Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 46 OF 168

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Ocean flavor Cats loved it only eat seafood flavor and I have to feed all the cats in the neighborhood beside my 4 cats that are kept in the house 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by great snack I put these in tigers food dish - and he gobbles them up - ellie (the dog) wants in on these snacks and sneaks over and eats them if Tiger (the cat) is too slow!!!! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Meow. Now really! Every morning I'm greeted with by my kitty, meowing while he runs to the food bowl then back to me. He's so cute. I know that his food is good for him and he likes it. 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome mixture of Seafood. I got this as a sample and our loveable cat fell in love with this bag of seafood mixture. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Six Out of Six! All six of my cats had a ball with this food! They all gathered around waiting for me to pour it into their dishes. No complaints! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by truly enjoyed! After the sample taste my cats liked it so much I bought a bigger bag, they are still enjoying every dish provided! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Sasha says YES I got these for our 13 yr. old, her name is Sasha. I opened the bag and She came running, As I was pouring some in Her bowl She started eating them before I got all of them in. She did not stop until they were all gone, and then She looked up as if to say " MORE PLEASE ". So She got a second helping, and She wanted more after that ! 07/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best This is the only food my cats eat! They love it ! I have 5 of them. If I can't find Seafood Sensations I have to go store to store until I do. They just won't eat anything else. 07/02/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X