(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 14

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.

  • still smaking their whiskers
    Received this as a sample and all I can say is that both of my cats enjoyed it! Don't tell them...but, I used it as a treat. by on 12/02/2014
  • Kitties love it
    Both of my cats love the new shrimp flavor. When one of them was ill, Seafood Sensations helped to jump-start his appetite. The colors make the food look tasty, but I feel is unnecessary for a quality product, unless, of course, the dyes used are natural. I would like if the bag had a Velcro seal for easy closure and to keep the food fresh. by on 11/29/2014
  • My cats LOVE it!
    All four of my cats love this food! Even my picky cat eats it and asks for more! by on 11/29/2014
  • Empty Bowl
    My cat loves it and will leave an empty bowl. Five stars! by on 11/29/2014
  • Happy kitties :)
    Seafood sensations is the only food my kitties will eat and beg for more when the bowl gets a hole in the middle :) by on 11/28/2014
  • Yummy fish
    Bought a week ago, and they're chowing down! They love Friskies. by on 11/28/2014
  • Love it
    My outdoor cat Smokie loves this food he also loves the Friskies brand treat as my other 4 indoor cats do every night at about 9 they all bother me till they get there treats. by on 11/28/2014
  • Furballs love it...
    I bought it for the cats and they eat it like they're starving every time I fill their bowl. Doesn't get better than that with this crew. by on 11/26/2014
  • Happy loves
    My cats love Friskies brand cat foods. The Seafood Sensations offers them a tasty blend of flavors that they get excited for. by on 11/24/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    My furbabies really enjoy the Seafood Sensations flavor and they love all the varieties of Friskies dry cat food. by on 11/24/2014
  • Cats love it
    The cat really like this.Glad I found something that they like. by on 11/23/2014
  • They love it
    I have seven cats and they gobble it up. I have also bought other flavors. by on 11/22/2014
  • Friskies Seafood Sensations
    My cats really like Friskies Seafood Sensations. They eat it everyday. by on 11/21/2014
  • cats favorite
    my kitty loves this stuff...its her favorite food....soon as i shake the bag she comes flying in the room. :) by on 11/21/2014
  • Friskies Seafood Sensations
    Bought this over a month ago, and the furry family members love it !!! by on 11/20/2014
  • The Only Cat Food They Like!
    I have tried other dry cat food and my cats will have none of them. This is the only dry cat food I buy. by on 11/20/2014
  • Great Cats LOVE IT
    Got this 4 weeks ago and the 3 cats really like it by on 11/19/2014
  • Extremely Happy
    I always buy one of the Friskies cat food, my cat just loves it by on 11/19/2014
  • seafood
    My cats loved it! Even the ones that don't care for seafood ate it up. by on 11/19/2014
  • seafood sensations
    This one is my cats favorite out of all the different flavors. by on 11/18/2014
  • They said YUM!
    They loved it so much I thought I was giving them treats! by on 11/18/2014
  • digs in
    very pleased the cost and product was well liked by thr cat by on 11/17/2014
  • they love it
    i have 10 little rug cats and they prefer friskies above all other brands, especially the seafood sensations. by on 11/17/2014
  • picky kitty
    my picky kitty only eats friskies spoiled brat ...... by on 11/17/2014
  • Seafood Sensations
    Wonderful product. Our cat enjoyed it and am going to continue to purchase this flavor Seafood Sensations. Thank you so much. by on 11/16/2014
  • I know I am Late
    Sorry I took so long, Ebony, loves it!!! MEOW!!!!! by on 11/16/2014
  • Great food
    I bought this a couple weeks ago for my cats, they ate it right up. by on 11/16/2014
  • Cats love this food!
    We have 4 cats and a stray that we also feed. They love this food, it is the only hard food we purchased. by on 11/16/2014
  • fill dish,empty dish, fill again,happy cat
    she always meow for more, always a empty dish, so my abby must love it. by on 11/15/2014
  • Fish For Supper!
    My kitties could smell what was coming before I even opened the bag. All 3 trying to eat out of the bowl at the same time. by on 11/15/2014
  • Cat like this food.
    Most of my cats like this flavor. They will eat this before the Griller kind any day. by on 11/15/2014
  • My cats love any Friskies product.
    My cats loved the Seafood Sensations with Shrimp. I buy almost all Friskies cat food, dry and can. They love it. Will not eat any other brand of canned food. by on 11/15/2014
  • SEAFOOD SENSATIONS
    MY CAT LIKES ALL THE FRISKIES FOOD, ESPECIALY THE SEAFOOD!! by on 11/15/2014
  • Best ever!
    This is my cats favorite. When ever we buy a new bag he comes running. by on 11/15/2014
  • the cats loved it
    added this flavor to the Friskies that we buy for our house cats and the feral comunity that we feed. All loved the food by on 11/15/2014
  • Must smell fabulous to the kitties
    I had the bag of friskies in a grocery bag on a counter...they clawed and chewed their way into the bag before i had time to unload all my groceries! by on 11/14/2014
  • Great Food!
