it so much! I felt bad because I couldn't give him anymore. by on 11/10/2014
  • They love the taste
    I but this one every other month, wish the grilled chicken came in the big bags as they love it also. This is the only kid of dry cat food my cats will eat. by on 11/10/2014
  • My cats loved this!
    Purchased this a month ago, my cats love it! Will continue to purchase! by on 11/10/2014
  • Yummy
    My cats loved this flavor. They ate it all up in record time. by on 11/10/2014
  • The bowl is always empty
    They love it, they ran to the bowls and ate a good bit and after a small nap, they came back and ate more. If I shake the bag they come running, they really like it. by on 11/10/2014
  • Cats loved it!
    Two of my cats loved the Seafood Sensations! My picky female did not, but she does not like anything seafood (even tuna!). The boys gobbled it right up! by on 11/10/2014
  • She absolutely loved it! !!
    I bought this for my finicky little girl,and she couldn't wait for me to pour it in her food bowl,. by on 11/10/2014
  • Say's it all
    My cat loves Seafood Sensations. Wakes me up every morning ready for another bowl!! by on 11/10/2014
  • My cats thought it tasted great!
    I always buy seafood sensations my cats love it, my Sunny comes running when he hears the bag. by on 11/10/2014
  • My cat loves it
    I've been buying this for my cat ever since I got him and recently we just bought a different brand because the store we went to didn't have any in stock and the brand he's eating now makes him throw up and he doesn't eat much but he will eat the friskies so we went back and they had more and he's eating much better now by on 11/10/2014
  • Great hit
    We have 3 adult cats- they went crazy over this food. One dug into the bag before I could put it away! by on 11/10/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    When my guys had it, they enjoyed it to where they wanted more every time! I recommend everyone with cats to always try Seafood Sensations whenever possible. by on 11/10/2014
  • Great taste!
    I have started using this kind of food for the last three months more than I used to because our cats that I rescue love the new taste! by on 11/10/2014
  • Seaford Sensation
    My three cats give the taste of Seafood Sensations a paw up. by on 11/10/2014
  • Attractive
    My cats love the crunchies, all the different flavors by on 11/10/2014
  • Love of my girl's life
    Tiger Lilly is now begging since we gave her this treat. it is getting bad, all she does is wait till someone goes into the kitchen and she follows just crying for another one. by on 11/10/2014
  • Love it!!
    My boy love it so much ♥ He ates a lot of it. I think he is verry about food by on 11/10/2014
  • Great variety!!!
    My cats have always loved friskies. I alternate the flavors so they don't get bored with the same thing. by on 11/10/2014
  • love it
    My cats enjoyed this food. Greatproduct great price. by on 11/10/2014
  • My Cat's Favorite
    My cat loves this cat food more than any other I've ever bought him. As soon as I first opened the bag, he was eagerly waiting for it and is every time I fill his bowl! by on 11/10/2014
  • Friskies Seafood
    I bought this and my cat loved it but I always buy Friskies for him and he loves all your flavors by on 11/10/2014
  • these cats really love this flavor
    After getting the sample I fed these finicky cats of mine. They really went for it. I am surprised cause they turn up their noses at a lot of dry food. I will buy this and another Friskies brand as soon as I go shopping. by on 11/10/2014
  • Leroy Jethro loves It!!!
    Leroy Jethro just loves it!!! He also loves your Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake!!! by on 11/10/2014
  • My cats love this!
    My cats loved this product! Will buy it again, for sure! by on 11/10/2014
  • cat approved
    i got this to try and my cats loved it will defiantly get again by on 11/10/2014
  • Sensational Product
    I have three cats and a dozen strays they all love this product. by on 11/10/2014
  • Absolutely Loved!
    I have 3 very finicky cats. they are 10, 8, and 3. It's hard to find anything that my 10 yrs old will eat. She loved it as did my other 2. I am so glad we tried it! This is my fur-babies new food! by on 11/10/2014
  • seafood sensation
    My cat loves this flavor of food , he can't wait for me to open the bag. by on 11/10/2014
  • Thanks
    My cat gobbled up the sample you sent! Thanks so much! by on 11/10/2014
  • My cats loved it!
    My cats really loved the flavor. They ate every last morsel. by on 11/10/2014
  • Great food
    My cats inhaled it! They love this flavor. Definitely will buy it again. by on 11/10/2014
  • My Cats think Friskies is fantastic !
    My cats love the taste of Friskies - especially the seafood flavors. This is definately there favorite brand ! by on 11/10/2014
  • love
    I have multiple cats and they love Friskies!!! They come running when they hear the bag. by on 11/10/2014
  • Shrimp is GREAT!
    My cats all loved the Seafood Sensations Shrimp! I highly recommend it! by on 11/10/2014
  • Cats loved it
    My 3 cats loved the taste of this seafood sensation. by on 11/10/2014
  • Our 3 cats loved it
    It was eaten faster than ever, Even our 18 year old cat liked it. by on 11/10/2014
Page 8 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14