Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 60 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by They're in love with it! ever since you added the shrimp to the seafood sensations, My cats have gone bonkers over it. this one is their favorite flavor! please don't change the formula. they'll stop eating it if you ever do! 11/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Catch of the Day! My 3 cats like all Friskies food, and really enjoy the Seafood Sensations with shrimp. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Rating Our cats love this product. They are waiting for friskies treats every morning. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Loves It! My cat loves all the different Friskies flavors including Seafood Sensations. He is on his third bag already! 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by loved it! My 4 cats all dove right into this and cleaned their bowls! 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by They Loved It.. my picky eaters loved the sample. I have bought it for them several time.It is their favorite. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats LOVE it!! Our two cats loved the seafood sensations and would come running anytime we took the bag out of the pantry. This was a definite hit at our house. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful smell and taste I purchased this for my baby. She has vision problems so she relies on her sense of smell. She loves this flavor. I have tried other cat food but she refuses to eat it. She will only eat Friskies. 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky cat preferred! My cat owns the picky eater trophy-but absolutely devoured this friswkies variety. She just won't eat most dry catfoods, but absolutely loved Friskies seafood....and is usually a very quiet cat with a hardly ever heard purr--but she's gotten MUCH louder with her praise response!!! love it! 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Shrimply Irresistible My cat will not eat anything but the seafood sensations. I've tried other brands, even other flavors of the Friskies and the Seafood Sensations is definitely his favorite. Now that the new shrimp flavor has been added, he meows for more! 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Spirit and Phoenix loved it!!! Both of my cats are pretty picky about their food this was the first time I had tried it so only got a small bag. They absolutly loved it 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by She loves them all!!1 My cat loves all the flavorsthat we have to choose from. 11/11/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X