    The cats loved it!! I will try other flavors for the cats! by on 11/14/2014
  • One bag fits all
    All six of my cats, who vary as much in size as they do in taste, love Friskies Seafood Sensations. It is by far their favorite dry cat food, and believe me - we have tried them all! by on 11/14/2014
  • Loved the packaging
    You were kind to sent us a sample of your Seafood Sensations. It was very easy to store and open . The cat ( who is very particular) ate it all up very quickly. He really enjoyed it. Thanks by on 11/13/2014
  • Loving sensations
    My babies love seafood sensations, they can't get enough by on 11/13/2014
  • kittys love it!
    my cats love this stuff! the only food i buy them and oh so worth it! by on 11/13/2014
  • This is their favorite
    This is mostly what they eat, it's their favorite. by on 11/13/2014
  • My cat could smell the bag and couldn,t wait to ea
    I am so glad I bought the bag of Seafood Sensations! Bubbas loved it! by on 11/13/2014
  • Devouring Good!
    One cat we have is VERY picky and he actually ate this brand to our surprise. The other 3 cats, they devour their food, no matter what kind. by on 11/13/2014
  • great name
    this is the only cat food my cats want to eat!!!!! by on 11/13/2014
  • loved it
    cats loved it all 6 of them!!!! Friskies u have a winner! by on 11/13/2014
  • Cats love it
    I am not gonna lie. My cats will eat just about anything, although you can tell they get sick of the cheap stuff halfway through the bag. But not with Friskies. It's a hit by on 11/13/2014
  • Delicious!
    My babies tried this food a month ago and they couldn't get enough! by on 11/12/2014
  • Cats loved it!
    We have 4 cats - 2 are picky & would rather eat treats or wait for a can, but they loved the Seafood a Sensations! It's one of their favorites. by on 11/12/2014
  • crowd pleaser!
    I have 3 cats. The oldest is 20 years old and hard to please. They all love Friskies!!! by on 11/12/2014
  • only friskies
    my cats LOVE friskies and will not eat anything else by on 11/12/2014
  • Alright but not the best
    This was alright it was not the best but the cats liked it but did not flip for it. by on 11/12/2014
  • MEOW!
    My cats loved this! They are both very particular about what they will eat, they both dove right in! by on 11/12/2014
  • Happy Cats
    This has become one of my cats favorite food! As soon as I open the bags-they are all at attention. by on 11/12/2014
  • Cats Love This Product
    My cats absolutely loved this food. Have been buying it ever since we tried it. by on 11/12/2014
  • SHRIMP!
    My picky cat is a seafood lover. He turns his nose up at food that does not have some fish in it. Your new Seafood Sensations is his new favorite. Now I don't have to choose which variety to buy--this one is my only choice. by on 11/12/2014
  • tastes morsels
    Sassy just loves it, which is unusual she is such a picky eater by on 11/12/2014
  • SHE LOVED IT
    Received a sample, and she LOVED it. Ate it all up in one sitting!! She's picky and won't always eat her food in one sitting. by on 11/12/2014
  • She loved it!!
    My cat Baby cannot get enough of the stuff! Loves it!! by on 11/12/2014
  • My ferals love these
    I have a feral colony I feed and they love this food. by on 11/12/2014
  • My cats loved it!
    Both of my cats loved this sample of Friskies Seafood Sensations. They wanted more than what they were give and had to buy more. by on 11/12/2014
  • GREAT TASTE
    The cats can't get enough even quit going after mice by on 11/12/2014
  • Baby loved it!
    I got my sample and put it down that night, next day gone! I then purchased a bigger bag and we have a happy kitty! by on 11/12/2014
  • Picky puss gives it two paws up!
    My cat loved it. She can be pretty picky, but I guess seafood sensations had her at meow. She loved it so much I bought her a big bag. She's in seafood heaven. by on 11/12/2014
  • Perfect wording
    My cat will only eat this She is very finicky She just loves this by on 11/12/2014
  • Taste the sea in Kansas
    My cats loved the seasational taste of the sea, in Kansas . I love Friskies. Thanks for grrreat products. Keep them coming!! by on 11/12/2014
  • Great Cat Food
    My cats loved this food.They couldn't get enough of it. by on 11/12/2014
  • My Cats Loved Seafood sensations!
    My cats prefer seafood flavored foods. I try to change flavors up a little to avoid boredom. They really did love this Friskies flavor & I am sure I will be buying it again. by on 11/12/2014
  • Friskies
    My cat liked the Friskies, but no more than most others. by on 11/11/2014
  • Face Plant
    My two cats loved the last 2 bags of dry food I bought the seafood sensations and grillers. The canned food with the sauces and anything with whitefish are the only ones they snub their noses at, but given the vast assortment of flavors and combinations you offer that's minimal. Stewart who was my outdoor feral boy I tamed is 7 and only knows the Friskies brand and Boogie Bear who we got from the humane society when she was supposedly 10 is a convert from their Purina dry food to everything Friskies by on 11/11/2014
  • great features
    so happy we bought it cats love the products would buy again by on 11/11/2014
  • Cats loved it
    Opened the bag and the cats went crazy. Their coats are softer too. by on 11/11/2014
  • Cat loved it!
