Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 51 OF 112

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by still smaking their whiskers Received this as a sample and all I can say is that both of my cats enjoyed it! Don't tell them...but, I used it as a treat. 12/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Kitties love it Both of my cats love the new shrimp flavor. When one of them was ill, Seafood Sensations helped to jump-start his appetite. The colors make the food look tasty, but I feel is unnecessary for a quality product, unless, of course, the dyes used are natural. I would like if the bag had a Velcro seal for easy closure and to keep the food fresh. 11/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats LOVE it! All four of my cats love this food! Even my picky cat eats it and asks for more! 11/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Empty Bowl My cat loves it and will leave an empty bowl. Five stars! 11/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy kitties :) Seafood sensations is the only food my kitties will eat and beg for more when the bowl gets a hole in the middle :) 11/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy fish Bought a week ago, and they're chowing down! They love Friskies. 11/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it My outdoor cat Smokie loves this food he also loves the Friskies brand treat as my other 4 indoor cats do every night at about 9 they all bother me till they get there treats. 11/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Furballs love it... I bought it for the cats and they eat it like they're starving every time I fill their bowl. Doesn't get better than that with this crew. 11/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy loves My cats love Friskies brand cat foods. The Seafood Sensations offers them a tasty blend of flavors that they get excited for. 11/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Seafood Sensations My furbabies really enjoy the Seafood Sensations flavor and they love all the varieties of Friskies dry cat food. 11/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats love it The cat really like this.Glad I found something that they like. 11/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by They love it I have seven cats and they gobble it up. I have also bought other flavors. 11/22/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X