Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 72 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Seafood Sensations was a hit I have three kitties and all of them loved this one a whole lot! 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved the taste My kitty's love this food flavor. Gobbled it up and mellowed for more in fact. 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by It's All She'll Eat!!!!! I have to buy Seafood Sensations, the BIG bag because my girl will only eat The only brand and only this flavor. I have purchased the other flavors, thank goodness that I also feed strays because Minet will turn her nose up until I give her favorite. If you ever stop making this I have no idea what I would do! 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Made a kitty a very happy kitty My kitty's an eater, doesn't seem to finicky when it comes to food!! I have ocasssionly come across one that's been left in the dish though!! This was not the case with this one!! 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitties are happy My 2 kitties seemed to really love Friskies Seafood Sensations! 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My furbabies love it! I have three cats. I have fed them Friskies since they were little. They love all types of Friskies. Won't change their food ever! 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Magical Menu Magic trick: Disappearing Dinner......they liked it! 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves it. I alternate between all the friskies cat food flavors because it's my cat's favorite. 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats come running All I have to do is pop the top on the container I store Friskies Seafood Sensations in and both of my cats come running. No matter where in the house they are, one click is all they need to know their favorite food is available. 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by seafood delish! i bought friskies seafood delight my cats just loved it they new when it was time to eat too i open the cabinet and they ran like crazy for it! 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Gee to I have to Pick! I titled it that way as my cat likes all the flavors, but of course being a cat she would choose seafood first. Yes she loves it. Five stars all the way. 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great item my cat loves this stuff very affordable great buy... 11/10/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X