    My cat really seemed to enjoy this one. He emptied the bowl in no time! by on 11/11/2014
  • Eat good
    They love it so mush they love to eat a lot of it all the time by on 11/11/2014
  • my big, old tomcat loved it
    my big, old tomcat loved it (he loves his dry food)! by on 11/11/2014
  • Cat adoration!
    My Cat adored this as soon as I opened the bag! From the smell to the shape to the taste-I will purchase again. by on 11/11/2014
  • Switcheroo
    I was paying a fortune for "kitty treats" in those little packages (four cats) until I got a sample package of Seaside Sensations cat food. It looked a LOT like the kitty treats so I put it in their treat jar...they NEVER knew the difference. ONE bag of Seaside Sensations lasts us a month or more...as opposed to those teeny bags of treats that didn't make it a week with these chowhounds! by on 11/11/2014
  • I love the name
    My cat loves only fish flavors and loves this foods. by on 11/11/2014
  • My cat loved it!
    I bought the Seafood Sensation for my cat a month ago. I poured it on his plate and he ran to me so I could give it to him. He ate it pretty fast. by on 11/11/2014
  • Great
    I buy all the time. We have 20 stay cats and we own 3 cats!! by on 11/11/2014
  • their new food!
    we used to feed them 9 lives but ever since I gave them the friskies they won't eat anything else ! by on 11/11/2014
  • Chewed right through the bag!
    My cats love this! I know it's good when they chew hole in the bag to get to it themselves. by on 11/11/2014
  • Jill and Bozo Love
    Jill and Bozo can be picky eaters but the Seafood Sensations was a big hit! Thanks so much!!!! Jill and Bozo's Mom, Brenda by on 11/11/2014
  • great food
    My cats just love it,will buy again they love all the treats and food,they love a little variety. by on 11/11/2014
  • Cats LOVE it!
    My two cats devour Seafood Sensations! They will eat other foods but their favorite is Seafood Sensations. by on 11/11/2014
  • Jojo & Meg's favorite cat food
    I bought the Seafood Sensation cat food a few months back.....my cats are now happy with their daily diet. No more picky eaters!!! Thank you Friskies! by on 11/11/2014
  • Well liked.............
    Cat loved this dry food. Will definitely get again. by on 11/11/2014
  • In love!
    My cats love Seafood Sensations! It is the only dry food that they will eat! by on 11/11/2014
  • Seafood
    My kitties really seemed to enjoy the Seafood Sensations. Im sure it was a treat for them to have something new too. Definitely would recommend. by on 11/11/2014
  • kitties loved it.
    we actually had to hide the bag because they were getting into it....even tho they had food in their bowl!!!! by on 11/11/2014
  • stray cat approved
    I feed a couple colonies of stray and feral cats (all are t-n-r) so I go through several large bags of friskies every month. They love it and eating friskies keeps them in good weight and healthy. by on 11/11/2014
  • Friskies® Seafood Sensations wit shrimp
    I have 3 adult cats and they all loved the Friskies® Seafood Sensations with shrimp! by on 11/11/2014
  • seafood sensations
    My cats LOVE this product and all of the rest including treats they just go crazy. eep up the great stuff!! by on 11/11/2014
  • excellent taste so say my cats
    i have bought friskies for my cats for the past 30 years and will never change they curl their noses up at other free samples ,actually try to bury it by on 11/11/2014
  • THE HIDE BAG!
    I have to hide the bag in an enclosed container as soon as it is brought in the house....or she will tear into it the minute she realizes it is in the house! by on 11/11/2014
  • All 32 of the cats I feed love it!
    I have 9 indoor cats and 23 feral cats that I feed several times a day and they all love it. I have had cats all my life and have always feed them Friskies. Their favorite is the Surfin and Turfin, but they love all the flavors. I tried to put them on the 'healthy' cat foods that are sold in pet stores for ridiculous prices and they hated all of them. So, I gave up and went back to the Friskies since none of them were sick or anything. I only have one complaint and that is that they do not put coupons in the bags or on them and it is hard to find coupons for Friskies online. by on 11/11/2014
  • Great flavor
    My cat Tiggi tears this stuff up, great product... by on 11/11/2014
  • Buddy liked it
    I ran out of his usual dry cat food, had 2 other kinds to give him, and he liked this one a lot. I might switch now. by on 11/11/2014
  • Great!
    All four of our cats loved the seafood sensations! by on 11/11/2014
  • My Kitty loved it.
    My Kittty loved this. The food doesn't have a strong odor like some dry foods have. I do switch flavors every month. She eats Grillers and Indoors as well. I think she likes the indoors the best. She gobbles up them all. by on 11/11/2014
Page 7 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14